127 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

[V6] Battlefield 3, Play It Now!

SUSwilsonjay
post Nov 2 2011, 07:24 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

someone here killed 6 person with a frag, forget who...
Everdying
post Nov 2 2011, 07:26 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Nov 2 2011, 07:24 PM)
i bet i know which map.
the one with that market one, where every dumbf*** likes to spawn at B tongue.gif
zhen^wei
post Nov 2 2011, 07:27 PM

4,057 posts

lolz. 6 kills. true or not.

how to printscreen in game?

Luftwacko
post Nov 2 2011, 07:29 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(Boldnut @ Nov 2 2011, 07:04 PM)
why people keep care about KD ratio one leh?

generally it is about what fun u wanna play for that round/that day, whether u want to follow the objective or play CoD for that day.

The otherday I spend like 5min time to slowly drive the abandon jeep to the cliff in Damavand peak to perform the jeep jump... fuuuu since then I cant find a second chance.

got any other ideas on other types of jump? I really they give us a tank to jump.
This is what I hate about the gaming culture.

The act by the general masses to compare each other's e-peen and to mock others (either openly or discretely) who have inferior KD ratio had generated a kind of peer-pressure for others to do whatever it takes to boost their KD. This shit is one of the main causes of mass-camping, stat-boosting and cheating. People are willing to sit in a bloody corner all round long for that 2-3 kills to preserve their oh-so-precious KD. It had gotten so bad to the point that KD had become the de facto prerequisite to join a clan.

It'll be nice if battlelog stops tracking death count to end this madness.

P.S. And yeah, one of the reasons I've lost interest in multiplayer FPS is because of that. Along with other BS.

This post has been edited by Luftwacko: Nov 2 2011, 07:30 PM
Neo|ofGeo
post Nov 2 2011, 07:29 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 2 2011, 07:27 PM)

6 kills?
not in same time
have to reload =.=''
but campers kill always like that
if you lucky to kill them all without another 5 head turn on you brows.gif
yijinchua
post Nov 2 2011, 07:30 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Nov 2 2011, 07:24 PM)
I think it's me tongue.gif
gempakstarz
post Nov 2 2011, 07:31 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Nov 2 2011, 07:29 PM)

The act by the general masses to compare each other's e-peen and to mock others (either openly or discretely) who have inferior KD ratio had generated a kind of peer-pressure for others to do whatever it takes to boost their KD. This shit is one of the main causes of mass-camping, stat-boosting and cheating. People are willing to sit in a bloody corner all round long for that 2-3 kills to preserve their oh-so-precious KD. It had gotten so bad to the point that KD had become the de facto prerequisite to join a clan.

P.S. And yeah, one of the reasons I've lost interest in multiplayer FPS is because of that. Along with other BS.
lol when u want start play MP mang??

Added on November 2, 2011, 7:31 pm
QUOTE(yijinchua @ Nov 2 2011, 07:30 PM)
I think it's me tongue.gif
wow pro sia tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gempakstarz: Nov 2 2011, 07:31 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Nov 2 2011, 07:32 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Nov 2 2011, 07:29 PM)

kiddies!
Luftwacko
post Nov 2 2011, 07:32 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 2 2011, 07:31 PM)
When pigs can fly,

and the sky will fall.
yijinchua
post Nov 2 2011, 07:35 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 2 2011, 07:31 PM)

Added on November 2, 2011, 7:31 pm
wow pro sia  tongue.gif
LOL, not pro. It's lucky tongue.gif That time, i forgot which map. Everyone hiding in the corner lot of the building. Kip getting killed. Beh song, FRAG OUT! Boom, O_O'''
beetch
post Nov 2 2011, 07:35 PM

429 posts

servers down?
yijinchua
post Nov 2 2011, 07:36 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(beetch @ Nov 2 2011, 07:35 PM)
servers down?
Yea, server maintenance
Everdying
post Nov 2 2011, 07:36 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 2 2011, 07:27 PM)

6 can la, i got 4 before.
ssaturn
post Nov 2 2011, 07:40 PM

318 posts

How about? Sniper 1 shot 2 bird? smile.gif
udin901
post Nov 2 2011, 07:40 PM

743 posts

I mostly got triple kill/Multi kill with 1 shot of M320 tongue.gif i love M320
40++ more to get 2nd service star for M320

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Game could not login to EA Online backend.

why this is happening to me?

This post has been edited by udin901: Nov 2 2011, 07:45 PM
SUSwilsonjay
post Nov 2 2011, 07:44 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

^ppl like you should pay attention to the top
littlewing

246 posts

QUOTE(ssaturn @ Nov 2 2011, 07:40 PM)
How about? Sniper 1 shot 2 bird? smile.gif
yeah same problem

Neo|ofGeo

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

eh?
server maintance ah?
been playing since 6.00pm
Blackdawn
post Nov 2 2011, 07:45 PM

268 posts

why is this happening to me sad.gif still maintenance
Stab Your Back
post Nov 2 2011, 07:45 PM

100 posts

fuuu just back home i wanna play and maintainence?

fuu EA

127 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0283sec    1.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:13 AM