127 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

[V6] Battlefield 3, Play It Now!

maxsteel
post Nov 2 2011, 07:48 PM

371 posts

NOTICE Be advised: We are seeing connectivity issues to the PC, PS3 and Xbox 360 back-end systems. DICE and EA are working on resolving the problem.

gempakstarz
post Nov 2 2011, 07:48 PM

1,933 posts

wTF hell noob wrong with u guys?? its already ppl told server under maintenance!!!
Y keep post a same thing???? doh.gif
udin901
post Nov 2 2011, 07:49 PM

743 posts

sorry for asking..

This post has been edited by udin901: Nov 2 2011, 07:49 PM
yijinchua
post Nov 2 2011, 07:52 PM

283 posts

LOL, no one notices the giant banner on top of the battlelog webpage. =.=
rontol
post Nov 2 2011, 07:55 PM

501 posts

NOTICEBe advised: We are seeing connectivity issues to the PC, PS3 and Xbox 360 back-end systems. DICE and EA are working on resolving the problem.

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by rontol: Nov 2 2011, 07:56 PM
Neo|ofGeo
post Nov 2 2011, 07:56 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Nov 2 2011, 07:52 PM)
LOL, no one notices the giant banner on top of the battlelog webpage. =.=
not that not notice it
been busy playing
JPN servers is the last one i guess to get maintainences

udin901
post Nov 2 2011, 07:56 PM

743 posts

my friends already playing...argh...i want eat 1st..
sai86
post Nov 2 2011, 07:57 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

so freaking strange. i use firefox = got error with EA backbend
then try chrome = playing XD
udin901
post Nov 2 2011, 07:58 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 2 2011, 07:57 PM)
so freaking strange. i use firefox = got error with EA backbend
then try chrome = playing XD
rclxms.gif downloading chrome drool.gif
SUSwilsonjay
post Nov 2 2011, 07:59 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

WOHO im first in MBT ..GOGOGOGO
Defallen
post Nov 2 2011, 07:59 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 2 2011, 07:48 PM)
wTF hell noob wrong with u guys?? its already ppl told server under maintenance!!!
Y keep post a same thing????  doh.gif
Why I cannot play? Keep getting error message! tongue.gif

Ok, jokes aside. I noticed that the queue system is still buggy. Like the players on queue can't join the server even there's players left game, so it get stuck like 59/64 (7). sweat.gif
zhen^wei
post Nov 2 2011, 08:00 PM

4,057 posts

internet explorer got problem ?
slickz
post Nov 2 2011, 08:02 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Nov 2 2011, 07:29 PM)
This is what I hate about the gaming culture.

The act by the general masses to compare each other's e-peen and to mock others (either openly or discretely) who have inferior KD ratio had generated a kind of peer-pressure for others to do whatever it takes to boost their KD. This shit is one of the main causes of mass-camping, stat-boosting and cheating. People are willing to sit in a bloody corner all round long for that 2-3 kills to preserve their oh-so-precious KD. It had gotten so bad to the point that KD had become the de facto prerequisite to join a clan.

It'll be nice if battlelog stops tracking death count to end this madness.

P.S. And yeah, one of the reasons I've lost interest in multiplayer FPS is because of that. Along with other BS.
That's what the devs for teamfortress noticed. TF2 has no way to track K/D ratio.
Boldnut
post Nov 2 2011, 08:04 PM

2,209 posts

lol speaking off people going emo for battlefield 3, the other day someone go rage mode about people using 3-4 mortars on metro with Mav combo, lots of drama lol.

that alone keep things entertaining, really need BF3 chat stay open instead of disappear so I can see funny thing if I wasnt paying attention tongue.gif

and I also wish to be able to chat after the round end, got 30secs there leh.
slickz
post Nov 2 2011, 08:13 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

DICE Support already mentioned in the forums that for optimal battlelog performance use chrome. The engine is a lot more faster than other browsers.
sai86
post Nov 2 2011, 08:25 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Nov 2 2011, 08:13 PM)
DICE Support already mentioned in the forums that for optimal battlelog performance use chrome. The engine is a lot more faster than other browsers.
+1
yes this is true as it is light n fast
AlphaBeta
post Nov 2 2011, 08:28 PM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

how do i shoot grenade launcher from my rifle?
AsuKi
post Nov 2 2011, 08:41 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

damn so hard nak buat sign nih
ExCrIpT
post Nov 2 2011, 08:42 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Nov 2 2011, 08:13 PM)
how to change it to launch using chrome?
im using firefox n i dunno how to ..

AsuKi
post Nov 2 2011, 08:44 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Nov 2 2011, 08:42 PM)
how to change it to launch using chrome?
im using firefox n i dunno how to ..
dowload chrome and set "chrome as ur default brow"

127 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0252sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:31 PM