post Nov 5 2011, 02:32 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Dang, with Uncle Deimos, Darkz and one kaki we finished halloween hard 8D
Darkz01
post Nov 5 2011, 03:09 AM

223 posts

if only the attack got lil higher and no negative stats...
that would be perfect...

but still imma gonna lock it n buy it when got enough mana... biggrin.gif
ZeratoS
post Nov 5 2011, 03:15 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

That's good for the price. Get it if you don't have one. The top stats are actually along the lines of:

Attack/SPS/Projectiles/Upgrades

162(164?)/5/1/36
dan82
post Nov 5 2011, 05:55 PM

231 posts

Got my Animus ! rclxm9.gif

1 thing i noticed is that there's no Wyvern(s) after the boss make its grand apperance so it's safe to sell any towers that has been set up for wyverns to buff the defence on the lower part or upper sides with extra barricades or bouncer.

This post has been edited by dan82: Nov 5 2011, 10:47 PM
LostWanderer
post Nov 5 2011, 07:56 PM

315 posts

solo? cool...^^b, what's the stats of the pet anyway dan?=D
ZeratoS
post Nov 5 2011, 10:00 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(dan82 @ Nov 5 2011, 05:55 PM)
Got my Animus !  rclxm9.gif
1 thing i noticed is that there's no Wyvern(s) after the boss make its grand apperance so it's safe to sell any towers that has been set up for wyverns to buff the defence on the lower part or upper sides with extra barricades or bouncer.
Share your setup please tongue.gif

Also yeah, but summit tends to yield me shitty animus. Double animus with zero to multiprojectiles wtf.
Zephro
post Nov 5 2011, 10:05 PM

174 posts

I got a great Monk Animus (150 base, 33 upgrades, 5 speed), but with NO MULTISHOT. Oh well.
Sophiera
post Nov 5 2011, 10:18 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Edg3, Alex forwarded me to you.
ZeratoS
post Nov 5 2011, 10:35 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

I did not!
dan82
post Nov 5 2011, 10:40 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(LostWanderer @ Nov 5 2011, 07:56 PM)
solo? cool...^^b, what's the stats of the pet anyway dan?=D

Paiseh paiseh, thanks blush.gif . I was hoping for a minimum of 150 base attack though sad.gif

Added on November 5, 2011, 10:43 pm
QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Nov 5 2011, 10:00 PM)
Share your setup please tongue.gif

Also yeah, but summit tends to yield me shitty animus. Double animus with zero to multiprojectiles wtf.

Here u go bro. i found out that with the use of barricades instead of bouncer, the ninjas seldom go AMOK and backstab the cannons. Can replace the apprentice towers with harpoon's too. But i prefer deadly striker and 1 magic missle tower as their projectile travel speed is freakin fast.

EDIT : Sorry, there's a Magic Missle Tower in the middle , i misplaced it for a spike barricade that should be at the 7 o'clock position of the 2 bowlers. Please ignore that MM ya. It shouldn't be there.

This post has been edited by dan82: Nov 5 2011, 10:52 PM
yijinchua
post Nov 5 2011, 11:18 PM

283 posts

Hey guys, is this game worth it??? And if I buy it, you guys mind teaching me how to play this? Cause I'm looking at a lot of gameplay but have no idea how to play it. O_O
dan82
post Nov 5 2011, 11:32 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Nov 5 2011, 11:18 PM)
Hey guys, is this game worth it??? And if I buy it, you guys mind teaching me how to play this? Cause I'm looking at a lot of gameplay but have no idea how to play it. O_O
It's absolutely worth the RM45 if u ask me and dont worry, there's a tutorial in game and u can keep replaying it if u dont understand the 1st time around.
ZeratoS
post Nov 5 2011, 11:53 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(dan82 @ Nov 5 2011, 10:40 PM)

Paiseh paiseh, thanks  blush.gif . I was hoping for a minimum of 150 base attack though sad.gif

Added on November 5, 2011, 10:43 pm

Here u go bro. i found out that with the use of barricades instead of bouncer, the ninjas seldom go AMOK and backstab the cannons. Can replace the apprentice towers with harpoon's too. But i prefer deadly striker and 1 magic missle tower as their projectile travel speed is freakin fast.

EDIT : Sorry, there's a Magic Missle Tower in the middle , i misplaced it for a spike barricade that should be at the 7 o'clock position of the 2 bowlers. Please ignore that MM ya. It shouldn't be there.
Wow. How'd you survive the onslaught, especially with fireballs flying at your towers. My setup requires me to have auras at all times.
dan82
post Nov 6 2011, 12:28 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Nov 5 2011, 11:53 PM)
Wow. How'd you survive the onslaught, especially with fireballs flying at your towers. My setup requires me to have auras at all times.
You need to keep aggro on him. Which means, dont die if possible and when he flies follow him close and he'll shoot fireballs at you instead of your towers. Keep dodging or block . If possible, get a Fairy. I dont think i can beat the map without my fairy.
Zephro
post Nov 6 2011, 12:40 AM

174 posts

For Summit Insane, I prefer using the usual combo of Ensnare and Elec Auras backed by Fireball turrets. Magic Missiles for the Wyverns, since Harpoons have terrible tracking. After all the turrets have been set up I change out to my DEEPS Huntress. Oh yeah, and I keep a close eye on the map for Dark Elves and kill them ASAP since they can very easily take down an unattended turret in 5 seconds.

Beating the boss is pretty trivial with the Wolfen bow, just shoot through the walls, no need to bother with the ballistas. It was even more hilariously broken before they nerfed it, I could down the boss in less than 1 minute.
ZeratoS
post Nov 6 2011, 01:14 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Zephro @ Nov 6 2011, 12:40 AM)
For Summit Insane, I prefer using the usual combo of Ensnare and Elec Auras backed by Fireball turrets. Magic Missiles for the Wyverns, since Harpoons have terrible tracking. After all the turrets have been set up I change out to my DEEPS Huntress. Oh yeah, and I keep a close eye on the map for Dark Elves and kill them ASAP since they can very easily take down an unattended turret in 5 seconds.

Beating the boss is pretty trivial with the Wolfen bow, just shoot through the walls, no need to bother with the ballistas. It was even more hilariously broken before they nerfed it, I could down the boss in less than 1 minute.
Lets put it this way. I just got a 70/4/3/31 Van Wolfen. The attack is IIRC the highest possible or two short from highest. If it was 34 and not 31, this would sell for a fajillion. Upgrading this baby now.
LostWanderer
post Nov 6 2011, 08:17 AM

315 posts

i really wonder why the apprentice is sooo useless comparing to the other classes...lol

besides being the best repairman...seems like there's nothing better it could be...>.<"
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Nov 6 2011, 08:21 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

^ u must be joking.
mage's tower are quite useful.

49 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:30 AM