9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V25 -+♦+-

ZenGTMM
post Oct 25 2011, 12:14 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 25 2011, 12:11 AM)
haha.. i cakap saja.... wait u come intern... let u makan.. and give feedback
No probs.. hehe.. faster wei.. PM me agak agak how much intern will earn there.. hehe..
Cos i got another job at an integrated call centre.. There got Sushis, Kimchis(say a few damn beautiful ones today), CKT and damn lots of hot NL too.. Pay not that good lah.. But for the girls i dont mind working there.. hahe..
ZenGTMM
post Oct 25 2011, 12:16 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 25 2011, 12:14 AM)
Can..whistling.gif
Hmm... Feel like wanna Cabut tiger's bulu..whistling.gif
But i no money wor.. How?
ZenGTMM
post Oct 25 2011, 12:18 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Oct 25 2011, 12:17 AM)
btw... the oonying replied tat itisbond nanoglass is 500 for persona...
I want to see the quality how is it..

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 25 2011, 12:17 AM)
Waiting for salary lo..hmm.gif
I no salary to collect also wor.. T.T..
ZenGTMM
post Oct 25 2011, 12:21 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 25 2011, 12:20 AM)
symphony?
Aiks.. U also know ah.. haha.. Ya there lah..
ZenGTMM
post Oct 25 2011, 12:27 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 25 2011, 12:23 AM)
That's the only Call center with Kimchi, Sushi, some time got magarita... brows.gif my current office is just next to symphony  building la...
Yaya.. The margarita is on project basis lah.. But today also there were a lot of new sushi coming in for 3mths project work.. damn, the girls were so kind and sweet.. brows.gif
ZenGTMM
post Oct 25 2011, 12:46 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 25 2011, 12:31 AM)
wahaha... Symphony building Ara Damansara? Forgot what floor i worked in.. 7 or 8, Lenovo. hahahaha
Many hot chicks around... but you need to be in perfect timing whereby they go lunch together... hot japs xD

Also got Thai... I forgot 1 floor what the team called liao.. there many chicks... handling hotels/air ticket booking sort of stuff.
Yeah that.. A lot of call centres there.. Starhub, Fireflyz, Tiger Airways, Trip Advisor etc etc.. all there.. If i join then i would go under Starhub.. Tons of chicks when today i was standing there waiting for interview..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 25 2011, 12:34 AM)
Wonder what's the timing brows.gif I want jap and thai
Hehe.. Go there stand whole day.. Get to know their timing first.. After that happy hour for us.
ZenGTMM
post Oct 25 2011, 12:32 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 25 2011, 06:28 AM)
Starhub? Good luck with that xD

I should say 'enjoy' the work... hahahhaa
Hehe. Will do.. Just scared that once start working there will be more broke than b4.. Too broke cos maintaining so many girls..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 25 2011, 09:19 AM)
Intro la... Damn.. i bong chan Ria Cafe a lot leh... sweat.gif
But that place will die becoz of food lo... haihzz... later dunno makan where... expensive and boring wei... waiting for McD to open nia
There also got a mamak call kapitan.. Food there is really good.. price wise, u now standard mamak price now lah..

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 25 2011, 10:19 AM)
federal ada jam lagi ah?

i sked edi, nanti one bar jalan 3km again. sleep.gif
haha.. 2 days 6km for half tank.. Cheap!

QUOTE(Cavino @ Oct 25 2011, 11:01 AM)
On the coolant thingy mentioned a few pages ago. There are 2 types of coolant in the market. One is full concentrate coolant and the other is a pre-mix.

Usually branded manufacturer used pre-mixed coolant. That means, NO water should be added into the coolant. When topping up, use the pre-mixed coolant. Adding water to this type of coolant DEFINITELY will dilute it and lower its boiling point.

The full concentrate coolant have to mix with water yourself. This is the type that water can be added although it will dilute the existing coolant, just add a little more coolant inside...then add more water.

