25 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Heart of The Swarm Thread, The Zerg returns...

quest_5692
post Jan 16 2012, 08:30 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Jan 16 2012, 05:34 PM)
u sudah beli the game?
OP definitely exist. some players are OP, u know i played with questy once, he beat me all the time using any race = (
game sudah keluar meh?
FLampard
post Jan 16 2012, 09:52 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Jan 16 2012, 08:30 PM)
game sudah keluar meh?
they say anticipated will come out at dec 2011, now sudah 2012 liao
quest_5692
post Jan 16 2012, 10:59 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

Ability
post Jan 21 2012, 11:49 PM

Tentative release date for Heart of the Swarm is now Summer 2012. Looking forward to it. It has a nice trailer. It will have many new art/sound assets that can be used for my mod - Night of the Dead - especially the zerg ones.
FLampard
post Jan 22 2012, 02:04 AM

590 posts

Wings of Liberty is the most balance MMORPG made by Blizzard
kding2
post Jan 22 2012, 08:20 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Jan 22 2012, 02:04 AM)
Wings of Liberty is the most balance MMORPG made by Blizzard
NO.
quest_5692
post Jan 22 2012, 11:44 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

no. because its not mmorpg, its called rts -.-

ummm brood war and warcraft 3 are not perfectly balance but then its still btr than starcraft 2. bw has by far the most balanced win rate. but thats due to excellent map making team and innovative scene creating muta stack and forge fe etc..
FLampard
post Jan 22 2012, 01:12 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Jan 22 2012, 08:20 AM)
NO.
YES

its a statement i use to counter ppl saying

"Dota is the greatest mmorpg made by blizzard"

Added on January 22, 2012, 1:13 pm
QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Jan 22 2012, 11:44 AM)
no. because its not mmorpg, its called rts -.-

ummm brood war and warcraft 3 are not perfectly balance but then its still btr than starcraft 2. bw has by far the most balanced win rate. but thats due to excellent map making team and innovative scene creating muta stack and forge fe etc..
may i ask why did u suddenly mention war3 biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by FLampard: Jan 22 2012, 01:13 PM
quest_5692
post Jan 22 2012, 01:19 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

warcraft 3 is one of the best RTS (blizzard product obviously) to date. with its unique hero concept, blizzard can still make it balance although orc is abit OP but then it is still definitely playable at highest lvl. the 3 best players at its peak are form by 3 diff race, grubby for orc, sky for human and moon for NE, definitely more balance than sc2 where.......the best players terran terran terran terran....

Added on January 22, 2012, 1:21 pmdota is not made by blizzard, its just a custom map made by fans

dota and sc2 are not in the same category at all. dota is not mmorpg also, its MOBA. and sc2 is rts.

This post has been edited by quest_5692: Jan 22 2012, 01:21 PM
FLampard
post Jan 22 2012, 01:23 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Jan 22 2012, 01:19 PM)
warcraft 3 is one of the best RTS (blizzard product obviously) to date. with its unique hero concept, blizzard can still make it balance although orc is abit OP but then it is still definitely playable at highest lvl. the 3 best players at its peak are form by 3 diff race, grubby for orc, sky for human and moon for NE, definitely more balance than sc2 where.......the best players terran terran terran terran....

Added on January 22, 2012, 1:21 pmdota is not made by blizzard, its just a custom map made by fans

dota and sc2 are not in the same category at all. dota is not mmorpg also, its MOBA. and sc2 is rts.
so should i suggest that some of the best players should shift their primary race so that protoss and zerg can have better talent in their players pool blink.gif

ANYWAY happy chinese new year and lunar festival to you questy and FGwraith.

This post has been edited by FLampard: Jan 22 2012, 01:24 PM
quest_5692
post Jan 22 2012, 01:28 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

no, there are plenty of good protoss and zergs just that they cant dominate like terran. terran almost nvr have less than 50% ratio in code S. of course im comparing to war3 and bw.

happy new year yo. stop calling all my smurf names. if not next time you need to type a whole long list.
FLampard
post Jan 22 2012, 01:52 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Jan 22 2012, 01:19 PM)

you realised blizzard always like to side the horde? mad.gif they even made a song specially dedicated to them, no love for alliance? mad.gif
SiewKaiz
post Jan 22 2012, 05:52 PM

304 posts

but then blizzard has no love for protoss in sc2

keretapir
post Jan 22 2012, 07:16 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

just can't imagine how a song for protoss race sounds like...
or rather,zerg race...
kding2
post Jan 23 2012, 08:32 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(keretapir @ Jan 22 2012, 07:16 PM)
just can't imagine how a song for protoss race sounds like...
or rather,zerg race...
Well, between the Terran and Zerg, Protoss theme song is really bland. So, you are right about this.
hamdanchiuyanyehh
post May 28 2012, 04:14 PM

177 posts

Hi,i want to ask a question...

I want to buy Starcraft 2,izzit worth by buying Starcraft II: Wings of Liberty??

Or wait StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm come out? since its about the time...

If i buy StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm, then will it include Wings of Liberty??
The Amateur Working Bee
post May 29 2012, 10:26 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Jan 22 2012, 05:52 PM)
but then blizzard has no love for zerg in sc2
edited for more truths
SUSWintersuN
post May 30 2012, 10:32 AM

3,173 posts

HOTS come out then every player gonna switch to play zerg..

The trend is WOL is terran more powerful cos is their expansion

then HOTS is zerg more powerful then last expansion protoss more powerful
lopo90
post Jun 1 2012, 04:09 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(hamdanchiuyanyehh @ May 28 2012, 04:14 PM)
Hi,i want to ask a question...

I want to buy Starcraft 2,izzit worth by buying Starcraft II: Wings of Liberty??

Or wait StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm come out? since its about the time...

If i buy StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm, then will it include Wings of Liberty??
hey yamateoniichan. Nice dupe you have there.

Added on June 1, 2012, 4:10 am
QUOTE(WintersuN @ May 30 2012, 10:32 AM)
HOTS come out then every player gonna switch to play zerg..

The trend is WOL is terran more powerful cos is their expansion

then HOTS is zerg more powerful then last expansion protoss more powerful
I seriously hate protoss sentry forcefield. Protoss is seriously a chicken race for noobs only.

This post has been edited by lopo90: Jun 1 2012, 04:10 AM
gengka
post Jun 1 2012, 10:57 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ May 29 2012, 10:26 PM)
edited for more truths
Ermm... Zerg just got buffed in the latest patch. And Terran is continuously nerfed in the recent patches.

25 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:05 AM