SRI COMP, LIAR

Uwannapostup
post Aug 25 2006, 06:45 PM

45 posts

Tuan-Tuan dan Puan-Puan sekalian.

Cukuplah kau orang mengkutuk kedai orang.Berhenti setakat si sini saja.Adalah tidak baik memberi kritikan melulu,tidak membawa hasil meskipun puas kau orang dengan pertikaian yang tak terhingga...letihkan ?

Sri sudah sekian lama di dunia komputer .Betapa u mencaci,menghina dll ,ianya tetap kekal hari ini.

Banyak sebab yang menyebabkan perkhidmatan tidak baik atau layanan tidak sempurna dijalankan.

Pertama,terlalu ramai orang harus dilayani atau diberi perhatian.
Kedua,pekerja-pekerja sekadar makan gaji saja.Ibarat "Kais pagi makan pagi,kais petang makan petang" .Saya pasti syarikat itu tidak mempunyai masa depan yang cerah bagi pekerjanya.Macam mana mereka mahu memberi layanan yang amat tinggi daripada permintaan kamu semua .
Ketiga,lihatlah saja para pekerja mereka,Saya pasti banyak wajah baru muncul tiap bulan.
Keempat,mahu tak mahu ,kedai tersebut tetap ramai pelanggan yang kunjungi,yang lama pergi,yang baru akan datang.Ini besar kemungkinan disebadkan barang-barangnya cukup dan serba lengkap.

Akan tetapi,pengakhirannya...
-layanan kurang
-warranty banyak kerana telah banyak dijual
-Para pekerja jadi letih dan malas berjuang berterusan kerana "banyak"

Terpulanglah kau orang yang memebuat keputusan terakhir.

Apa pendapat sekarang ?

Kalau terlebih saya menyakiti kau orang bukan disengajakan.Maaf ! Sekian !

Uwannapostup
post Aug 26 2006, 11:09 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(LoneWolfTNT @ Aug 26 2006, 12:48 AM)
r u 1 of the staff of SRI!??
for me there nothing different if many of customer dun happy with SRI!
"yang lama pergi,yang baru datang"
yang baru kena oso cabut lari! never ending story lah like thats!

if cannot layan all at least give them some smile la,thats more then enough dou! doh.gif
QUOTE(orga_laut @ Aug 26 2006, 09:12 AM)
haha ....sri computer ..

i had bad experience there once ..
buy new pc, with the spec i want, went back home n suddenly check, it was not like i wanted, went back to sri comp show the receipt n change immediately, .. alasan sri comp, "pekerja baru"

since then, i dont upgrade my comp there ... just by small2 stuff onli. hehe ..

bottom line : if buy something from sri comp, u have to counter check.
QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Aug 26 2006, 09:16 AM)
Haha.. Look like he was getting paid for posting that post. JK.

Btw Sri is only good to find those cable u want and some minor stuff. lolxx
Looks like ur actually love Sri......everyday ur are talking about them like having ur breakfast/lunch/dinner.....be it bad or good.U can't resist of not being talking them,ha ha.I can't stop.I am no right OOooOO....! Thats the fact,thats the reality.

As me,I am just a normal people dun like insult or defame other.My message did not support anyone.Sorry la if my Bahasa not fully understood by ur.If ur said somtin bad about one thing,one day u will get somtin bad in return.I am more concern about ur lol. sweat.gif

Be a better person.Make us Malaysia a better place to live thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Uwannapostup: Aug 26 2006, 11:12 AM
Uwannapostup
post Aug 26 2006, 11:43 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ Aug 26 2006, 11:37 AM)
how about, pelanggan yang ditipu pergi, pelangan yang baru akan ditipu    doh.gif  doh.gif

if they stop cheating on customers, stop giving wrong informations and stop hiring sombong staff, that will help  sweat.gif
Good.U got s good point.Cannot be denied.

Put ur shoe into their boss,tell us how are u going to organise their workers and how do they treat all the customers nicely and in full satisfaction.

Maybe O ,we can learn from you.Maybe they can learn from u.Tell us ya .I thank you for ur good heart.

Sorry ya if I disturb u.But dun think some people know how to accept " Since sorry" word .

Uwannapostup
post Aug 29 2006, 12:15 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Marvin_86 @ Aug 29 2006, 11:50 AM)
[1] some of them get scolded still like that.The boss too kind hearted don't wan to fired them.Even pekak n bisu he also hired too.
[2] what they did to u??
[3] some new staff mah.He give chance new pll to learn.If all he hired need exp,how many will don't have job?
[1] I think their operating costs too high mah.Maybe the current employees salary range from RM600-RM900.00 or a little more.To get a better staff ,incur more expenses.What is ur demand if happen u or other people work with them ?

