Cat Lovers Version 6 ^_^ Fabulous Cats & People

__mill
post Jun 28 2012, 04:45 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(kymanhalim @ Jun 27 2012, 04:32 PM)
soo cute :3

here are mine......

my two cats smile.gif huehue

wahh apa u bagi makan? so fluffy!
__mill
post Jul 3 2012, 09:40 PM

112 posts

anyone knows any bakery provides cakes/treats for cats? i've seen dog's bakery, no cats yet >.>
__mill
post Jul 4 2012, 01:53 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Jul 4 2012, 09:36 AM)
Yes, there are a lot of cat treat receipes on line.
However I am too lazy to make la  sweat.gif
I rather buy  blush.gif
lol exacly ..

QUOTE(soekma88 @ Jul 4 2012, 10:49 AM)
cooking is messy job for me,,i also dun have the patient..hehehe..but last time i have made omelette tuna,,,and they love it...but i rarely cook for them..only special occasion like christmas and new year eve.. tongue.gif
can share that omelette tuna recipe ? Lee going 1 y/o end of this month.. so must give some special treat :3
__mill
post Jul 4 2012, 03:14 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Jul 4 2012, 03:11 PM)
My special treat to my cats is always on Sunday where I buy chicken breasts and boiled it for them  biggrin.gif
Fast and easy.
my cats only eat abit of that >w< sometimes just drink d soup instead of eating the meat. haha.
__mill
post Jul 4 2012, 03:25 PM

112 posts

unfortunately i dont own oven T_T thanks for the link though ..
__mill
post Jul 5 2012, 11:45 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(soekma88 @ Jul 4 2012, 08:33 PM)
exactly, just water tuna-can then a high quality omega egg, then a bit butter...heat the butter first, put the tuna...fried for awhile, then pour the egg...i plan to add some shrimp next time... hmm.gif
ohh thanks happy.gif
__mill
post Jul 10 2012, 03:15 PM

112 posts

aww thats the cutest blackie ever!hope he will find good home soon..

anyway i tried the fried egg with tuna. my cats doest like it. lol
__mill
post Aug 29 2012, 11:23 AM

112 posts

my female cat just give birth 3 days ago biggrin.gif got 4 cucu d. hahaha
the father very nice always lick the kittens n guard them wub.gif
__mill
post Sep 26 2012, 12:39 PM

112 posts

have anyone tried Pro Plan by Purina before? Any reviews on it ? The petshop nearby my place just stock in the brand. i heard it's quite popular in SG.

__mill
post Oct 30 2012, 05:36 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(jovyn @ Oct 16 2012, 07:29 AM)
Update, i had send him admit to the hosp. hopefully he get well. sad.gif
verulin, which brand canned wet food is recommended? Science plan also?
same with my cat, Lee. took him for minor operation so that the doc can insert some tube to let him pee using it. good thing that doc said there's no stone in the bladder.. phew.. just some infection. that one whole week he was in the hospital i couldnt stop crying. glad he's all good now. i added extra water bowl for the cats so they drink more! and had to mix his food with the prescription type.

besides hills prescription diet is there any other food you guys can recommend ? how about Pro Plan UTH ?
__mill
post Nov 28 2012, 06:00 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(verulin @ Nov 28 2012, 02:42 AM)

Added on November 28, 2012, 2:45 amI have been battling UTI in both my male cats for a few months now. They have been on Royal Canin s/o then Science diet c/d but urine pH is still quite high at 7.5.
I know I mentioned before that supplementing with Apple cider vinegar together with UTI food is probably overkill, but at this stage c/d just doesn't seem to be doing much good so I will be adding the vinegar to their food from now on. Hopefully the pH will drop to around 6.
besides royal canin, hills plan n pro plan, is there any other brand that sells UTH,c/d/ kind of food ?

currently feeding my boy with Pro Plan, (tried hills plan prescription diet b4 then i realised there's pork in the ingredient list.. )