Don't know if Proton is using pre-mixed one or what? Anyone knows?
When the water evaporates from the radiator, isnt it that the coolant will still be left inside the tank?? Then when u add water back it will rebalance the mixture right? Cos the coolant itself doesnt evaporate away..

QUOTE(th3_UnFoRs33n @ Oct 25 2011, 11:38 AM)
The detailing possible to remove scratches of the car?
yea possible..

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Oct 25 2011, 11:44 AM)
How much ah....
RM10 per head that comes to my house..
ZenGTMM
post Oct 27 2011, 02:38 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 25 2011, 01:44 PM)
Guys,
Kc ask can combine with others on this sat?
Location at Cheras Taman Muda at 2.30pm
I can come.. hehe. .so near.. Confirm ah? then the 19th nov one how?

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 25 2011, 01:46 PM)
If RM10 per head count i don't go...i just drop by and buy ONR from KC then go.......
now you guys know what is far this time, imagine for us leaving around here always attend TT at sri rampai......
haha.. joiking only nia.. RM10 is cheap loh.. RM9.90 mau? Discount for u..

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 25 2011, 02:22 PM)
see u there soon.. my company moving there end of this year
Wah.. with all the chicks together?? biggrin.gif I also want to go work there ady loh like this..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 25 2011, 04:17 PM)
Tonight jadi tt or not?

Added on October 25, 2011, 4:26 pm

Holy.... my balls shrink habis already...smaller than peas now..
At least u die an instant death.. Suffering free..

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Oct 25 2011, 08:23 PM)
u kena belasah also they want tangkap u.
if u hit and run they sure put u in jail one lor.
Nvm.. Get this loh. .The ultimate solution..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Oct 25 2011, 09:38 PM)
Rm599k Pearl paint costRM5,000.heads-up display system costs RM6,500. LED headlamps RM8,500. B&O Sound system RM28,000. Bodykit RM30,000. Price also will make you sell ur ass laugh.gif Imma prefer GTR at this price
Yeah man.. GTR FTW!!

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 25 2011, 09:45 PM)
Q7 can carry 6 woh 
Exactly.. and can remove the seats and make into bangbus..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 25 2011, 09:46 PM)
Somemore all the bad guys are black colour one.  Even my mom saw Nigger also scared for no apparent reason.
Most niggers i know are very violence inclined.. SOmemore their sex appetite is huge.. Need to fark everyday one..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 25 2011, 10:24 PM)
BIG BADDY WOLF!

Now i know why they called it giving head...

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 27 2011, 02:23 PM)
Ford Focus TDCI la... full tank can go up to 1k km...minimum 600km per tank brows.gif
Yeha true.. and with a remap, become 176bhp.. with 600km per tank mileage.. U jelly?
ZenGTMM
post Oct 27 2011, 10:38 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Oct 27 2011, 10:04 PM)
my car still got water leaking tru the door rubber lo..and i realized the water was leak from front door speaker there..i tried pour the water via the driver side window,the water should leak via the water hole at d door..but i realized after i pour,the door rubber there can found water and the water leak into cabin after the water fully filled the rubber lo...nw very sien lo..dunno how to solve.;.temporary solution tat i done is make the rubber more higher than stock(tarik rubber tinggi sikit) then the water not easily to full lo..but sometimes oso leak when heavy rain..is it need change the door rubber?i tried claim from sc,but they mentioned never receive complaint regarding the door rubber,so he tried help me to cover the speaker by plastic and stick double side tape between the speaker and housing 1st..and asked me test 1st..starting is ok,but nw onli 2 days,then i found got leaking again..2moro will call sc mentioned it cant solve and will try ask them to claim the new door rubber to test..since i will married on tis saturday,so i juz can walk in to sc after 4 nov lo..haiz..
Ok, if the blood pump / samurai sword got problem, call 016-74XX5XX for temporary stand in solution..
ZenGTMM
post Oct 27 2011, 11:30 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 27 2011, 11:19 PM)
Lol...

