hi,i wanna share with u guys the bad experience i had in sri comp...i ask my friend to buy me a card reader in lowyat and he went sri comp and bought me a card reader,but the card reader he bought is wrong wan.so i went to sri comp the next morning and i spoke to the cashier at the back and she ask me go to the customer service department(if im not mistaken) and then went i go to the customer service department the staff there ask me take my stuff go outside the shop and look for 1 uncle and ask him..so i went and look for the uncle.the uncle say ok u pick the new item u want and he told that to me then he inform the chinese girl cashier infornt..so when i look for the suitabe card reader i pass it to the uncle and he pass it to another malay girl cashier(coz the chinese wan went to toilet or sumting) and told her 'tukar-tukar' so she key in the stuff and wanna print the receipt and ask me for 30bucks. so i told her 'im exchanging the stuff and i only need to pay 10bucks', she blur blur so i say tukar dengan ini and show her the ori receipt on the table..then suddenly she scold me 'LAAA CAKAP LA AWAL AWAL' so loud that my ear drum also can tear!!!! so i sabar la coz i dun like to scold back people wan..i told her 'ur boss told you rite?' then she with her angry face tear the receipt and print 1 new receipt and pass to me like wanna throw liddat..so i relax and went out of the shop. gentleman duwan scold girls... that's the bad experience in sri comp..now i only go there to see their stuff and buy other shop such as thundermatch..which provide good service ...
SRI COMP, LIAR
Jun 15 2006, 11:48 PM
0.0154sec