Nokia Lumia 800, The first real windows phone by Nokia
v1900130
May 22 2012, 12:03 PM
This morning, I see my phone, the Mail and Office, I noticed there are lines in the background, very light colored lines, like shadows. I went to change my theme to white background, i see the lines everywhere, it moves according to my scrolling. I did the test with Diagnostic Tools, I tested the white background, it was fine, no shadows. After I restart my phone, problem solved a bit, but still can able to see very light shadows in the background when it is in the white theme. Has anyone faced this problem ?
v1900130
May 22 2012, 02:45 PM
Yup, is it normal ? Software bug ?
v1900130
May 22 2012, 06:13 PM
The Evernote also like that, Xbox live also like that.
v1900130
May 22 2012, 07:50 PM
yup, photos or picture with white background dun have. Wondering is this normal ? ANy other facing this ?
v1900130
May 23 2012, 12:34 PM
Nope, hmmm... For exmaple, open Office, or Evernote or Mail or if the theme is white background, when I do scrolling up and down, some very light shadow lines is in the background moves according to my scrolling. Not very obvious, but noticeable.
v1900130
May 23 2012, 06:05 PM
too bad, I really need USSD or MMI feature..... Added on May 24, 2012, 5:18 pmA bit more hope to go WP8 > http://wmpoweruser.com/report-windows-phon...ontent=FaceBookThis post has been edited by v1900130: May 24 2012, 05:18 PM