126 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V9, Read latest post for latest promotion

yuhhaur
post Dec 20 2011, 10:06 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Damm, should have purchase the Dead Island on the day before @ -50/-62%(4-pack)
Skip for next day!

P.S. Just cause 2 so tempting, any good ka?
iRadiation
post Dec 20 2011, 10:06 AM

504 posts

QUOTE(ray148 @ Dec 20 2011, 10:04 AM)
congratz!! rclxms.gif
yeah, some ppl got games...other notable gift i heard is bethesda games 25% off...
Haha, thanks biggrin.gif

One problem, I can't unpack it. Clicking unpack gift does not do anything. sad.gif
nipaa1412
post Dec 20 2011, 10:08 AM

634 posts

brrrrrrr the pricess the pricess stoppp my card is crying for merrcyyyy

*clicking to buy metro2033 and amnesia*

fufufufufufufufuf.png
TiF
post Dec 20 2011, 10:08 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 20 2011, 10:06 AM)
Damm, should have purchase the Dead Island on the day before @ -50/-62%(4-pack)
Skip for next day!
P.S. Just cause 2 so tempting, any good ka?
is MANY good laugh.gif

seriously, highly recommended
ray148
post Dec 20 2011, 10:09 AM

451 posts

the coupon only valid after january 2...

those who still asking about just cause 2... biggrin.gif
QUOTE(ray148 @ Dec 20 2011, 09:03 AM)

This post has been edited by ray148: Dec 20 2011, 10:10 AM
yuhhaur
post Dec 20 2011, 10:12 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(ray148 @ Dec 20 2011, 10:09 AM)
the coupon only valid after january 2...

those who still asking about just cause 2... biggrin.gif
I know the eye candy is good but how'bout the game play? I scared it is repeatative.

/me went to check metascore cool2.gif
ray148
post Dec 20 2011, 10:16 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 20 2011, 10:12 AM)
I know the eye candy is good but how'bout the game play? I scared it is repeatative.

/me went to check metascore  cool2.gif
dun worry about repetitive nature of the game coz the freedom is just ridiculous, u'll hav hours of fun just blowing up stuffs...
yuhhaur
post Dec 20 2011, 10:19 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Ah, screwed it, just 4.99

/me click buy
kane_WWE_07
post Dec 20 2011, 10:33 AM

86 posts

i received half life 2 epi 2 and 50% off for bioschock 2. toobad i'm not into bioshock...maybe i can trade for other coupons?
Cheesenium
post Dec 20 2011, 10:34 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 20 2011, 10:12 AM)

/me went to check metascore  cool2.gif
It's pretty repetitive, in blowing lots and lots and lots of stuff up.

I would highly recommend this game, it's fun as hell when you blow stuff up. And its pretty, when blowing stuff up. tongue.gif
qhalidx
post Dec 20 2011, 10:36 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 20 2011, 10:19 AM)
Ah, screwed it, just 4.99

/me click buy
not to mentioned the name of places..don't be shocked if you find your hometown there..
the storyline is non linear since its a big and i really mean big world to explore..

/question
i saw company of heroes tales of valor much cheaper in gamersgate,can i activate the game in steam?

This post has been edited by qhalidx: Dec 20 2011, 10:37 AM
Cheesenium
post Dec 20 2011, 10:38 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(qhalidx @ Dec 20 2011, 10:36 AM)
not to mentioned the name of places..don't be shocked if you find your hometown there..
the storyline is non linear since its a big and i really mean big world to explore..

/question
i saw company of heroes tales of valor much cheaper in gamersgate,can i activate the game in steam?
No, CoH is a none Steamworks game.
RcykZai
post Dec 20 2011, 10:40 AM

54 posts

Dont worry, i think COH will be on daily sales during this xmas sales, it is in my wishlist also.

This post has been edited by RcykZai: Dec 20 2011, 10:41 AM
belfong
post Dec 20 2011, 10:47 AM

click clacking
864 posts

CoH Complete is selling for US$25. I can sell you for US$20. I have a Steam copy of CoH Complete which includes the base game and all the expansions.
Fatimus
post Dec 20 2011, 10:50 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Another reason you must buy Just Cause 2

- Aunty Phua is de leedurr of skooorpeooooon
qhalidx
post Dec 20 2011, 11:07 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ Dec 20 2011, 10:47 AM)
CoH Complete is selling for US$25. I can sell you for US$20. I have a Steam copy of CoH Complete which includes the base game and all the expansions.
i already got the vanilla..since i wanted to buy the expansion TOV and OF.how about the vanilla COH?
Cheesenium
post Dec 20 2011, 11:10 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 20 2011, 10:50 AM)
Another reason you must buy Just Cause 2

- Aunty Phua is de leedurr of skooorpeooooon
No doubt, i was ROFL when i first seen her.
SUStlts
post Dec 20 2011, 11:11 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

1st time win something from steam.... biggrin.gif

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
Savor_Savvy
post Dec 20 2011, 11:11 AM

2,776 posts

i got 50% valve coupon...dunno wanna buy what
am3rr
post Dec 20 2011, 11:12 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Dec 20 2011, 11:11 AM)
1st time win something from steam.... biggrin.gif

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
grats,how do u win it? from achievement?

126 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:21 AM