126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Games Dark Souls (PS3) | V2, Prepare to speak in ENGLISH.

darks0r4
post Oct 28 2011, 03:31 PM

124 posts

farm souls.
just buy it from the merchant at the sen's fortress.
5000 per piece.
creative zn
post Oct 28 2011, 03:32 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

just beat the game and choose dark lord ending. hmm. wth? i end up in the cage one more. wei. im a lord lah. doh.gif

in NG+ all mobs seem quite power and has more health. but we too also power and skillful ady then before. i manage to kill asylum demon in 1 hit! xD and taurus demon in 3-4 swing. no pluging attack this time. haha. laugh.gif and the souls gain seem triple. blush.gif
smelly.feet
post Oct 28 2011, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 28 2011, 03:03 PM)
Try Rear

Try Tight Spot

tongue.gif
i like wing spear !!! better "thrust"

anyway anyone try to say no the the kitty cat??
i got sin becoz i said no.... is that true?
i paid 80k soul becoz of that!!!
doodleman
post Oct 28 2011, 03:43 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Oct 28 2011, 03:32 PM)
just beat the game and choose dark lord ending. hmm. wth? i end up in the cage one more. wei. im a lord lah.  doh.gif

in NG+ all mobs seem quite power and has more health. but we too also power and skillful ady then before. i manage to kill asylum demon in 1 hit! xD and taurus demon in 3-4 swing. no pluging attack this time. haha.  laugh.gif and the souls gain seem triple.  blush.gif
let me know if u can beat 4 kings.
nwk
post Oct 28 2011, 03:46 PM

256 posts

4 kings boss is optional? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by nwk: Oct 28 2011, 03:54 PM
creative zn
post Oct 28 2011, 03:48 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 28 2011, 03:46 PM)
4 kings boss is optional?  hmm.gif
nope. its require to obtain lord souls to fill up lordvessel and open Kiln of the flame.

Added on October 28, 2011, 3:50 pm
QUOTE(doodleman @ Oct 28 2011, 03:43 PM)
ouch. i dunno la bro. just open thread to sell this game. fell quite boring play the same after i play it for 78hours and my Lvl 100. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by creative zn: Oct 28 2011, 03:50 PM
dx_treme
post Oct 28 2011, 03:51 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Oct 28 2011, 03:43 PM)
i think, 4 king is the hardest in NG+, 2nd is nito sweat.gif

i need using 6 iron skin, 16 great combustion to beat 4 king shakehead.gif

Added on October 28, 2011, 3:52 pm
QUOTE(creative zn @ Oct 28 2011, 03:48 PM)
ouch. i dunno la bro. just open thread to sell this game. fell quite boring play the same after i play it for 78hours and my Lvl 100.  sweat.gif
only 78 hours??? me suda masok 200hrs d... only lvl98... just 1 lvl more... then keep playing until 7th playtru laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dx_treme: Oct 28 2011, 03:52 PM
nwk
post Oct 28 2011, 03:53 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(smelly.feet @ Oct 28 2011, 03:42 PM)
i like wing spear !!! better "thrust"

anyway anyone try to say no the the kitty cat??
i got sin becoz i said no.... is that true?
i paid 80k soul becoz of that!!!
ok i checked the wiki and it's true you will sin when you say NO to Alvina the first time. So always say YES when you talk to her the first time or she won't talk to you and you have to absolve your sins to make her talk again.

Added on October 28, 2011, 3:56 pm
QUOTE(creative zn @ Oct 28 2011, 03:48 PM)
nope. its require to obtain lord souls to fill up lordvessel and open Kiln of the flame.

Added on October 28, 2011, 3:50 pm
ouch. i dunno la bro. just open thread to sell this game. fell quite boring play the same after i play it for 78hours and my Lvl 100.  sweat.gif
i am also only going to play this game once and then i am off to other adventures in Skyrim. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nwk: Oct 28 2011, 03:56 PM
smelly.feet
post Oct 28 2011, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 28 2011, 03:53 PM)
ok i checked the wiki and it's true you will sin when you say NO to Alvina the first time. So always say YES when you talk to her the first time or she won't talk to you and you have to absolve your sins to make her talk again.

Added on October 28, 2011, 3:56 pm
i am also only going to play this game once and then i am off to other adventures in Skyrim. tongue.gif
thanks... since i need to buy some katana from shiwa...
me just finish the queenlag ... now trying to get the furysword..
zerohavoc318
post Oct 28 2011, 04:08 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Oct 28 2011, 04:43 PM)
nito and the twin in anor londo...do it solo hehe
dx_treme
post Oct 28 2011, 04:15 PM

64 posts

this weekend wanna start my NG++ flex.gif
zerohavoc318
post Oct 28 2011, 04:23 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(dx_treme @ Oct 28 2011, 05:15 PM)
this weekend wanna start my NG++ flex.gif
controller jgn jdi mangsa sudah rclxms.gif
dx_treme
post Oct 28 2011, 04:27 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(zerohavoc318 @ Oct 28 2011, 04:23 PM)
controller jgn jdi mangsa sudah rclxms.gif
during NG+'s 4king, almost jd mangsa laugh.gif
creative zn
post Oct 28 2011, 04:34 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 28 2011, 03:53 PM)
haha.. me too waiting for skyrim. hope can play with you guys in a new adventure. thumbup.gif
valho
post Oct 28 2011, 04:35 PM

4,967 posts

It's Uncharted 3 time biggrin.gif
Need to finish Dark Souls first though
nwk
post Oct 28 2011, 04:39 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 28 2011, 04:35 PM)
It's Uncharted 3 time biggrin.gif
Need to finish Dark Souls first though
I forgot about UC3. Once I get my hands on UC3, I am gonna stop playing DS. biggrin.gif
zerohavoc318
post Oct 28 2011, 04:39 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Oct 28 2011, 05:34 PM)
haha.. me too waiting for skyrim. hope can play with you guys in a new adventure.  thumbup.gif
skyrim can multiplayer?

Added on October 28, 2011, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(dx_treme @ Oct 28 2011, 05:27 PM)
during NG+'s 4king, almost jd mangsa laugh.gif
u glitching? brows.gif

This post has been edited by zerohavoc318: Oct 28 2011, 04:40 PM
smelly.feet
post Oct 28 2011, 04:44 PM

i wan to ask, since the Pyromancy Flame have scaling, it is ok for me to increase INT when level up?
creative zn
post Oct 28 2011, 04:47 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(smelly.feet @ Oct 28 2011, 04:44 PM)
i wan to ask, since the Pyromancy Flame have scaling, it is ok for me to increase INT when level up?
nope. if you not mage, INT is such a waste. just increase it to 15 enough ady.
nwk
post Oct 28 2011, 04:48 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(smelly.feet @ Oct 28 2011, 04:44 PM)
the wiki says:

Upon upgrading the Pyromancy Flame at a Pyromancy trainer it gains scaling with Intelligence. However, this scaling has no impact on the MagAdjust of the Pyromancy Flame nor its R2 attack, so this scaling appears to do nothing.

126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:13 AM