127 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

[V6] Battlefield 3, Play It Now!

athlonmax
post Oct 31 2011, 03:11 PM

558 posts

Got any info in battlelog,showing how many headshot u made in ur entire MP games?
f0ul99
post Oct 31 2011, 03:12 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Kazaff @ Oct 31 2011, 03:05 PM)
useful ?when rpg gang keep spam rpg?no yet c other try c4 wall-e, may be too much random ppl in 1 game...
Wall-E can sneak up behind campers unnoticed brows.gif then TEBABOOOO!!!
amduser
post Oct 31 2011, 03:16 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(f0ul99 @ Oct 31 2011, 03:03 PM)
Hey bro when we gonna squad up together? Nobody want to strap C4 at my Kamikaze Wall-E. Wall-E getting dusty in the locker sweat.gif
wall E damn hard to control and not everyone carry C4 la tongue.gif

now the C4 cannot be throw, cannot play like in bc2 anymore sad.gif

somehow they tweak the grenade resupply time, it take damn long for the grenade to be resupply
AsuKi
post Oct 31 2011, 03:16 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

invincible in game

brows.gif

"This requires 3 people to be done correctly (one must be medic) all you do is have a friend be on the opposite team and have him kill you, when your down, have your medic friend revive you, in mid revive have your friend on the other team kill you again. if done correctly, you will become invincible for the rest of the game! ive seen this done and tested it myself this morning and it does in fact still work. try it out before it gets patched! "
t3quila
post Oct 31 2011, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Oct 31 2011, 03:16 PM)
invincible in game

brows.gif

"This requires 3 people to be done correctly (one must be medic) all you do is have a friend be on the opposite team and have him kill you, when your down, have your medic friend revive you, in mid revive have your friend on the other team kill you again. if done correctly, you will become invincible for the rest of the game! ive seen this done and tested it myself this morning and it does in fact still work. try it out before it gets patched! "
I think you can still die in vehicle s'plosion.
boblp
post Oct 31 2011, 03:19 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

invincible in game

brows.gif

u sure eh? coz i tot if got killed the second time.. cannot be revived again.. anyway.. dont play la like this.. no fun maa.. hehe
AsuKi
post Oct 31 2011, 03:32 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(boblp @ Oct 31 2011, 03:19 PM)
u sure eh? coz i tot if got killed the second time.. cannot be revived again.. anyway.. dont play la like this.. no fun maa.. hehe
someone claim it work. btw this is not my way to play fun with this game laugh.gif
Kazaff
post Oct 31 2011, 03:32 PM

384 posts

invincible in game

brows.gif

mostly i get revive n i have to die again at choke point ,so , is this court as well?if yes,i think this already patch?
gbwedward
post Oct 31 2011, 03:39 PM

259 posts

what is invincibility when u can die standing, like a true warrior

nikholai
post Oct 31 2011, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Oct 31 2011, 03:10 PM)
lol..mane 1 betol ni??  rclxub.gif
u try 1st....but for me if i want pitch up (mouse down) & pitch down (mouse up), for chopper i need to set it to inverted but for jet i need to set back to normal.
sai86
post Oct 31 2011, 03:44 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Oct 31 2011, 03:16 PM)
wall E damn hard to control and not everyone carry C4 la tongue.gif

now the C4 cannot be throw, cannot play like in bc2 anymore sad.gif

somehow they tweak the grenade resupply time, it take damn long for the grenade to be resupply
grenade resupply is normal, ever c they spam nade at metro rush game? its crazy yo.

C4 now muz be planted instead of throw n sticks?
wong_86
post Oct 31 2011, 03:55 PM

DUDE
565 posts

Hey did u all feel lagging or spike in game everynight ?
glamour

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Oct 31 2011, 03:39 PM)

wow...got Hollow Man function in this game...best..
Cynox

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

invincible in game

brows.gif

i kena this situation before quite a few time (not on purpose), cannot become invincible lah. On the second time killed, can only choose spawn point. Thereafter, die like usual. sweat.gif

Added on October 31, 2011, 3:56 pm
QUOTE(glamour @ Oct 31 2011, 03:55 PM)
wow...got Hollow Man function in this game...best..
it is invincible not invisible. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Cynox: Oct 31 2011, 03:56 PM
t3quila
post Oct 31 2011, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Oct 31 2011, 03:39 PM)

SPECIALIZATION UNLOCK:

BANZAI & SQUAD BANZAI

Death means nothing!!! Stumble 10 steps after dying. Only works in while sprint is active. Utterly pointless but makes you look cool. Especially if you're getting nothing but deaths.
Hou_JaI
post Oct 31 2011, 04:04 PM

1,129 posts

mortar is freaking wicked! just keep spamming mortar on the detonation point in RUSH sure win alr .. can't even get close to the boomsite ...
nipaa1412
post Oct 31 2011, 04:05 PM

634 posts

the barbed wires are bullet proofed!
gempakstarz

1,933 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Oct 31 2011, 03:44 PM)
u try 1st....but for me if i want pitch up (mouse down) & pitch down (mouse up), for chopper i need to set it to inverted but for jet i need to set back to normal.
Er,where to set inverted?
Hou_JaI

1,129 posts

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Oct 31 2011, 04:05 PM)
the barbed wires are bullet proofed!
use knife la bro lolz!
madtoilet
post Oct 31 2011, 04:07 PM

27 posts

Just discovered the next most awesome thing... SMOKE GRENADES! wooo those work!

127 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0176sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:36 PM