QUOTE(verulin @ Jan 31 2012, 09:13 PM)
noooo.. i kenot bear to imagine the possibility of my spidy humping his lil sis Cat Lovers Version 6 ^_^ Fabulous Cats & People
Cat Lovers Version 6 ^_^ Fabulous Cats & People
Jan 31 2012, 09:45 PM
719 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: :morF |
Feb 1 2012, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(Listiani @ Jan 31 2012, 10:32 PM) Cats are not human. They don't have incest thing. Animal reacted by their instinct and nature. The best solution is to neuter your cats otherwise you will have to face multiplying cats problem every 4 mths. QUOTE(verulin @ Jan 31 2012, 10:34 PM) exactly what Listiani said. Cats don't think the same way as we do. To them, it's just another male/female to have *beeep* with XD spay or neuter your pet, folks! QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Jan 31 2012, 10:35 PM) Those are not Siamese, just regular colorpoints. chill guys, i was just over exaggerating Cats have no reorganization of "mother" or "siblings". But in-breeding will cause the off-spring to have defect. Maximum allowed for safe in-breeding is below 6%. Anywhere higher than that is considered dangerous. anyway, last time i go to spay my levi the doc say need to vacc 2 times jugak cuz after operation the cat will stay at the vet for 2 days iinm so sked of caught any diseased from other cats. and she gave me pil perancang for her to eat every 2 weeks |
Feb 1 2012, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(tapirus @ Feb 1 2012, 07:05 PM) QUOTE(Listiani @ Feb 1 2012, 07:16 PM) Some vet required the cat to be vaccinated if the cats need to be board after the operation. For Klinik Kembiri in Setapak since no boarding service, (you must pick up your cats right away after the operation) they didn't really emphasis if the cats vaccinated or not. Anyway, Klinik Kembiri is the best place to neuter/spay stray cats/dogs because it is cheap and no vaccination required for cats and dog that are going to be neuter/spay on that day. i read at Klinik Kembiri, says that need special attention after spay.Added on February 1, 2012, 7:19 pmAnimal pil perancang not the same like human one. sked i will be busy and i kenot put them in cage. i very kesian them later, tried before |
Feb 2 2012, 12:30 PM
1year 3.5kg consider normal right?
Feb 2 2012, 01:12 PM
so after neut, how much kg will he probably gain?
currently pn always look lazy it wont be double right? |
Feb 2 2012, 01:29 PM
oh okay. thats a relief
Feb 2 2012, 06:53 PM
using minyak gamat on cats ok ke?
Feb 2 2012, 08:22 PM
okay thanks i just use it. my kitty got hurt at the feet.
i guess maybe tersepit somewhere thank god its not really bleeding if tomorrow still not getting better i will sent it to the vet |
Feb 2 2012, 08:52 PM
i dunno la. balik rumah my mom cakap. see him limping make me very sad
Feb 2 2012, 09:48 PM
Feb 2 2012, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(dan137 @ Feb 2 2012, 09:53 PM) dont worry bro. my cat once terlepas and bergaduh with other cat. after the fight, he cannot walk. his back feet swollen. he then rest himself about one day, sleeping in my sis room. never go out. to me surprise, the next day, he can walk like nothing happen. all my family members was like QUOTE(__mill @ Feb 2 2012, 09:53 PM) ofkos la.. i pick him up and scold a bit still remember how his grandma 1+year ago come back home with a bloody mouth blood dripping everywhere |
Feb 3 2012, 03:59 PM
from the link
QUOTE Here are some basics about this virus: -It is common wherever cats are housed in groups and it is readily transmitted between cats. -Transmission is typically by contact with infected feces. This means that the litter box is the usual place where infection takes place. This infection is unusual in cats that free-roam outdoors (no litter box) or who live in homes where there is only one cat. The virus enters the new host’s body via the nose and mouth. -An active infection lasts several weeks to a few months. Virus is shed in the infected cat’s stool during this period. If the cat is reinfected, virus sheds again for weeks to months. During this time, the cat may or may not seems at all ill. Some infected cats do not shed virus. -Households with fewer than 5 cats eventually spontaneously clear of coronavirus. Households with more than 5 cats virtually never clear of coronavirus. -Most household disinfectants readily kill coronavirus immediately. Room temperature kills coronavirus within 48 hours. Carpeting is protective to the virus and the virus is able to survive in carpeting for at least 7 weeks. -Once a cat has been infected with the virus and recovered, the cat can be easily re-infected by continued exposure to infected feces. In this way, many catteries where there are always cats sharing litter boxes never rid themselves of this infection. -The enteric coronavirus attacks intestinal cells and creates GI upset. As the long as the infection is confined to the GI tract, there will be no FIP. |
Feb 3 2012, 04:49 PM
just got back home. my little shiro feet looks healing. no more limping.
thank god |
Feb 3 2012, 11:03 PM
aiyo no la.. i got heart attack later
very garang this shiro. maybe gonna be the big boss man at my house spidy tak boleh harap punya. badan saja besar |
Feb 8 2012, 03:52 PM
Feb 9 2012, 05:54 PM
that 1st picture, like a bawse
Feb 13 2012, 11:02 AM
guys, i read here before that there will be some pets event at MIECC.
is it this weekend or am i already missed it? |
Feb 14 2012, 10:21 AM
aiseh..
far away pula |
Feb 21 2012, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(Gareth @ Feb 21 2012, 01:13 PM) Sorry , is health problem ...typo maybe she dont want the cat any more so ask u to take for one day. then she hilang terus i try to discuss with the owner since she still not allow me to go in her house i wish to buy in small quantity/pack so the cat food can be more fresh for them is that star pro avilaible in 1kg ? I heard that NATURAL TRAINER which is from Italy is quite famous and highly recommanded by many pet shop, is it true ?? |
Feb 23 2012, 09:25 AM
| Change to: | 0.0560sec