6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam Version 48, Nah! Borak Sini! Edition

greyshadow
post Nov 3 2011, 04:10 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

first year of work, we work like Japs
after that, we work like Arabs

Added on November 3, 2011, 4:14 pm
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 3 2011, 03:48 PM)
That kind of thinking needs a two-way street approach and reciprocation. Tak boleh la aku sorang jer kuat keje, yang lain melepeh. Or in my case, I work my ass to save company's name, I don't even get appreciated. Kena tambah buat extra keje lagi ada lah!

I was enthusiastic, I was excited, I was in cloud nine....at first. The whole atmosphere and overall shittiness, brought me back to reality and adjust my expectations and what I should do in my line of work for that expectation. Don't blame the workforce, blame the environment you put your workforce in. I can't pretend to be excited to go to work, when work is shitty.

As for you wanna ketuk your head for about me complaining about my salary, compare apples with apples, please. Korang makan nasik campur RM6 campur teh air RM2 at a mapleh or mamak shop, I had to swallow EU10-15 for a decent meal in Rome, not to mention the extra money moving around town to get to that decent meal. Hotel rate lagi teruk la. In the end, allowance habis for makan, tinggal salary. You kira salary, then I bring up the mercenary point of view I brought up earlier. Why should I risk my life every time I go to work for such ciputness of salary when everyone else risks their lives and got their reward paid better? It's like I'm gambling with my life every time I go to work, and my life is equivalent to that much only? Puh-leeeeze!

Sure, some of us can work crappy jobs because our passion drives us. But when our passion are being taken advantage of by unscrupulous employer who prey on this passion, I revert back to the only thing that matters: money. And when I weigh that back against the things I have to do and what I had to risk to do it, I AM BEING UNDERPAID. Period.

Added on November 3, 2011, 3:52 pmCoincidentally, today's the meeting for pilot association in a hotel somewhere in PJ, discussing signing of MoU for, among other things, revised salary bracket/benefits. Naturally I didn't bother to go, because I know it's not gonna go anywhere other than groups of people consoling one another saying they're "done all they could but this is the best we managed to get". I knew the song and dance LONG before the DJ spins it.
with that Tony fella at the helm... get ready for the worst man

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Nov 3 2011, 04:14 PM
greyshadow
post Nov 3 2011, 04:32 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 3 2011, 04:28 PM)
On a personal experience however, I guess I changed for the better in my own view. Sure, work culture demotivates you from seeing the ideas you have to fruition. That's why I ride a bike and become my own boss-despatch-kuli-accountant-whatever you want to call it.

If you can't find control in a company you're working for, don't ever let them control your life. I come in to the office happy because I get to do things nobody else wants to at the end of the day. The only reason why I complaint tired is because of the damn good orgasms i get from being my own boss.

And it doesn't have to be outside of home. You can be your own boss at home too. But I don't want to be too long winded so i brake here first. laugh.gif
Kyo Kyo kyo... wait until you have bini2 and anak2 then come tell us how to be your own boss at home rolleyes.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 3 2011, 04:38 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 3 2011, 04:26 PM)
Another misconception. Tony has no hands whatsoever at the helm. Only shares. He knows that if he tries that stunt he did on AA, the staff will walk. And losing 20,000 staff in one blink of an eye is worse that that Qantas debacle.

I can work like a Japanese. If every other Japanese pull his weight and work as hard as I do. And no corruption of course. I don't see both criterias fulfilled in Malaysia.
but with his shares in MAS, and with Khazanah backing him... it's as good as he's in control already
I doubt he's afraid of ppl to walk, me friends working in AA management team claim either you follow Tony's way, or you can hit the highway...
I expect another round of VSS for MAS staffs will be coming soon.
greyshadow
post Nov 3 2011, 04:44 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 3 2011, 04:33 PM)
If I can find a way to do my own work, be my own boss with the current skills that I have, I'd tendered my resignation dari dulu lagi. Aviation in Malaysia still revolves around politically-inclined figures.
I don't see an escape for an bus driver on Mahresia... very limited, either you work with a few limited airlines here, or u buka ur own private airline, terbang sendiri tongue.gif
buat lah like Travolta, built own airway beside rumah laugh.gif

btw... pssst... Tony is setting up another a new airline in mahrehsia... private jet fleet

Added on November 3, 2011, 4:45 pm
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 3 2011, 04:41 PM)
Ok fine. I can be very complex also. laugh.gif

Added on November 3, 2011, 4:43 pmJust to point out, i'm not belittling anyone (because I'm single, unmarried, life seems happy) whatsoever. My view of life is that I don't have enough time to be living as a sad sappy man. I should wake up and feel rewarded even if its just getting a bite on an M&M (Which God knows I'm not allowed to eat one now. T_T)
makan satu biji m&m tak kan mati gua.... dry.gif

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Nov 3 2011, 04:45 PM
greyshadow
post Nov 3 2011, 04:51 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 3 2011, 04:48 PM)
I don't have diabetes, but I want to be slimmer. (Bodybuilding complex. U noe how it is. tongue.gif)
no, i dunno...
i still go for my big mac meal large + sundae, and makan all those high colestrol high fat stuffs tongue.gif

1 or 2 in a while is ok la, no point castrating urself until satu biji pun tak boleh laugh.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 3 2011, 04:52 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 3 2011, 04:49 PM)
Please don't tell me you wear posing trunks and flex yourself in front of a tall mirror?  ph34r.gif
no, he's not wearing posing trunks, just those micro g-string ph34r.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 3 2011, 04:53 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 3 2011, 04:51 PM)
Why not? I look better than ever. tongue.gif (Actually, more on understanding the length that I never had all the while. Born weak. Thwarted and requested to be meek. Now i've grown long. biggrin.gif)
corrected ph34r.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 3 2011, 05:02 PM

1,844 posts

once upon a colonial time in india

there was an english officer who think he has the longest d*** in the world

when he discovered there's a long d*** club in india, which non of it's members are english but indian, he got pissed off, and so he went over there to challenge them

upon reaching the club entrance, he approach the jaga and tell him of his intention
the jaga just smile at him and ask, how long?
the english unzip and pull out his d*** and show it to the jaga
but the jaga just smile back and lift up his quater pant a little bit

the english was shocked and pissed by the jaga's length
thinking how can a superior english race loose to a inferior race?
and so he went back and train for increased lenght

few months later, he went back to the club...