QUOTE(mysticxin @ Nov 27 2012, 02:24 PM)
But Blackwood now very hard to find, ran out of stock since months ago.. TT I have to agree that smartheart is rubbish food.
where are you from? the pet shop in Sri Rampai Business Park still have stocks smile.gif

This post has been edited by __mill: Nov 28 2012, 06:01 PM
__mill
post Dec 3 2012, 12:00 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(verulin @ Nov 29 2012, 10:33 AM)
no other brands I'm aware of
actually the vet told me Hill's s/d or something works better in reducing the pH than c/d. but no stock for some time edi  doh.gif
(i mean dry no stock, only got wet ones)
so the next best thing is to turn to home remedies.
at least my cats are peeing normal and everything
ohh good to know about your cat current condition biggrin.gif

care to share on your home remedies ?
__mill
post May 18 2013, 01:54 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(lily92 @ May 3 2013, 09:26 PM)
Currently i'm searching for Toxic-free air tight plastic container to store my cat food
I'm looking for a reasonable price product
I'm wanna store a 7kg of dry cat food

the thing with normal food container got this plastic smell
my cats are so choosy they only want fresh from the bag foods
last time i bought 2.5kg orijen food
the pack have air seal zipper
then i bought 7kg pack of orijen cat food
there is no air seal zipper
put it in the normal container
the container smells like plastic (very strong smell)
it affected the food smell
now my cat dont wanna eat their food

what is your suggestion?

thank you smile.gif
i had similar problem then i realised i still havent throw away the 3kg packaging, so i just transfer half. then seal the other one. easy biggrin.gif

(incase u havent throw them away, use it !) ^^

honestly i like Hill's prescription diet packaging. their packaging have nice seal method.

QUOTE(Drian @ May 17 2013, 03:18 PM)
anyone of you using automated cat litter box?
which one is it? the big grey box ? im using that one. (the smart sift)

This post has been edited by __mill: May 18 2013, 01:56 PM
__mill
post May 18 2013, 06:32 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(mentadak90 @ May 18 2013, 02:16 PM)
may i know what is the best food for my cat that have just encountered kidney stone problem?
i gave my cat Hill's Prescription diet c/d for that.. let it eat for 3 months or so, then u can change back to normal food. (just find those with less or no salt ingredients )

http://www.hillspet.com/products/pd-feline...health-dry.html

or you can try the vinegar method. i think someone explain about it before smile.gif
__mill
post Jun 11 2013, 10:47 PM

112 posts

i wonder why some pet shop who sells cats never keep the cats clean one? always so comot. even those in MV.

truly disappointed..
__mill
post Jul 3 2013, 07:10 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Jul 1 2013, 10:59 PM)
what cat litter do you guys recommend? my kitten goes to the loo A LOT and we scoop more than twice a day and the odor is still quite prominent. Or any advice on how to cover the smell of the poop?
im using 'ever clean' brand, it's clumping and it controls the stinky smell very well. most of my friends always says the house doesnt have that funny smell whenever they visit me smile.gif

perhaps u could give it a try, slightly costly though ..
__mill
post Dec 30 2013, 01:28 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(TittleTattleToxin @ Dec 24 2013, 08:42 AM)
can i adopt a kitty if you have one?
if u can wait another 2 month i can give you 1 if u want smile.gif dlh type.
__mill
post Dec 30 2013, 10:43 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(TittleTattleToxin @ Dec 30 2013, 10:33 AM)
awesome  biggrin.gif
alrightey, will update u when the time comes smile.gif
__mill
post Dec 31 2013, 11:00 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(kizwan @ Dec 30 2013, 09:26 PM)
Kitty in 3rd pic?
Very nice of you.  thumbup.gif  TittleTattleToxin, enjoy your future kitten.  biggrin.gif

Out of my three kitten, one dlh type. This is actually the second time I got dlh type cat.
thank you ^^

the mother accidently got preggy b4 i want to send her for spay sweat.gif as long as new family love the kittens, im ok with it wink.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0227sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:06 AM