[2] They did notin to him,just becoz he is "gatal-gatal opinion" biggrin.gif

[3] Experienced worker ? If u are the one,are u willing to stay forever ? Plus the maki-hamun from many of u ? Ha...ha ...I think ur scary new people off . sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Uwannapostup: Aug 29 2006, 12:16 PM
Uwannapostup
post Aug 29 2006, 12:57 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Marvin_86 @ Aug 29 2006, 12:42 PM)
i feel sri com fellow quite nice.Only some not nice. the salary quite ok too.the boss treat the worker nicely,but they r idoit.Try to destroy his shop.haha.
Yah...u seem have some good point.Just a normal logical point.
Lets Take eg.Tumbuhan seperti rambutan,belimbing,durian etc.

When they are ripe,they will drop one day too.Be it eatern by u , animal or insects.

As for human,once they are being employed,at first ,they are so hardworking ,a good listener wan,etc.After for severals months or after increment,they start to begin unproductive.If they are happy with the increment,they are happy with the boss,then it is okay.But sorry to say,majority is the opposite wan.

Some employees come to work and treat the employment as "Jambatan" to get money to cover urgent need and would move to his desire (actual need) when time comes.In that way,who/what do u expect from them in term of performance etc.

Think carefully sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Uwannapostup: Aug 29 2006, 01:19 PM
Uwannapostup
post Aug 31 2006, 12:04 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(duarnt @ Aug 30 2006, 10:19 PM)
If they got this kind of attitude no matter where they go they are stuck with it. Even if the place is just a stepping stone for future planning, at least act accordingly. Ppl will not say bad thing if its not happening.
QUOTE(gold3knight @ Aug 30 2006, 11:13 PM)
OMG this thread is still alive and kicking...
our market is still evolving from that of manufacturing to service industry, that's why they could still get away with worse than sh!t customer service. If ours is a full service-oriented industry, they would've closed shop a long time ago.
QUOTE(judge-the @ Aug 31 2006, 10:34 AM)
all of us here work for money also lah. like you said we work to get money to cover our urgent need. everyone also same lah but have to realize we are working and get paid for it so like it or not we still have to provide services to customers. if like that all employees not happy then no need to work lah just come to work and be their own boss.
Good.I start to like ur oldei icon_idea.gif

Hopefully thru this public voice, it could be a good guidance for a new people/rookie when work for any company no matter u get higher pay or lower pay,u have the full responsibility to give people/public a good service perceive from the point of view as the shop's staff and u urself a good image to people.

To salesman/salesgirl,be it serve as ur stepping stone or permanent,u must act according to people's wants and needs or benefits.

Be the shop u as ur own boss,remember,u have to take every of ur employee's behaviour and reaction towards any customer walk in or existing customer. sweat.gif

Make Malaysia better image and improve quality service to the world thumbup.gif

Uwannapostup
post Sep 15 2006, 09:36 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 15 2006, 03:18 PM)
if that guy LCLY then only we treat them "special".
The word LCLY,sometimes not always true.Some people have many things to do or sometin disturb their mind like with gf's break blah,personal problem blah,family problem blah ,kena rompak blah,etc.These signs might coz them not concerntrate on entertaining you and you think they LCLY ? sweat.gif Does it always true ? It depends,rite ?
Uwannapostup
post Sep 16 2006, 04:28 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(nicwise @ Sep 16 2006, 12:29 AM)
You should not even bring your personal life into your work.

Doesnt mean today I break up with my gf then I can shout and scold any customer I like.
Agree........agree.............agree !

It seems that this forum is ur fav food of warning any other customer that might became the victim.Good job,indeed.

As to me,this has no chance of recovery.......just like harddisk bad sector! sweat.gif
Uwannapostup
post Sep 16 2006, 05:00 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 16 2006, 04:53 PM)
so if i follow your advice... whenever i got personal problems i just whack all my students lah in the class. your idea very good. so next time i just skip all my lectures because i got problems in my personal life, all my students go study o their own.
Aiyo ! ha ha .U remind me of my teacher.She pretty smart of skipping the class teaching by becoming prenant..........darn ...we really study by our own ler laugh.gif
Thats repeated 2 or 3 times lor.
Uwannapostup
post Sep 16 2006, 05:37 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Sep 16 2006, 01:03 PM)
but a lot cycom staff had resign, even ah wah also had resigned.  cry.gif
QUOTE(edison92133 @ Sep 16 2006, 04:52 PM)
i heard some of their staff is bekas convict
maybe cycom big boss didnt give their staff enough benefit, but no doubt their service very good and fast   thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Many factors have to be considered .Maybe their employees have met golden opportunity to have their own business,maybe they have a better offer somewhere else (well,good salesman easily to be employed by other),working in LYP means everyday u expose to wider environment may resulted u have a chance to know a good people or to be known by someone who is willing to support u by running or opening business.Business maybe in IT or other than IT.There are many possibilities that beyong the employer control.This refected doesn't mean that CYCOM has no treat or good benefit to that particular employee who knows ur ended up made a wrong quest and no good to their reputation.So,dun simply put little conclusion,okay ? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Uwannapostup: Sep 16 2006, 05:43 PM
Uwannapostup
post Sep 17 2006, 11:36 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Sep 17 2006, 03:55 AM)
i duno is it the setting of the sri com effect those employee mood o not
coz their working enviroment is really kinda like pasar,
they have to do the same thing everyday n face some annoying customer that come ask for price n go.
day after day, they dun care bout their working attidute anymore i think
I have the sense of agreeing of ur statement.With that kind of environment,I dun even consider of working that.I can't stand there to face so many customers walk in and walk out with my face smiling at all time.I think I might become long face and "kaku" sweat.gif too ,haha

