SRI COMP, LIAR

AHBOON
post Dec 22 2008, 04:55 PM

1,278 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Oct 16 2005, 06:32 PM)
let me share my experience with u just happen past 1 week...
i went to that shop to buy graphic  card...then i ask the shopkeeper to pass me the sapphire gc then i ask is this 256 bit and 256 mb ..it say yes..then i say open see...after that i say i wan have a look on powercolor pulak..he ask me in rude way and say what u wan...i say i wan to compare....he say same..then i with more anger voice say again...i say i wan to compare can u get for me...then he finally take ....damm ccb wan..say 1 time dun wan take... vmad.gif i wont go there edi lo....
somemore i got worst time with the technician la..i think my qualification (2 certified technician from informatic, 2 certified pc installation and maintainance from informatic, certified linux and windows maintenance from informatic)  also better than the technician there la...damm sien ..go there 4 time and kenot fix my problem and at the end blame my ram and say my ram rosak..when they pull out my ram and put thier ram in and everything smooth.... then i so blur and i go back do checking myself and i do surfing and i found out is not my ram problem ...is the amd64+ proc problem ..ccb  vmad.gif ...so long working as techinician duno amd64+ kenot support 4 ram stick running at ddr 400...pui pui...duno y they can be technician..sad la that place...
u nver been to jaxxcom yet, their service like .. u boh song u dun come lar~! especially the boss daughter, macam mau kena slap
AHBOON
post Dec 23 2008, 12:30 PM

1,278 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Dec 22 2008, 08:09 PM)
Are u sure she is ah huat daughter or not?  doh.gif
definately lar. she only know play on her handphone and entertain those lengzai's only
me ar, totally invinsible at all

0.0346sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:45 AM