6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam Version 48, Nah! Borak Sini! Edition

greyshadow
post Oct 27 2011, 02:59 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

stuck in cowboy town, Sandakan dry.gif
3 more hours to go... sienz... dry.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 27 2011, 03:28 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Oct 27 2011, 03:04 PM)
Oh my god did you go May Flower "Restaurant"? drool.gif
no idea where or what is that place dry.gif

got my errant done at 9AM, went to town thinking can kill time better there
but end up in a cowboy town which has no malls, no McD or any restaurant/cafe that I can lepak with free wifi dry.gif
didn't even see any angmo there doh.gif
I stick out like a sore thumb among those illegal filipinos and old chinese apeks

so went to their one and only cineplex, but no one else is watching the movie i wanted to see, so no show dry.gif

now end up at the airport waaaaay early.... at least this place got aircon and good 3G signal dry.gif

first trip to Sandakan = CRAP
greyshadow
post Oct 27 2011, 03:54 PM

1,844 posts

for PM and others alike
http://kotaku.com/5853790/dudes-your-girly...-away/gallery/1

good luck with the other 20% tongue.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 27 2011, 04:08 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Oct 27 2011, 04:03 PM)
Qing Ming is correct, Cheng Beng is hokkien, which I don't even know why I used that as I don't speak hokkien doh.gif
why you collect retro games when you claim you aren't retro game collector? doh.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 27 2011, 04:21 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 27 2011, 04:08 PM)
laugh.gif Its ok gundam. hahaha.
Lols at this.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/301136/+60#
What so funny eh? Stalker? flex.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 27 2011, 04:49 PM

1,844 posts

Kyo training for a tighter butt
So that can give extra squeeze to his bs partner
Kyo can cut cucumber already.
greyshadow
post Oct 27 2011, 09:11 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 27 2011, 05:20 PM)
aiyish, some 17 year old girl said "takder standard naik motor gi dating."

That's why i raged. laugh.gif

But takpa lah. 17 saja. Maybe she'll grow up and maybe she won't. Who knows?
when she grew up, will become
"takder standard naik kereta national gi dating."
greyshadow
post Oct 28 2011, 10:19 AM

1,844 posts

Kena scold by boss in ofis ke kyo?
Mari cerita wht happen actually
U will feel better letting it out wink.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 28 2011, 11:36 AM

1,844 posts

nangis sendiri mana syok? dry.gif
mari menangis ramai-ramai cry.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 28 2011, 12:53 PM

1,844 posts

Nothing. Just bored. yawn.gif

Now I'm the weird uncle inside kirameki cafe dry.gif

I want to try the karei rice, but today they dun hav cry.gif many items on d menu also tarak dry.gif

Wonder why PM so crazy about d place
greyshadow
post Nov 1 2011, 10:03 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Oct 31 2011, 11:39 PM)
Spielberg-ed Chinese dialect, only his wife can pronounce. Yes, Kate became his wife after this movie.

SEPARUH MATI waiting for this. Sony, why can't you commit to a freaking release date for this thing? Susah la wanna juggle my finances around your indecisiveness!

watch 3D BD while airbus in autopilot...

"This is your captain string speaking, now I'm enjoying my 3D BD movies on my Sony 3D OLED headset, don't kacau me even if the plane is about to crash, enjoy your flight, thank you" tongue.gif

Added on November 1, 2011, 10:10 ambtw, string... are the pilots allowed to bring their own "personal entertainment device" on board?

caught a glimpse of a pilot with his PSPgo in the cockpit on a recent flight

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Nov 1 2011, 10:10 AM
greyshadow
post Nov 1 2011, 11:55 AM

1,844 posts

olleh
greyshadow
post Nov 1 2011, 04:45 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 1 2011, 04:39 PM)
I do more than that. Onboard movie selections are shitty on MAS, plus in blurry-as-shit definition, so I have my MBA running Plex in HD, watching movies while eating peanuts and ice-cream. As long as I keep a glance at the controls, they can't say I'm not doing my job. tongue.gif
More than that bro. More than that. I only take out my iPad to read if the son of the b**** next to me is fussy about me watching movies/TV shows at work. I mean c'mon, dah la you get paid peanuts, you wanna act professional? I work according to how much I'm paid, you pay me peanuts, you get chipmunks. Chipmunk eat peanuts right?  blink.gif
you get paid peanuts, we get paid what? dry.gif

anyway... i always thought FAA has strict regulation on what can and can't do in the "cock"pit tongue.gif
I wonder why they called it "cock"pit rolleyes.gif
http://www.globalpost.com/dispatches/globa...ockpit-photo-ho
greyshadow
post Nov 1 2011, 04:58 PM

1,844 posts

ice cream dari news itu aku link whistling.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 1 2011, 05:12 PM

1,844 posts

from my previous hotel exp, 2 kinds of ppl are most difficult to deal with:
1) the arabs who thinks they can buy anything & everything, but still stingy
2) the indians from India who thinks they can get anything & everything for free
greyshadow
post Nov 1 2011, 05:15 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 1 2011, 05:00 PM)
Peanuts comparatively. Pilot job is like mercenaries, and for mercs like us, it is considered peanuts.

As for FAA, their jurisDICKtion is in the US, not MY. When our Department of Civil Aviation masuk, then I'll "pretend" to be diligent and attentive lah. Once they go out, then who gives a crap. tongue.gif

Moral of the story here is easy, you pay peanuts we act like those who are given peanuts.
This monkey is not happy.  vmad.gif
Ada. Got vanilla, strawberry, sometimes chocolate. Haagen Dasz summore. Since they cheated us off our salary, we bantai the kitchen and the pantry lah! Ngeh ngeh ngeh!
Careful. Yellow country with yellow people mentality. I hate Arabs.
get paid peanuts to eat hagen daz ice-cream, watch HD movie on board while jaga the bus autopilot... naise... still got opening? whistling.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 1 2011, 05:20 PM

1,844 posts

both got plenty of monies, but damn stingy

another one i can't tahan now is the so called "爆发户“ from china,
sorry can't find a proper translation in engrish... hmm.gif something like explosive millionaire
also think they can buy anything & everything, and damn kiasu, always threaten to buy your company, but at least they are willing to spend to show off

greyshadow
post Nov 2 2011, 03:57 PM

1,844 posts

imagine our bus driver main ni dalam bus tongue.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 2 2011, 03:59 PM

1,844 posts

yahor... nampak macam swat jugak laugh.gif

Added on November 2, 2011, 4:01 pmmore

bus driver will jelly dengan swat

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Nov 2 2011, 04:01 PM
greyshadow
post Nov 3 2011, 12:24 PM

1,844 posts

Amazon buy 2 free 1 game deal... best!
but after shipping to here, same market price already dry.gif

too bad it's limited to one purchase per account, else boleh suruh bus driver tolong beli tongue.gif

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:22 AM