4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Cat Lovers Version 6 ^_^ Fabulous Cats & People

dfcloud
post Jan 20 2012, 11:50 AM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Jan 20 2012, 11:45 AM)
So cat is cute and looks super manja  smile.gif
Nothing wrong in losing the teeth.
The teeth is just for protection and not for eating.
I dont think that losing its teeth will cause him to be passive and submissve.
I geuss its his nature of being a non fighting cat.

he is super manja. laugh.gif
oh, okay then. kinda worried about the teeth.
at least i dont have to be worried about him fighting others.
but his mom and little sis on the other hand sleep.gif

dfcloud
post Jan 21 2012, 02:25 AM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

my cats and kitty is children and grandchildren to a one eyed grandma.
which i obviously called Pirate laugh.gif

too bad for some reason she ran away and left me only with a small female
which is the mother now sad.gif

This post has been edited by dfcloud: Jan 21 2012, 02:25 AM
dfcloud
post Jan 25 2012, 03:13 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

the mom, what does the colored/type called?
had that once when i was still a kid but have to leave it when moving to selangor sad.gif
dfcloud
post Jan 25 2012, 03:27 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

wish i have one now. the one that i left is the only cat my mom let roaming around in the house. sad.gif
dfcloud
post Jan 25 2012, 04:38 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

is this DSH too?
dfcloud
post Jan 25 2012, 04:51 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Jan 25 2012, 04:45 PM)
It's a semi but considered as DSH as well. There is no written standard for DSH and DLH, but generally DLH is like those breed cats long fur.
And It's a little hard to determine on a kitten as fur looks long on them no matter what. XD

like this:

i was quite surprised when her mom which is DSH gave birth to her laugh.gif

dfcloud
post Jan 26 2012, 03:25 AM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

my gf cat just died of batu karang(dunno the english word for it) sad.gif
this is the 2nd cat died from the same thing
she usually give her cats frieskies, i heard b4 that frieskies is bad for cat or was it whiskas?
dfcloud
post Jan 26 2012, 03:51 AM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

hmm.gif
okay thanks
dfcloud
post Jan 26 2012, 02:46 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(beawolf64 @ Jan 26 2012, 02:00 PM)
sweat.gif Bad experience in park yesterday....

sweat.gif someone shout 'shuhhhh!!' to my cat's while they playing...
Reason - rclxub.gif  My silly Jebat chase his dog's away lol...poor husky....if u are rotts or Dober..of course my cat will be sardine  whistling.gif ... shakehead.gif nextime dont ever think to "kacau" his girlfriend lol..

My Silly Jebat Perkasa 'Lanci'  flex.gif

His Girl Name Tiara 'Shy'  wub.gif

you kembiri(laugh.gif) both of them?

This post has been edited by dfcloud: Jan 26 2012, 02:47 PM
dfcloud
post Jan 26 2012, 02:59 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(Listiani @ Jan 26 2012, 02:55 PM)
Looking at his gorgeous cats, I doubt he neuter/spay them.

wub.gif
QUOTE(beawolf64 @ Jan 26 2012, 02:57 PM)
Nope....Still not 'sunat' yet....maybe after 1-2 litter.....2 month more to go before Tiara reach 1 years...then she will be ready...pict show jebat in 5month in age and Tiara 8 month in age...

so u dont wanna have little baby jebat & tiara?
same breed right?
dfcloud
post Jan 26 2012, 03:11 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

good luck. theyre gorgeous nod.gif
dfcloud
post Jan 26 2012, 09:44 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Jan 26 2012, 08:15 PM)
ofcourse wor !  doh.gif  those food is comersial food . Got lotsa salt in it . Poor cat  doh.gif  doh.gif

CREDIT : KTAJ
try advice this to your GF wor ! good luck  icon_rolleyes.gif

thanks.
but still need to consider the cost la. me alone got 5 cat at home.
her i think more. i usually give them whiskas but also let em eat fish & chicken meat also nod.gif

dfcloud
post Jan 27 2012, 04:13 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Jan 27 2012, 03:37 PM)
anyhow, try put some warm cloths ya  biggrin.gif sometimes, i just put hot water into bottles and wrap it with clothes, put beside my cat  thumbup.gif

Added on January 27, 2012, 3:41 pm

still need consider the cat life oso wor, dont be selfish . take a good care of them , instead doing so. IMHO, blackwood is the among cheapest in market for now. and its better up for adoption to people who can care more about them, rather than torturing them.

sad.gif

if i dont consider, i wont be here asking stuff, no?

dfcloud
post Jan 28 2012, 07:56 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

just bought blackwood 3kg rm47 at pets sumtin2 in midvalley.
after i give my cats a try at it they seems to like em.
but then my lil sis tell me mom already bought some cat food.
and its smartheart sweat.gif

This post has been edited by dfcloud: Jan 28 2012, 08:15 PM
dfcloud
post Jan 28 2012, 08:53 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

yeah good idea. gonna mixed em up tomorrow laugh.gif
dfcloud
post Jan 29 2012, 03:10 AM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Jan 28 2012, 11:11 PM)
Walo! So expensive.
I am selling 4kg for RM36.40 only.

this is sort of a trial for me and my gf cats, wanna see if they like em before ordering the 24kg from you laugh.gif
btw from what i google ur pickup zone is in bandar tasik selatan right?
QUOTE(demolationz @ Jan 28 2012, 11:24 PM)
good for you ^^ . plusmore , eating BW kibbles the poop not smelly . btw , try not to buy from shop . sometimes pricey tongue.gif

yeah they're sometime. sweat.gif

dfcloud
post Jan 30 2012, 12:13 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Jan 30 2012, 12:04 PM)
D_L,

We are their permanent slaves!  sweat.gif

+1
so true.

dfcloud
post Jan 30 2012, 08:26 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ Jan 30 2012, 07:49 PM)
Hello everyone,
I'm looking for a someone to adopt my 3 cats, they're about 7 months old (DOB 16.06.11) and we've been keeping them since they we're young. We've just recently been told by our housemates that they were uncomfortable with the cats around the house and they want all of the cats to be gone in 24hours.
My friend offered to help us keep them for a week while we look for someone to adopt them.

The grey and brown cats are both males and the brownish-orange cat is a female which have been recently spayed at Mayo Vet. All 3 of them are extremely lovable and 'manja', especially the girl as she loves attention from us.

I also found another kitten just 2 days ago, brought her to the vet today and the doctor dewormed her. She's lost her mother and she was meowing for a few days already.

If anyone's interested please PM me or email me at poco.neshie@Hotmail.com
Thank you.

haiyoh that is so very sad to hear sad.gif
where are you staying?

This post has been edited by dfcloud: Jan 30 2012, 08:27 PM
dfcloud
post Jan 30 2012, 10:14 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ Jan 30 2012, 09:30 PM)
I don't know why also. sad.gif
If no one adopts I wont leave them at the pasar. So sad to leave them there. ><
My last resort would be animal shelter.  cry.gif
Yeah sad.gif Oh, sorry I forgot to include my location, I'm staying at Sunway. smile.gif
The cats have been staying in the house ever since we all moved in, we kept them here for so long already.  sad.gif

oh, good luck on ur search for adopters nod.gif

dfcloud
post Jan 31 2012, 07:06 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

cats do incest or not?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0641sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:26 PM