QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Oct 21 2011, 10:37 PM)
the % of gaining much more obvious compare to just change drop in & spark plug.

Where can compare like that.. Of course more lah.. but $$$ spent also more mah.. Almost 10x more.. 1 piece ITB RM 2xx++, 4 pieces close to RM 1k plus.. And it only works well if u replace the stock intake manifold and extractor as well..
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 21 2011, 10:37 PM)
I've got plenty of Vodka at home as well...

Added on October 21, 2011, 10:38 pmlol... mine look as bad as 2 years old car..

I stopped drinking about a year plus ago. My blood literally ran on alcohol at that time

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Oct 21 2011, 10:39 PM)

If they got the $$ I think they also go conti already. Unless some really japo fan la

Like Zeng

GTR fansee

Added on October 21, 2011, 10:45 pmQUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 21 2011, 10:41 PM)
not really lo... you see, alot can afford Accord and Camry... but don't buy Pug/Ford... how to explain?lol
Japo fansee lah. Japo 'reliability' fans mah. Many of them dont know that cars like Volvos are just as reliable, if not, much more reliable than Japos.
This post has been edited by xandras: Oct 21 2011, 10:45 PM