.... to be continue ...
greyshadow
post Nov 3 2011, 05:13 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 3 2011, 05:03 PM)
Don't you dare put my name in this. I'm nowhere indian nor English.

Yennadey aye?
just following ovigina version mah....

but since you insist, then OK lo... yawn.gif

once upon a time in mahresia
there was a Kyo who think he has the longest d*** in the world

when he discovered there's a long d*** club in mahresia, which non of it's members invited him as a member, he got pissed off, and so he went over there to challenge them

upon reaching the club entrance, he approach the jaga and tell him of his intention
the jaga just smile at him and ask, how long?
Kyo unzip and pull out his d*** and show it to the jaga
but the jaga just smile back and lift up his quater pant a little bit

Kyo was shocked and pissed by the jaga's length
thinking how can a superior guy like him can loose to a jaga?
and so he went back and train for increased lenght
he pulled, pulled, pulled, pulled and pullled day & night

few months later, he went back to the club...

Added on November 3, 2011, 5:29 pmwhen he saw the same jaga, he let out a sinister laugh and pull out his d***
NAH!
the jaga wasn't moved by the new length, but instead, he just lift his pants a little bit again
as it's cold that day, instead of wearing a quarter pants, he's wearing a long pants now

angrily, Kyo went back and train hard for another year
he pulled pulled pulled pulled pulled pulled and pulled not stop
then he went back again

this time the jaga gave him a nod to let him into the club
but once Kyo went in, he almost fainted
as he saw kids playing skipping rope without holding it

angry again, he went back and train hard...
after another year of hard pulling, he's satisfied with his length
and went back to challenge the kids

this time the kids gave him an approval nod, and points him to the secretary office for membership registration
the secretary was a guy in turban
but Kyo notice something is not right with the turban as the color and the thickness is unsusual

pissed off again, and Kyo went back to train super hard for another 5 years
after endless pulling for 5 years of day & night, he's confident that his d*** gonna be the longest in the world

and he went back to see the secretary again

the secretary gave him a satisfying nod of approval
but inform Kyo he still not the longest d*** in mahresia

Kyo is damn pissed upon hearing his d*** is not the longest again after 5 years of hard pulling.
Kyo demand to see who has the longer d*** than his
the secretary inform him that their chairman has the longest d***
and he can go up the rooftop to see him

upon reaching the rooftop, the chairman turn around and smiled
Kyo saw him and pengsan straight away

... to be continue tomolo... balik time yawn.gif ...

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Nov 3 2011, 05:29 PM
greyshadow
post Nov 4 2011, 06:29 AM

1,844 posts

Urg ... I hate morning flight to miri.
Gotta wake up at 5am to catch the flight yawn.gif

Anyway... Continuing the story

When Kyo saw the chairman on the rooftop
He pengsan straight away.

Because the chairman was flying a kite at the rooftop

The end.
greyshadow
post Nov 4 2011, 09:43 AM

1,844 posts

http://news.groupon.my/c/r?EMID=09603TH41N...M031N2400DJFECB

Kyo should go for this to complement his length.

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Nov 4 2011, 09:43 AM
greyshadow
post Nov 4 2011, 01:08 PM

1,844 posts

Kopitiam hari ini banyak senyap yawn.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 5 2011, 11:32 AM

1,844 posts

Kyo will whiP you with his long long d***.
greyshadow
post Nov 6 2011, 05:08 PM

1,844 posts

Siapa Ada main DC Universe?
greyshadow
post Nov 6 2011, 09:50 PM

1,844 posts

Lol laugh.gif
Dulu anggap dia macam tuhan
Now take away the sharing, many many butthurt again laugh.gif
Didn't they realise the psn sharing is actually illegal which is equivalent to piracy? laugh.gif
BUTTHURT!!!!
greyshadow
post Nov 7 2011, 08:52 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Nov 7 2011, 04:14 PM)
ala grey..u pun suka sharing...laugh.gif

well..it's good while it lasted..at least they didn't take away all the games prior to nov 18 smile.gif
Few saja... At least I don't make such a fuss when they stop the sharing tongue.gif laugh.gif

greyshadow
post Nov 8 2011, 09:25 AM

1,844 posts

yawn.gif bila Kyo can fly kite? yawn.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 8 2011, 10:14 AM

1,844 posts

apa and mana tu G-spot? huh.gif

i tot u still virgin? hmm.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 8 2011, 11:15 AM

1,844 posts

how can u still unsure if you're still a virgin or not? hmm.gif huh.gif
issit bcos u cucuk belakang instead of depan? hmm.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 9 2011, 11:18 AM

1,844 posts

PM!! Y U NO MAKE ME ADMIN/STAFF/MOD/ELITE!!!
RAGE!!!!!! mad.gif

yawn.gif stuck in OKK land lagi.... bosan sial.... yawn.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0395sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:08 AM