-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V25 -+♦+-

ZenGTMM
post Oct 23 2011, 11:34 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 23 2011, 11:30 PM)
Ini jepun mali punya...

Walauwei.. Damn farking fast.. haha.. I can see the number running more faster than i can count them..

QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 23 2011, 11:32 PM)
In term of pickup esso better
In term of reach high speed petronas faster..
I notice that esso claiming from 110km/h are very slow to 140km/h
While on Petronas faster but the engine more noise lo..  sweat.gif
yeah true.. After 140kmh and above.. esso FC is not that good compared to Caltex.
ZenGTMM
post Oct 23 2011, 11:46 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 23 2011, 11:39 PM)
my kereta also like caltex... but damm dislike esso.. dono why... sibeh underpowered.. or the petrol station.. petrol got problem
Each petrol brand has its own characteristics.. So whenever u switch between petrol brands u need to wait for ur engine to adjust to it first then only it will become more powerful.. But somehow Caltex still the best.. tongue.gif

Eh dont want to play tetris ah?
ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 12:01 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 23 2011, 11:50 PM)
zzz... i want tidur lo.. i want train gao gao... b4 play with u.. u bully me de... cry.gif
haha.. go go.. Train hard and well.. Speed is everything.. smile.gif

QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 23 2011, 11:50 PM)
Yup true.
First tank on esso fc 20sen/KM
Second tank reduce to 17sen/KM  thumbup.gif
Ya.. Thats y stick to a petrol brand and dont change it.. For me Caltex gives me around 0.15-0.16sen/km

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 23 2011, 11:58 PM)

Look nice.. Sounds nicer.. brows.gif
I like this new gen CLS compared to the current 6 series..

Something for ohh lalala..
Wait for the hot part...

ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 12:22 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 24 2011, 12:16 AM)
U referring to the citroen brows.gif

She's desperated yo
shakehead.gif U hopeless.. Foreveralone.jpg..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 24 2011, 12:19 AM)
laugh.gif I thought the rat is finish when The Doors song came on. Mana tahu lagi power, lagi best. flex.gif
blink.gif I thought all new PE love Esso? Where u all pump ah?

brows.gif Use the Force to do it. OWC also says can feature as apparitions and have sex with all the wives at the same time.
All new Pe loves Esso.. But have a better sex life with Caltex..

Does this count as cheating? Since he got extra wings on the nose?

ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 01:56 AM

155 posts

Damn the Evo XI will be having a diesel & electric powertrain..
ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 02:44 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 02:40 AM)
What's there to complain about? Diesels are dominating nowadays. And that simply means higher boostability as diesel engines are usually bulletproof. And to think of it, it's actually quite a smart move by Mitsubishi, as diesels provide a handful of torques and torque is what an evo model really need right now. And hybrid electric motor? It just simply made things better. Diesels are already economical & torquey enough, the electric motor coupled with it will bring the FC down even further, as well as providing additional boost to the powertrain. I guess Evos finally make sense to me now. I support Mitsubishi's decision though.

Just because it is diesel doesn't mean it is bad.. 320d E90s are getting more common on Malaysian roads nowadays.. Seems like malaysians are starting to appreciate diesels more. Same goes for the Focus TDCi. It is marketed as the top-of-the-range for Focus in Malaysia, also as a 'performance version'.
Pi tido lah..
I like diesel engines wei.. The torque and power they give is damn good.. Just that the diesel quality in msia is so poor, we cant even import in through grey imports and use here.. those BMW diesel that are brought here are all detuned versions, with extra filters etc.. See the CR-Z also have a 1.5L engine with electric motor.. See how fast it goes.
ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 03:03 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 02:57 AM)
Thinking of CkT & siham mah.. Nowadays busy till no drill siham d.. Tomorrow must go drill one time puas puas..ph34r.gif

Can wan lah.. Start of with biodiesel first.. It will get better..
Hopefully lah.. See when they going to reduce the sulfur content first.. Even if its biodiesel and they never reduce the sulfur content its useless too..

ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 03:13 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 03:06 AM)
Government control petrol cos they can make the most out of it. Just saying. whistling.gif
ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 01:15 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Oct 24 2011, 11:15 AM)
Check out the new Persona..From side seem look very sporty

http://funtastickodesign.wordpress.com/201.../#comment-26230
I like the body design.. And the boot lid seems higher than normal..

