126 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V9, Read latest post for latest promotion

TiF
post Dec 6 2011, 03:32 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(mrhulk @ Dec 6 2011, 03:19 PM)
i wish this is my email...

i will received the same email tonite!!!! in mah dream sad.gif
airborne_1944
post Dec 6 2011, 03:38 PM

44 posts

is the new bundle legit?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 6 2011, 03:40 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

kecian the new bunble i received the keys but my paypal did not record any transaction.

i should not use the keys right nanti revoke.
sasaug
post Dec 6 2011, 03:42 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

eh I use all key liao oni realise paypal no charge? =.= WTF
kianweic

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(TiF @ Dec 6 2011, 03:32 PM)
i will received the same email tonite!!!! in mah dream  sad.gif
LOL.

Me too.

Either that or I'll have to wait for mega sales.
alex82

^_^
371 posts

^ dont think they will revoke your key..too much hassle for them to do that

u also paid for it and the system mail you the key so it legit
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 6 2011, 03:44 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 6 2011, 03:40 PM)
kecian the new bunble i received the keys but my paypal did not record any transaction.

i should not use the keys right nanti revoke.

QUOTE(sasaug @ Dec 6 2011, 03:42 PM)
eh I use all key liao oni realise paypal no charge? =.= WTF

yeah i checked my paypal first and realized paypal no charge.
so i no use the keys first.

QUOTE(alex82 @ Dec 6 2011, 03:42 PM)
^ dont think they will revoke your key..too much hassle for them to do that

u also paid for it and the system mail you the key so it legit

but paypal no charge wor. consider no pay.

alex82
post Dec 6 2011, 03:47 PM

^_^
371 posts

^ it their fault the system is broken, can't blame on donater

if they revoke otherwise in the future no one will donate to them anymore

my fren paypal got charge for $3.00 & $5.00

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 6 2011, 03:47 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

^ oooo okies.

wah dafuq double charge? O_O

Added on December 6, 2011, 3:48 pmi think i will no use the keys first.

i email them first tell them my paypal no charge.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Dec 6 2011, 03:48 PM
alex82
post Dec 6 2011, 03:49 PM

^_^
371 posts

^ not charge twice.. one copy is for himself while the second copy he gave to me
zehtahs
post Dec 6 2011, 03:50 PM

85 posts

i tried use db visa card they managed to deduct the amount i paid for the bundle but purchased was made through via paypal secure connection.
hakimix

66 posts

I thought there's an option to use google checkout before? So now it's only apply to paypal?
Deimos Tel`Arin

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

^ ^ ^ ooooo okies.

i emailed them. wait them reply see what they say.

Added on December 6, 2011, 5:07 pmnvm the paypal receipt came.
a bit late though.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Dec 6 2011, 05:07 PM
kianweic
post Dec 6 2011, 05:20 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

I hope the backing up of my entire Steam folder will be done once I get home tonight.
ik3da
post Dec 6 2011, 06:00 PM

Poisoned, broken, and definitely poorer.
545 posts

Might be slowpoke but I just gotten it and this is just so true.

JinXXX
post Dec 6 2011, 06:10 PM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Dec 6 2011, 05:20 PM)
I hope the backing up of my entire Steam folder will be done once I get home tonight.
you back up using copy and paste of the steam backup function ?
TStalexeh
post Dec 6 2011, 06:15 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,100 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 6 2011, 11:24 AM)
updated with actual numbers from steam community ! laugh.gif

steam games library size ranking:
1. 748 - alex82 - http://steamcommunity.com/id/alex82
2. 687 - kianweic - http://steamcommunity.com/id/kianweic (private profile)
3. 465 - Deimos Tel`Arin - http://steamcommunity.com/id/deimosta
possible top 10 candidates:
temptation1314 - 364 - http://steamcommunity.com/id/Johnny_Tan
zehtahs - 351 - http://steamcommunity.com/id/clark1986
Edison83 - 234 - http://steamcommunity.com/id/Edison83
FrostlanceX - 229 - http://steamcommunity.com/id/frostlancex
SewerSpeakers - 224 - http://steamcommunity.com/id/falez
thornduck - 220 - http://steamcommunity.com/id/thornduck
H@H@ - 204 - http://steamcommunity.com/id/Velonius
siap got 500+ games?
You guys want me to paste this on the first post? I don't see any problem with that unless people kept pestering me to update the list whenever he bought a new game. sweat.gif
TiF
post Dec 6 2011, 06:16 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Dec 6 2011, 06:15 PM)
You guys want me to paste this on the first post? I don't see any problem with that unless people kept pestering me to update the list whenever he bought a new game. sweat.gif
ya, post as "Hall of Richfag"
then update once a year biggrin.gif
kianweic
post Dec 6 2011, 07:23 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Dec 6 2011, 06:15 PM)
I think you can remove thornduck from the seller list.

I understand that he is no longer providing the service.

You could message him to double confirm.
hakimix
post Dec 6 2011, 07:31 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(TiF @ Dec 6 2011, 06:16 PM)
ya, post as "Hall of Richfag"
then update once a year  biggrin.gif
This will encourage more hoarding I suppose but heck do what you want with your money. I don't know how will it be 10 years ahead, if Steam even exist by then (or it remains the same).

126 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:08 AM