Just got back from a ride in Polo... heard from my friend polo GTI tak jadi masuk... need to wait till 2013... doh.gif all those touched down the other day all kena reject.. sad.gif
Owh.. sad wei.. Y kena reject?? Too cool to be on msia road ah?
ZenGTMM
post Oct 27 2011, 11:38 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 27 2011, 11:35 PM)
This i no idea la... My friend want upgrade also... Kastam dun approve... Maybe some big boys here doing trade block... hmm.gif
Ya loh.. The BMW and Merc were complaining that the GTi too cheap for its class.. and its competing and cannibalising the 1-series sales.
ZenGTMM
post Oct 27 2011, 11:47 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 27 2011, 11:39 PM)
Btw... anyone that have myvi at home, don't try to chase a Polo... My friend phobia seeing myvi lose control and some turtle... So know the myvi limit, love your live and other road users...

Added on October 27, 2011, 11:41 pm

not to forget itu A1 just launched also... hmm.gif
Walau.. Myvi to chase Polo GTI??!! If there are any of them that do that, please, do me a favor and kill urself.
ZenGTMM
post Oct 27 2011, 11:50 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Oct 27 2011, 11:49 PM)
lol.... fresh benih out from source??
My sperma gonna become katak ady..
ZenGTMM
post Oct 28 2011, 06:43 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 28 2011, 10:09 AM)
yup.. but i called to the shop he said use back original.. only change oil pan.

weird... my problem happen before i change oil pan... if not mistaken... need ask zeng and xandras
Hmmm.. The oil pan change was when u accident the tire puncture that time right? B4 that i also not sure whether got the sound or not.. But for the first few TT itself can know ur engine louder than any of our car ady.

QUOTE(Tripod @ Oct 28 2011, 10:47 AM)
wanna ask sifus here something.

mine is the persona elegance b-line.

plan to install a front speaker at the door.

can i just install the speaker only?

do i need to install any wires? i understand that there is given wires at the speaker spot at the front door right?

that day went to shop and ask the staff, he explain that there is no wires at the front door for additional speakers.

he also insist that i install crossover.

my aim is jusy actually install speakers and nothing more...just to improve on the sound at the front.

i'm not into fancy-fancy stuff or hard and loud base.

just hope sifus here can help out on this issue.

notworthy.gif
Mine also B line and install front speakers later on.. There memang no wiring one.. TO install wiring and speakers is RM30 only.. When u add speakers its generally better to add 2 way crossover speakers.. So the sound clarity will be very much better and also the bass and treble will be much better without the need to upgrade anything else.. But to use back the stock HU, its better to install a power capacitor together also, so the sound quality will be cleaner and also better.. Eventhough my speakers and HU are stock standard, but u can hear the difference between my car and other stock PE.. Bass is louder and clearer..

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 28 2011, 11:19 AM)
insurance sudah bayar ,
tyres still can use 10~15k km more.

proton oil sump rm800 - consider want change or not.

project - RMXXXX
oil sump? whats that? the Oil pan ah? Change for what?

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 28 2011, 03:07 PM)
Btw just saw a white Mito on duke just now. WRH 155. Must be an Alfa lover that upgraded from his 155

Added on October 28, 2011, 3:08 pm
Why not? Zeng's pasu bunga with F1 style slick tyres also tyre shop willing to take in for RM 400 for all 4 including his flower pots
hehe.. That time not so slick yet.. Now even slicker..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 28 2011, 04:20 PM)
thumbup.gif Call me too.
That Zeng ah, last time called for Rims & Tyres TT. Manatau sendiri senyap senyap pergi tukar. shakehead.gif
Takde change lah.. I was just asking them how much they would take if i were to trade in..
Haiya now quite busy leh.. Do this and that.. Very mafan.. Xan as TS should head on to organise.. Nowadays weekends gonna be busy ady.. Got new job..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 28 2011, 04:32 PM)
not only this...
the FGK-Ulu Yam TT also senyap...
saw his update on FB but MIA in LYN... mad.gif
FB can update using phone.. Here difficult lah.. haha.. Eh i go balik kampung time very kesian, rarely got internet there.. Have to hijack McD internet to use..

