robertlee
post Feb 4 2012, 10:50 AM

321 posts

The Official Retail Price is out .

Nokia Lumia 800 RM1650
Nokia Lumia 710 RM 999

Launch at 10th Feb 2012 ,where first 100 customer purchase on the launch date will get Nokia Purify HD + Mystery Gift. Maxis is know to be one telco
with the attractive package.

With this , I am sure hunt for one.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by robertlee: Feb 4 2012, 10:51 AM
robertlee
post Feb 4 2012, 10:53 AM

321 posts

The price is great, Must be wake up really early and queue for it!!!!!!!
robertlee
post Feb 6 2012, 09:38 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Feb 6 2012, 02:58 AM)
Is it officially confirmed the price for Lumia 800 and 710 are RM1650 and RM999 respectively? Are there any official or reliable source to back this claim?

Nokia Lumia Facebook .
robertlee
post Feb 10 2012, 11:30 AM

321 posts

queing ,now around 40 sun killing . any lowyatkisn repory5

Added on February 10, 2012, 11:32 am
QUOTE(ff8ong @ Feb 10 2012, 11:30 AM)
Currently around 34..
what number ? you too queing? hi hi

This post has been edited by robertlee: Feb 10 2012, 11:32 AM
robertlee
post Feb 10 2012, 12:04 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 10 2012, 11:34 AM)
Hahaha photos please. Share share
in mobile light mode.harly upload. now i see got 50 % more to fill 100 custo
mer.

Added on February 10, 2012, 12:05 pmalready lor . under umbrella also hot.

This post has been edited by robertlee: Feb 10 2012, 12:05 PM
robertlee
post Feb 10 2012, 12:21 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 10 2012, 12:07 PM)
U should be glad it's not raining imagine getting wet and stand there for 8hours hahahahahaha
i prefer cloudy more then rain.

QUOTE(piscesguy @ Feb 10 2012, 12:08 PM)
Any pretty promoters or models there? Any free drinks? tongue.gif
free mineral water
QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Feb 10 2012, 12:10 PM)
stupid event timing!! if inside the mall okay la!! ppl have to Q under hot weather!! alamak?! reac
fast fast .wait your gun.
robertlee
post Feb 10 2012, 02:39 PM

321 posts

an official update link website. http://discovr.smashpop.net/2012/02/10/liv...at-pavilion-kl/

robertlee
post Feb 10 2012, 02:48 PM

321 posts

still 30+ not much people.

robertlee
post Feb 10 2012, 03:08 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Feb 10 2012, 02:54 PM)
What do u mean till now 30 plus people line up...are u sure...can anyone charify this please
i mean the running number is 6x . so now still havr chances for late comer.
robertlee
post Feb 10 2012, 03:52 PM

321 posts

number is running 8x .
robertlee
post Feb 10 2012, 04:01 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Feb 10 2012, 03:57 PM)
so no use to come now
ya.if for the phone and freebies,number last saw 96.
but for leng lui and performance there is still ok.
robertlee
post Feb 10 2012, 04:46 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Feb 10 2012, 04:38 PM)
price will be rm1650 without any fee gift i think...
option 2 for 101 ……
robertlee
post Feb 10 2012, 09:29 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Feb 10 2012, 09:15 PM)
Just reached home for the event. Bought 2 sets. Overall the event was okay only. Waiting under the hot sun is seriously utter bullshit and they only give you break time for up to 20 minute max only and if you return late your number will be forfeited.

Met a few cool people there smile.gif If any of your lyn member know or talked to the 2 guys with number 23/24 , haha thats me and my friend. Went there around 10.30 and expected more people but suprisingly the crowd only started to appear after 5pm. The first guy in the line waited there since 6am tho. haha.

The colors selection was dissapointing tho . For the phone, all the colors were available except white. While for the headsets , there were no cyan color and limited black color stocks. As what i heard there were only like 5 Black headsets and the others are Magneta and white.

I managed to get 1 Black headset for myself and planning to sell the white one at rrp. anyone interested can pm me , cod at subang smile.gif
here is my freebies picture.

Between that I am no 21 tongue.gif

I am the one at first sit beside you both near the back door one.

anywayh. what phone colour you took?

I get the black one.

This post has been edited by robertlee: Feb 10 2012, 09:52 PM
robertlee
post Feb 10 2012, 09:55 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Feb 10 2012, 09:34 PM)
hmm are you the guy in the black shirt ? maybe with an iphone ? idk haha saw a guy or 2 guys infront of me using iphone. ahah .
BTW , PAYUNG JUAL JUGAK . my mum's friend was the manager on duty and since there were alot of extra umbrellas behind the scene, she manage to bring back around 8 extra umbrellas . haha I have orange and blue extra now . interested pm me  tongue.gif
I am the one first sit with you both near the back door one if not mistake.

Anyway , I get the black colour. what colour you get ?

Added on February 10, 2012, 9:57 pm
QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Feb 10 2012, 09:53 PM)
This is what I got at the Nokia store...
[attachmentid=2678508]
not bad at all.

Office 2010 worth RM199 Retail. Mouse R89.
I guess that headset RM400?

This post has been edited by robertlee: Feb 10 2012, 09:57 PM
robertlee
post Feb 10 2012, 10:05 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Feb 10 2012, 09:58 PM)
if i recall correctly , you borrowed the blue umbrella right ? haha

yep , i got a black one too.

tongue.gif
yes . So you get the blue umbrella back ?

I do survey , NO: 18,19,20,21,22 also get black colour.

The south africa lady ,No:17 she was told me
she get the magenta and his bf get the cyan. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by robertlee: Feb 10 2012, 10:06 PM
robertlee
post Feb 10 2012, 10:08 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Feb 10 2012, 10:06 PM)
haha dont think so LOL.

you mean the headset or the phone? phone color mostly got stock but the headset only few black color and no cyan.
phone.

The black headset is no stock as the promoter told. Replace with white instead.
Anyway, Black & White also ok matching.

Added on February 10, 2012, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(dwin95 @ Feb 10 2012, 10:06 PM)
haha dont think so LOL.

you mean the headset or the phone? phone color mostly got stock but the headset only few black color and no cyan.

Added on February 10, 2012, 10:07 pmbtw, are you guys planning to get a screen protector for your lumia? although it has gorilla glass but idk is it resistant against all sorts of scratches .
Got what suggestion ? I guess I will apply one tomorrow.

This post has been edited by robertlee: Feb 10 2012, 10:10 PM
robertlee
post Feb 24 2012, 07:39 AM

321 posts

Did any guy attended the nokia workshop for the 100 customer on the launch date ? I have fill the form but still not yet got any news where suppose is tomorrow.

Should I go straight to the place ??

0.0193sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 09:47 PM