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 01:03 PM)
TT tonite? cry.gif no PE. Only wira. Cayman drive out no need drive home d. No petrol also.
Drive Cayman out tonight.. Then i go there and swap cars with u..
ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 04:08 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Oct 24 2011, 01:34 PM)
and btw, to those who do mods to their Persona engine like exhaust or especially air intake to aftermarket, please be advised to "refresh" / "reset" your ECU by unplugging the battery and leave it disconnected for half an hour or more and plug it back in.

i myself first hand experienced it this month. I replaced the intake to aftermarket panel filter by Simota / Works Engineering and i did not really felt the difference. Soon, my car got more and more less responsive, less power and the automatic gearbox got very sluggish. My fuel consumption got from bad to worst. I then wondered what happened to it and tried to think of the possible causes.

I then figured, ok try "reset" the ecu by unplugging the battery terminal. Plugged it back more than an hour later, guess what? I got my car back! Now, i can just "tap" on the throttle to get moving and the car is light again. I got back the all the performance.

So........lesson learn!
Yeah for older 16bit ECU, its not self learning and adapting type.. so kinda mafan on one hand, but good on the other is that u are able to tune it and the settings will remain all the time..
As for 32bit in PE one.. Its self learning, as in it will adept to different air flow and spark plugs gapping voltage very fast, but cant tune it cos it will always retune itself as it adjust to ur driving style..

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 24 2011, 03:00 PM)
one bar of petrol for 3km

worst FC ever. lol
One bar of petrol is around 10L.. so thats 333L/100km.. But still cant beat me.. The last time i got stucked in a jam at the padini warehouse sale there, not even 1km stuck for 3 hours.. 5/8 of the tank gone to become breathing materials for the trees in that area..
ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 04:12 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 24 2011, 03:50 PM)
Yeah.. Even free champagne got no cure.. Unless they give me free Rado watch later..brows.gif
COme i go in ur place instead.. Mau?
ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 04:31 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 24 2011, 04:29 PM)
so efficient de proton cose.. .call me to make appointment.. but this morning i already call to operator make appointment... hahaha
At least that guy hold ti his word to call me on Monday xD
smile.gif.. u at COSE now? Im at glenmarie VW... Call me lah if u want to come out.
ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 09:42 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Oct 24 2011, 04:34 PM)
u going to give up PE and purchase VW?
If i can afford it y not? haha..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Oct 24 2011, 04:45 PM)
guys..you bought your persona loan or cash? whats the interest rate and for how long? just want to make comparison...
I took loan. Full loan.. 48.5k for 9years @4.00% loan amount.

QUOTE(hw88 @ Oct 24 2011, 05:21 PM)
guys wanna ask you all something about my 2 months old PE.

the central door lock.

very irritating lar.

everytime when i open the door to take my parking ticket or drop off someone and when i close back the door, it will auto lock itself.

i prefer to lock my car door manually rather than auto-lock.

can i over-ride the system?

i ask those sc guys and they say cannot over-ride wor.

anyone here got solution to this irritating problem?
I think u can deactivate it.. Its controlled by the ECU.. try ask COSE and see..

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 24 2011, 05:48 PM)
lul.

Make me so chi kek sia. Drop the last bar tinggal final bar. I was so despo to find a petrol station. SO diverted to NPE. Saw Shell and Petronas, tak mau. Ended up reach office and pump BhP when OTW home.
better shift to P terus whenever wanna slow down
Me somemore worst.. I just fill full tank go glenmarie 5/8th gone for airconditioning.. sien..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 24 2011, 07:20 PM)
blink.gif Slowpoke? Seriously, the drivers who did this got off easy if they kena one bullet only. Must torture first before facing firing squad. As for those passerbys,  vmad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Damn slowpoke.. Anyways i dont post this vid cos i dont support the action there.. hate it..

QUOTE(advocado @ Oct 24 2011, 08:21 PM)
How often you guys change the wiper? Do you change the rubber whole the whole wiper? Got any good brand to recommend? And what size?

My wiper don't know what problem, everytime i try to spray water to clean the dust the wiper will wipe 1st before water spray, so during dry wipe the whole glass & wiper vibrate until my windscreen got several wiper scratches... Is it the rubber distorted or the wiper is mounted too tight to the glass? How to solve this?
Cos the water have to travel all through the length of the pipe and reach the nozzle.. So it takes a while for it to start spraying.. But the wiper activates automatically.

QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 24 2011, 08:42 PM)
Gone la.. WV blink.gif

Damn hell.. Awesome.. Too bad they give to noob driver..

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 09:09 PM)
Aiya. Itu mangkok no money pump petrol la. He not comin w maju d. sad.gif
Haiz i bring mangkuk go beg but never get money..
ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 10:30 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 10:28 PM)
That hammie really unbelievable la.. Tell me no money but can go watch movie.. sweat.gif
His fathers cinema lah.. lol.. Eh coming to sri petaling or not?

ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 11:23 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 10:32 PM)
No lah.. Home d.. Thursday/Friday baru TT lah..That time he get salary d can extort him also..

Vodka time... brows.gif Feels weird tho... Alcohol after the sihamzz shakehead.gif
If the sex was good can sleep damn nicely after that one.. hehe..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 24 2011, 10:38 PM)
erh... that alcohol after sihamzz, macam you just got Farked by some ugly looking siham whistling.gif
Need alcohol to sleep after makan siham means something went seriously wrong with the farking job itself..

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 10:50 PM)
idonoworprobablylahavetoaskthesamefewfagsthatwantedtotttonightinthefirstplace

zengcannotcomecoshegoingoutstationtomorrow

hammieandzapdosprobablyavailablekleeaswell

Eat that laugh.gif
I rmb saying today TT at sri petaling right?

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 24 2011, 10:57 PM)
ifinishreadallthosegibberishyoutypedinlessthantwominutes

anyupdatejusttypetisthreadlahiwansleepediverytiredespeciallytodayfederalhighwaysuperduperjammakemerugionebarpetrol
Fnf gila bab1 power full rev till past red line then u can finish 1 bar in 32km.. True story.

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 24 2011, 10:58 PM)
this time too low nia... last month still enough to climb hill ask monay from uncle... this month have to lay low already... will go get the hotbits next week...

Ori Exhaust scrap metal can trade in how much arr?
Catcon most most they take Rm70 lah.. If u want them to take higher means must buy the bullets and muffler all from them.. and most they take nowadays is RM90.

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 24 2011, 11:15 PM)
How much would it cost? brows.gif but still need to get the 5zigen muffler right?
So good... ada bonus.. my bonus sudah hancur berkecai... CNY coming somemore... First time CNY no bonus... jialat lo... doh.gif
U mau ah? Cost price for u.. smile.gif
ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 11:33 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 11:27 PM)
LoLs.. Chill man.. Hahah..
The drive home woke me up d mah.. But still got some after effect in me.. So amplify it with vodka.. brows.gif

No lah.. I baru ask the other day.. Extractor & catcon RM 100..
Sad.. Should sleep at her house straighaway right.. Tmr morning breakfast have to makan again also mah.. The best sex is always in the morning right after u wake her up with a surprise poke.
ZenGTMM
post Oct 24 2011, 11:51 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 11:36 PM)
Cannot lah.. Have to go home either way to get some stuffs to bring to office 2moro also..

Btw.. Something for hammie (and me)..

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1015956
haha.. the crack is definitely smaller than 1 inch.. Rm30 only meh?

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 24 2011, 11:47 PM)
aiya... take d then go back there lo... Morning session is good for health... and of course the satisfaction is better brows.gif
Exactly.. This fella dunno how to plan lah.. haiz..
ZenGTMM
post Oct 25 2011, 12:04 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 24 2011, 11:51 PM)
Scared eat siham liao later too syok ponteng work then my salary gone ph34r.gif
Thats what they called discipline.. after makan ady must go work.. Not laze at home and continue sleeping.

Added on October 25, 2011, 12:05 am
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 24 2011, 11:56 PM)
ah Zeng.. happy deepavali
Thanks.. Sent the girl u showed me on fb to me.. ehehe.. Intro me to her..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Oct 25 2011, 12:05 AM
ZenGTMM
post Oct 25 2011, 12:09 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Oct 25 2011, 12:07 AM)
zeng... happy deepavali bro... tat day din go to the nanoglass shop.. decided to try out my own detailing session first
Thanks man. After deepavali i will go visit that shop and see lah.

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 25 2011, 12:08 AM)
after i makan... i kasi u... haha
Shit... like that means im never getting that girl ady lah.. cry.gif

Added on October 25, 2011, 12:10 am
QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Oct 25 2011, 12:07 AM)
zeng... happy deepavali bro... tat day din go to the nanoglass shop.. decided to try out my own detailing session first
Thanks man. After deepavali i will go visit that shop and see lah.

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 25 2011, 12:08 AM)
after i makan... i kasi u... haha
Shit... like that means im never getting that girl ady lah.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Oct 25 2011, 12:10 AM
ZenGTMM
post Oct 25 2011, 12:10 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 25 2011, 12:07 AM)
Morning tak Boleh la. Job too demanding. Slack 1 day I'm in deep shit d. Wait la 1 fine day I take off 3 days. 3 days 2 nights drill non stop. ph34r.gif still miss penang ph34r.gif
3 days 2 nights eat as much as u want and all that u can ah?

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0573sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:00 PM