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Oct 28 2011, 05:07 PM)
whistling.gif whistling.gif

Very jelly actually

mellow.gif

----------------------------------------

Not yet 5.30pm, and yet so many ppl spamming here..no need work arr? blink.gif
Normal lah.. Most of the ppl here not working one.. We all either studying class ppl, or goyang kaki management level.. All the time very free to chat.
ZenGTMM
post Oct 28 2011, 06:46 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(sairento @ Oct 28 2011, 06:43 PM)
what air filter did u guys fix on ur persona?? XD hmmm hmm.gif
Most of us using Works Engineering Drop-in..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 28 2011, 06:43 PM)
Me also never get wei... cry.gif
Haiz dont talk about mine yet.. even worse..
ZenGTMM
post Oct 28 2011, 06:56 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(sairento @ Oct 28 2011, 06:49 PM)
Ohh... how about K&N? which is expensive? XD Budget. =P
Works is around RM120.. No need to use back the oiling kit to maintain.. Just use clean water and wash, dont wash with soap..
K&N around Rm200++.. Need to use back oiling kit, if not the fibre will dry up and become brittle.. Oiling kit is RM60 can use a few times only..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 28 2011, 06:50 PM)
Bila mau ini macam at glenmarie brows.gif

Added on October 28, 2011, 6:51 pm

K&N manyak expensive... need to use back their maintenance kit
Hehe.. Done that with a Golf GTi ady.. All golfs comes with launch control..

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 28 2011, 06:53 PM)
eh xan/zeng , which of you tomorrow can fetch me to Cose? I belanja u makan breakfast. lolz
Tmr i working .. busy lah.. have to ask Xan..
ZenGTMM
post Oct 28 2011, 07:04 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 28 2011, 06:58 PM)
Need to find siham d...[attachmentid=2508189]
Need to find a ugly and reluctant siham with a conservative dad and when u are married.

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 28 2011, 07:00 PM)
Dafurq? Macam la I tak busy.. sweat.gif
ALL golfs come with launch control? brows.gif

shocking.gif I came.

Only the GTi comes with it.. For the other lines u can request VW to flash it in for u..
Damn nice the CT200h..
ZenGTMM
post Oct 28 2011, 08:27 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Oct 28 2011, 08:18 PM)
saga tered slow mellow.gif
Come lepak here more a bit.. We go fast.. Sometimes real fast.. LOL.. And u can join our TT sessions too.. Got a few events coming up.

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Oct 28 2011, 08:21 PM)
My colleague open door and bang the car beside... paint chipped off... stupid biatch vmad.gif
There is the perfect reason for a free cheoing session now.. Muahahahaha!!
ZenGTMM
post Oct 28 2011, 08:42 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 28 2011, 08:30 PM)
speaking of event, that KC one how ooh?

unsure.gif
Its fixed on 19th nov.. Just not sure of the venue yet.. Time is 9am..

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Oct 28 2011, 08:32 PM)
hehehe.. TT la shiok tongue.gif
Yeah.. hehe.. Want to go Drifting training TT??

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 28 2011, 08:37 PM)
TT session? Few days ago we already had our 1st Saga member join our TT Liao lo...whistling.gif
Tahulah.. I was happily eating chicken and mutton curry with briyani..

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Oct 28 2011, 08:40 PM)
She's not hot.
Again, she's not hot.
Who cares??
ZenGTMM
post Oct 28 2011, 08:45 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Oct 28 2011, 08:43 PM)
Our cars FF worrr

mellow.gif
Can one.. Its harder to drift.. But just make sure u pump ur rear tires real hard b4 coming.. Got a big and empty space to practice..

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0601sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:22 PM