QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Jan 22 2007, 09:44 PM)
since he only talked crap and didnt provide any proof,that might be a possible reason for him to bash LY.. This post has been edited by kalakatu: Jan 23 2007, 12:23 PM
SRI COMP, LIAR
Jan 23 2007, 12:22 PM
2,323 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Somewhere I Belong |
QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Jan 22 2007, 09:44 PM) since he only talked crap and didnt provide any proof,that might be a possible reason for him to bash LY.. This post has been edited by kalakatu: Jan 23 2007, 12:23 PM |
Feb 10 2007, 09:40 AM
for me Sri Comp is a good place for surveying stuffs..
but i really hate the crowds..not to mention the customers..that shop also crowded with lot of their workers..wondering why do Sri Comp can hired so many employees with no pc knowledges..? |
Apr 9 2007, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(duarnt @ Apr 9 2007, 11:22 AM) Just research or ask around on the net before you went to buy stuff. If we ask the sales person for sure most will give spec which quoted at higher price. Save you time and give you less headache dealing with "i-know-all" sales person. haha..thats normal since they want to get a higher profit.. like if u want to buy 512mb ram@pendrive, they will persuade u to buy 1gb..if 1gb, they recommend u to 2gb..and so forth.. |
Apr 12 2007, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(estara @ Apr 12 2007, 08:25 PM) Oooh imagine my gladness seeing this thread. So I wasn't the only one being treated like shit. yeah.dun worry..u r not alone my dear...QUOTE(estara @ Apr 12 2007, 08:25 PM) ... I know they're pro in computers but they don't need to be so arrogant. And there was even another time I thought approaching a sales girl would be better but no shit...she's just as b****y as the guys... u know what, they just pretend to be knowledgeable and hustler when it coming to pc stuffs, while in fact they are more n00b and stupid than the customer..yes, they did that because thats their place, so they tot they got an authority.. solution : next time bring ur bf or frenz that know a few/lot about this stuffs.. at least with bringing them, ur chances of getting bullied is decreased.. |
Apr 14 2007, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(estara @ Apr 13 2007, 11:41 PM) Anyway I've decided not to buy anything from Sri Comp. Maybe just to go in and take a look and check prices then go somewhere else to buy. i hav to agree with this. sri comp has been my personal showroom for almost 2years when i do the window shopping for stuffs like speaker, cd/dvd, casing and modding stuffs.. i go there survey the availability and prices first, then blah.. |
Apr 16 2007, 01:13 AM
edited - wrong place to ask
This post has been edited by kalakatu: Apr 16 2007, 01:14 AM |
Apr 18 2007, 01:42 AM
erk..even fast food shop oso give at least RM3.50/hour if im not mistaken
May 5 2007, 02:37 AM
| Change to: | 0.0417sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:21 PM |