119 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 18/12 QPR v Man Utd | 19:55 | ESPN

smudger14
post Nov 23 2011, 08:33 AM

260 posts

we need a draw at basel...that's it...as long as we avoid defeat, then we are through. keep the faith....but why SAF start with DDG for UCL. Always thought Lindergaard for UCL matches
s[H]sIkuA
post Nov 23 2011, 08:56 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

A draw in OT sweat.gif but love it when Berba scores again rclxm9.gif
beck_ken
post Nov 23 2011, 09:16 AM

4,716 posts

we always make things into difficult way sweat.gif Hope don't make the silly mistakes again vs newcastle next match as we cant afford to drop points anymore sweat.gif
zenix
post Nov 23 2011, 10:42 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Nov 23 2011, 09:16 AM)
we always make things into difficult way sweat.gif Hope don't make the silly mistakes again vs newcastle next match as we cant afford to drop points anymore sweat.gif
at least we're in a better position in UCL compared to other teams brows.gif rolleyes.gif
repasi
post Nov 23 2011, 10:42 AM

if we beat or draw at basel..2nd place group C...benfica sure win vs otelul
opponents waiting next round mybe
bayern munich/inter milan/real madrid/chelsea/arsenal/barca

pheww!! sweat.gif
zenix
post Nov 23 2011, 10:45 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

SGSuser
post Nov 23 2011, 10:59 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

doing it the hard way...fark yeah cool2.gif
eksk86
post Nov 23 2011, 12:34 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(repasi @ Nov 23 2011, 10:42 AM)
if we beat or draw at basel..2nd place group C...benfica sure win vs otelul
opponents waiting next round mybe
bayern munich/inter milan/real madrid/chelsea/arsenal/barca

pheww!! sweat.gif
Chelsea and Arsenal won't be included in the pool since they are from the same nation as MU.
ayanami_tard
post Nov 23 2011, 12:41 PM

40 posts

so i take anyone but barca

barca biar jumpa di final...dendam kesumat di dada perlu dilunas!
s[H]sIkuA
post Nov 23 2011, 02:56 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

I'll take BM, revenge is sweet yo even though they are damn strong at the moment rclxm9.gif
+Newbie+
post Nov 23 2011, 04:45 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

holy cow ... just looking at the list of possible opponents is ..... scary ...

bayern munich/inter milan/real madrid/barca

seriously?
anechoic
post Nov 23 2011, 04:52 PM

TY
2,278 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Nov 23 2011, 04:45 PM)
holy cow ... just looking at the list of possible opponents is ..... scary ...

seriously?
inter milan is the least scariest tongue.gif

+Newbie+
post Nov 23 2011, 05:06 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

QUOTE(danielphang @ Nov 23 2011, 06:01 AM)
But still guys cant u see that our midfield is lacking of creativity...
I disagree. When I look at the match statistics and reviews, the problem wasn't in creating chances. It was the lack of concentration in defence. The two goals conceded should really not have been conceded. Sometimes it's just bad luck. Two mistakes and two goals.

QUOTE(anechoic @ Nov 23 2011, 04:52 PM)
On paper, I suppose that would be true. Looks like a long and hard road up ahead.
desmond_fantasy
post Nov 23 2011, 05:13 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(danielphang @ Nov 23 2011, 06:01 AM)
But still guys cant u see that our midfield is lacking of creativity...
I agree with that, MU attacking means is lack of variety + strikers wasting chances + defender sometimes lost cencentration = poor performance.

MU always make things difficult for them but they always show their true strenght when under pressure. Hope to shut noisy neighbour mouth up. They wont be 1st for long....we will see after christmas
repasi
post Nov 23 2011, 05:26 PM

or maybe from Group G tongue.gif
1.APOEL FC-8pt
2.FC Zenit St Petersburg-7pt
3.FC Porto FC Porto-4pt

dlct87
post Nov 23 2011, 05:39 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Nov 23 2011, 05:06 PM)
I disagree. When I look at the match statistics and reviews, the problem wasn't in creating chances. It was the lack of concentration in defence. The two goals conceded should really not have been conceded. Sometimes it's just bad luck. Two mistakes and two goals.
On paper, I suppose that would be true. Looks like a long and hard road up ahead.
for yesterday, yes, its the defense department letting the whole team down, but what is done, is done, we'll need to face whatever the consequences of this result, if we will be facing Barca,RM,Inter, or Bayern, so be it, bring it on
onepack
post Nov 23 2011, 05:45 PM

lets do it the hardest way.. bring on barca
dzart
post Nov 23 2011, 05:58 PM

70 posts

lawan barca before final la..if we lost first leg, we still have second chance in the 2nd leg..tongue.gif
kiasunkiasi
post Nov 23 2011, 06:22 PM

597 posts

I would rather meet Barcelona over 2 legs than in the final, bring them on...
zenix
post Nov 23 2011, 06:58 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Nov 23 2011, 01:00 AM)
Unlike Gary/Solskjaer, Rio haven't been out that long with a major injuries. All he gets is a few weeks here and there. He still have a massive role to play. But he needs to accept that he will be rotated around because his body needs rests and we need to give the likes of Evans/Jones/Smalling games to bring them along.
The only reason why we would ever play/played Rooney in CM is because all our CMs options are out for whatever reasons(suspension, injuries, not 100% fit) as was the case in the few games a few games ago.

Cleverley injured, Fletcher/Carrick recovering, Giggsy and Ando was injured as well during that period. Evidently it was not because our CMs are crap that we played Rooney there. It's the same midfield for the past 4-5 years and Rooney played as a striker(and any attacking positions) in the majority of the games before.
well replied.
and some would say why not bring in pogba or morrison instead of using rooney.
i think both of them will be blooded with cup games before going into the league.
whatever happens the league is always top priority.

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 23 2011, 10:59 AM)
doing it the hard way...fark yeah cool2.gif
since when we ever do it the fantastic way?
when seeing the season reviews whoah really dramatic.
over the years watching this thing can make a fan weep tears more than watching titanic nod.gif

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Nov 23 2011, 12:41 PM)
so i take anyone but barca
barca biar jumpa di final...dendam kesumat di dada perlu dilunas!
explain in BI sweat.gif

QUOTE(anechoic @ Nov 23 2011, 04:52 PM)
rafa not there anymore dun dream tongue.gif

QUOTE(jetpacker @ Nov 23 2011, 04:59 PM)
lol to the comment from #1038 to #1048
rclxub.gif

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Nov 23 2011, 06:22 PM)
I would rather meet Barcelona over 2 legs than in the final, bring them on...
foooh! first leg put reserve team up and injure barca team then second leg only play with seniors? tongue.gif

119 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0194sec    1.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:42 AM