aisayman Belle don't have the internet radio widget!!
Nokia N8 - V32 - [The King of Camera Phones], Symbian Belle V111.030.0609 Released!!!!
Feb 8 2012, 07:22 AM
584 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Ulaan Baatar, Mongolia |
aisayman Belle don't have the internet radio widget!!
Feb 8 2012, 07:28 PM
130.32MB free on my C drive after upgrading to Belle and doing a hard reset
Feb 8 2012, 07:40 PM
Feb 8 2012, 10:22 PM
can move widgets about on the homescreen and between homescreens quite easily on belle
Feb 9 2012, 09:41 AM
Can someone please PM me how to install Garmin on Belle (psst psst, no money to buy after splashing out on the phone liao)
Feb 21 2012, 10:25 AM
It works.
![]() |
Feb 21 2012, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(stimix @ Feb 21 2012, 10:39 AM) Unker pangur, you also zoom-in macro? Anyway..the middle part abit out of focus..your hand shaking or got wind..haha Very difficult to avoid some shaking when pressing the button - you have to press really hard to get the shutter to snap.@aspire...Yeah I tempted to get an 100mm zoom lens liao but too expensive..that lens more than the price of NEX5N!! Sigh.. BTW..how you know N8 got inbuilt ND filter? Even I'm sourcing now for a ND & CPL filters for my NEX haha |
Mar 13 2012, 12:07 PM
My battery ran out a few days ago whilst I was using the gps thingy - kaputt, 0, nichts, flat. Went back to the hotel and found I could not charge it at all. But when I got back home and connected it to my desktop on the USB connection, it began charging. Does this mean I must on no account let my battery run out if I want to charge it using the charger?
Mar 13 2012, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(macwai01 @ Mar 13 2012, 03:46 PM) Was there a white light next to your microUSB port? Are you sure it really wasn't charging? On Belle, the battery icon when our phone is off when it's being charge is really small. And no, it's not supposed to happen. The little white light blinked between 10 and 40 seconds then the whole phone went dead. Definitely not charging. Couldn't switch on my phone at all, even after half an hour.Not good to let your battery drain off till 0%. |
Mar 13 2012, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(Optiplex330 @ Mar 13 2012, 07:38 PM) Er, I didn't drive to Guangzhou.Is the car charger better than the charger that you plug in to an AC socket? The point is I had that with me, but it wouldn't charge my phone. I borrowed one from my brother and that wouldn't work either. |
Mar 13 2012, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(Optiplex330 @ Mar 13 2012, 08:43 PM) I have several of those cheapo car charger that you plug into the car cigarette lighter socket. They seem to work OK delivering enough current to both charge the phone plus GPS navigation at the same time. hmmm, I might just get one of those for the rare occasion when I drive out of town and want to use GPS navigation. That drains the battery fast! |
| Change to: | 0.0520sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:10 AM |