If force by a situation like this influence their employee attitude,from here,sure there is never ending story about Sri Comp I bet.This is because it will surely oh bring in bad service for customer taste eh. laugh.gif
Uwannapostup
post Sep 17 2006, 11:45 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Sep 17 2006, 11:38 AM)
. Can make freinds, and maybe can get jobs from customer if they know how to do PR.

Blame it on the situation, the work place and personal life. At the end, actually they cant take it cause of just want easy life.
Yah...yah ..true.U are god darn right.To be a good salesmans,they mush produce good PR.If this also can't possess better go tarik lembu.

I think Sri Comp has long hours of working ....10 am to10pm guar ?
Long hour means no more personal life.Hence,at the mean time their working attitude maybe just for temporary and waiting a new job.OMG.maybe they also know no hope of staying long there......hmm.... flex.gif

This post has been edited by Uwannapostup: Sep 17 2006, 11:51 AM
Uwannapostup
post Sep 17 2006, 12:10 PM

45 posts

So,it can be seen as they are lacking of one important thing for their entire life.That is their objective or thier ambitious to success in their career.In this instance,as what u just said "To become a Marketing Manager".In order to become ,one has to poccess the neccessary skill like PR,working experience etc.And more importantly they have a chance to learn fast with that big environment provided.So,what a waste they dun use the advantages to the fullest,rite ? shakehead.gif
Uwannapostup
post Sep 17 2006, 12:51 PM

45 posts

Sharing is not waste of time. tongue.gif Done is already done.

The owner of the shop dun even care of this forum.The shop business still great.They already run the business for more than 15years ,they claimed whistling.gif

We are here becoz just warnning others before they burn the shop la.haha.
Some of us actually did give a good advise to help other victim,a good credit to them tough.Positively make a Malaysia a better place to live thumbup.gif

Uwannapostup
post Sep 20 2006, 02:48 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Crazyboyrs @ Sep 20 2006, 12:57 PM)
So many ppl hate Sri..But stil so crowded
Sure lol.Sudah beli baru kena ! How many new comer knows about bad service of this shop or this forum ah ? In fact not really all of Sri comp salesman is that bad oh.....

How are u going to tell the whole Malaysian about them ah ?

Even some already kena,but yet still like to buy with them coz serba lengkap lah.

Shop's life goes on with few customers gone (notin much will affect) rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Uwannapostup: Sep 20 2006, 02:49 PM
Uwannapostup
post Sep 20 2006, 08:41 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Sep 20 2006, 07:26 PM)
but many customer also malay 1.maybe they still duno the service from thr
That's for sure.From the Malaysia's population statistic,it is around 60-70% its market circle around Malays.Not strange at all if many shops customer are malays.And malays are good buyers.Can say majorities are kind customer as long as you sell them cheapest price and treat them equally.

National language is BM,we all talk BM too.Now,perceive from China economy booming, they also start to learn Mandarin.Some even speak better than some chinese oh.World is like that.We look the better and biggest opportunity created in the future.

Malaysia's Malaysian is smart oh. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Uwannapostup: Sep 20 2006, 08:43 PM
Uwannapostup
post Sep 27 2006, 05:22 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Sep 25 2006, 02:10 AM)
yep cause many people still has to hate them.
Nevertheless,it is useless ppl hate them or not.All I know Sri is kinda famous lar.
They dun pocess a forum but ppl will open for them wan:P
Some thread opened with so little visitors asking for a quote ? Can count by 10 little fingers.No doubt other threadstarter try very hard to get some business and it seems that they are still yound and energitic laugh.gif

I think LYN low yat forumers are going replace by other new comer.They are more agressive lor. icon_rolleyes.gif

One has to be patient to treat all the customer.As we all know customer is the king.Customer always right.So,a piece of good advise=Dun make customer angry at any risk. icon_idea.gif
Uwannapostup
post Sep 29 2006, 03:58 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Sep 29 2006, 03:18 PM)
aiya...thier shop is crowded not mean good business...i oso like to go in windows shopping at sri comp since in lowyat there are only 2 big computer shop that let u browse and touch:P so i mainly go in there to play play with the gadget but never buy 1~

they still alive becos their wholesale business to other small computer shop la..else sure close long long time edi~
Yah..yah.....many has stressed this point already and it keeps repetition till infinitive tongue.gif

I strongly agree other than agree notin can be denied.

Actually by given such a crowded situations,could u imagine what are the negative points to be considered ?

Anyone interested to say it out here ? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Uwannapostup: Sep 29 2006, 03:58 PM

0.0430sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:45 AM