I took ponstan and the pan is gone.try it smile.gif smile.gif
piggy3019
post Nov 4 2011, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(bbblue90 @ Nov 2 2011, 10:30 PM)
oh, ic...is there any side effects?
erm sure got side effect but dont take it oftenly
if it really hurts.. then u can take it.. if the yellow pill, take 1/2.. 1 pill is too strong..
i usually take 1/2 yellow pill n the pain really gone in awhile.. then put some oil on ur lil tummy smile.gif try it..
the side effect if u depends on it too much is.. next time u r in pain ponstan wont be able to relieve the pain u nid to consult doc for another powerful medicine~ rclxub.gif
piggy3019
post Dec 23 2011, 10:36 PM

my mum boils. ginger + red dates + gula merah
soothes the pain REALLY..
u all shud try it..
but quite spicy =.= blush.gif
piggy3019
post Dec 25 2011, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(bbblue90 @ Dec 25 2011, 12:10 AM)
sweat.gif whoa, until fainted...

thanks for the tips...

Added on December 24, 2011, 11:12 pm

ok. thanks...to consume b4 / after menstrual period?  blush.gif  sorry, if u find my question silly.

Added on December 24, 2011, 11:15 pm

any recommendation for which kind of brand?

sweat.gif  no wonder...i seldom heard having menstrual period pain (senggugut)...

Added on December 24, 2011, 11:20 pmUPDATES OF THE DAY:

maybe it's due to non-working day, and im slacking at home. the uncomfort / cold sweat only for a short time (1-2 hours)...then i slept for few hours... tongue.gif ...rest...that's the key thing perhaps...hmm ...i would try the ginger soup and be discipline...take more rest...hopefully it would be better from time to time..sisters, gambatte... icon_rolleyes.gif
during period lor when u r in pain smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0429sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:05 AM