QUOTE(nikongrapher @ Apr 27 2009, 10:20 AM)
Bought a PSU from them .. no satisfy, so i return it and buy another item. according to them must return within 7 days.
okay lah not bad .. but the guy in warranty department give long face loh .. ask why want to return etc .. ( but is common lah because this is malaysia not UK )
sometime is also depend how we talk to them. some sales ppl like it soft , some like it hard. always ask the sales person whether she/he understand the thing you want or not .. example : ask whether she/he understand cpu cooler or not .. if yes then only throw your question.
not all of them know everything. in my opinion.
it is true, not all know everything. one's knowledge is limited.
again, is this another "tidak apa" attitude? i mean, just ignore attitude.
example, i am working as car sales guy.
you ask, "how much is this car cc?"
i answer, "err..... i dont know"
you ask "is this auto transmission or manual?"
i answer "hmm.... looks like auto"
you ask "how about the spare tyre?"
i answer "what? why need spare tyre?"
i am working as car salesguy, do i need to study its brochure regarding this car that i am selling?
do i need to improve my knowledge about car?