while many time playing with strangers - although in a squad but each only playing his own game. Not backup each other and often taken out whole squad.
so sad my clan only left 3 active members for BF3.
[V6] Battlefield 3, Play It Now!
Oct 31 2011, 10:12 AM
5,362 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Johor Bahru |
i play better with my clan mates in a squad. Although we might not play together for a long time but the feel of co-operation still feel so good in the game. When we go in cap a flag or whatever, we will spread out and take it out fast - we like know each other thinking and cover each other up. We are not even on VOIP and din communicate much in game via messaging.
while many time playing with strangers - although in a squad but each only playing his own game. Not backup each other and often taken out whole squad. so sad my clan only left 3 active members for BF3. |
Oct 31 2011, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(secondrate @ Oct 31 2011, 11:56 AM) Few times got into a really good squad even though I dunno anyone in it. Team getting raped at Grand Bazaar choke point so we spawn on each other and flank by the back. Took out the few enemies, the rest no clue what we were doing. Armed the M-COM then ambushed the camping enemies pinning the team down. Felt so good. if got a good squad, the game become really addictive, you just can't stop playing. else, you will get pwned all the time from all the directions. sometime play with noobs really |
Oct 31 2011, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(gbwedward @ Oct 31 2011, 12:17 PM) if u're the driver, u need to DRIFT! those in the jeep will be busy spotting for enemy so they don't get picked off by ambush, they don't have time looking at the ground for mines if there's a few seconds for the jeep to slide, u can DRIFT It's ur fault for leaving them to die QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Oct 31 2011, 12:27 PM) Kahkah..its ur fault la bro..maybe they didnt see it..so u just save ur ass but u let ur teammate died..MINES FTW! maybe i should clarify a bit.... there is actually 2 mines further away from the flag where i bail coz they are too close, definitely not enough time to evade but they din blown up coz I think they are friendly mines. Then only the jeep drift for few seconds later to hit the mines next to the flag. anyway, lesson learnt, next time eyes must open wide wide.... else kena blamed for manslaughtering. |
Oct 31 2011, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(AsuKi @ Oct 31 2011, 03:16 PM) invincible in game i kena this situation before quite a few time (not on purpose), cannot become invincible lah. On the second time killed, can only choose spawn point. Thereafter, die like usual. "This requires 3 people to be done correctly (one must be medic) all you do is have a friend be on the opposite team and have him kill you, when your down, have your medic friend revive you, in mid revive have your friend on the other team kill you again. if done correctly, you will become invincible for the rest of the game! ive seen this done and tested it myself this morning and it does in fact still work. try it out before it gets patched! " Added on October 31, 2011, 3:56 pm QUOTE(glamour @ Oct 31 2011, 03:55 PM) it is invincible not invisible. This post has been edited by Cynox: Oct 31 2011, 03:56 PM |
Oct 31 2011, 05:00 PM
Oct 31 2011, 05:36 PM
everyone was awed by Damavand Peak basejump video before the game is out - turns out that it is the worst map?
But i have no chance to basejump yet. Everytime join a server, for sure it is on Techran Highway - conquest or rush...zzzzz.... damn boring. This post has been edited by Cynox: Oct 31 2011, 05:36 PM |
Nov 2 2011, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(defnose @ Nov 2 2011, 09:45 AM) yes, PBBseller price is good but do note that his set does not come with Physical War Pack but it does come with Back to Karkand. TSB price is good only for those pre-order to get the poster+T-shirt. We got DVD+PWP+B2K+poster+T-shirt+free poslaju. |
Nov 2 2011, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(Boldnut @ Nov 2 2011, 09:49 AM) Whats the number thing beside the server player count? 32/32 (2) <--- whats this number for? since the update maintainance I see all these. queue number... now can queue already like BFBC2. 2 means there is 2 players waiting to go in the server. This is good so that we do not need to keep clicking the join server button. But so far only saw 1 fragnetics server has this feature. |
Nov 2 2011, 09:55 AM
Nov 2 2011, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Nov 2 2011, 10:11 AM) QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 2 2011, 10:16 AM) Flying in empty server is not as good as flying in nornal server, empty server nobody lock on at you, no target for you to practice Now can fly in empty server? AFAIK, you just stand still like an idiot if there is not enough players in a server, let alone fly!! DICE should seriously change this so that we can practice in empty servers. |
Nov 2 2011, 03:36 PM
Nov 2 2011, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(Defallen @ Nov 2 2011, 03:27 PM) i have done this before in BFBC2. An enemy knifing my squad mate but somehow i manage to spawn on my squad mate and right behind the enemy, thus knife the enemy in return. All three of us LOL. |
Nov 5 2011, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(kEazYc @ Nov 5 2011, 11:17 AM) Come to think of this guys, i'm seriously wondering how EA able to capture those BF3 action into a trailer and all the actions are so smooth like its running at high FPS, or is there anybody out there are having the same smooth feeling like the trailer? seriously, you are not thinking that those video footage is raw unedited video taken in the game, are you? This post has been edited by Cynox: Nov 5 2011, 11:52 AM |
Nov 8 2011, 10:06 AM
Nov 9 2011, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Nov 9 2011, 10:25 AM) we should petition for DICE/EA to let us play around when we enter an empty server, then restart the level when the minimum players number is reach - just like BF2. |
Nov 9 2011, 10:43 AM
Nov 9 2011, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Nov 9 2011, 11:56 AM) you just got this problem today? mine and my brother's ones have been like that for the past few days. But doesn't really matter - you just go to battlelog in browser and click join server, it will launch origin and then BF3. Sometime origin even come out with error on launching the game but in fact the game still launch and can be play no problem at all. |
| Change to: | 0.0365sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:55 PM |