126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~

soapkeong
post Oct 24 2011, 04:50 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Oct 24 2011, 04:48 PM)
Just called him.. He said installing outside is the same also if you can get back the original mazda windscreen. He can try to ask around. Yours is 1.6 or 2.0? There's difference.
Mine is 1.6, year 2010.
TSDaBestOne
post Oct 24 2011, 04:59 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ Oct 24 2011, 04:50 PM)
Mine is 1.6, year 2010.
Okay, told him already. He will let me know as soon as possible. Sorry for your sad case ...
soapkeong
post Oct 24 2011, 05:03 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Oct 24 2011, 04:59 PM)
Okay, told him already. He will let me know as soon as possible. Sorry for your sad case ...
Thanks bro, just let me know once you get the info ... TQ very much...
junl00ng
post Oct 24 2011, 08:39 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ Oct 24 2011, 05:03 PM)
Thanks bro, just let me know once you get the info ... TQ very much...
Mine sum insured 2.4k, after replaced windscreen they still help me to tint my windscreen for free hehe

Added on October 24, 2011, 8:41 pmLast unit of original k&n for 2.0 for sale, anyone ?

This post has been edited by junl00ng: Oct 24 2011, 08:41 PM
JC999
post Oct 24 2011, 08:56 PM

658 posts

hi anyone know any discount for mazda 3 for year end ?
ketweng
post Oct 24 2011, 10:14 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(junl00ng @ Oct 24 2011, 08:39 PM)
Mine sum insured 2.4k, after replaced windscreen they still help me to tint my windscreen for free hehe

Added on October 24, 2011, 8:41 pmLast unit of original k&n for 2.0 for sale, anyone ?
Thanks JunLoong, after install it on my car, I feel like the car is lighter, smoother especially when gear shift brows.gif - maybe I just "Sum Lei Zok Yong" tongue.gif
unitedwetrust
post Oct 24 2011, 10:26 PM

hi guys,

just want to know if M3 1.6 ckd comes wit fog lamps and signal lights side mirror?saw pics with/without on it....but best i go check it out at the showroom...

Jim.tan
post Oct 24 2011, 10:45 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(unitedwetrust @ Oct 24 2011, 10:26 PM)
hi guys,

just want to know if M3 1.6 ckd comes wit fog lamps and signal lights side mirror?saw pics with/without on it....but best i go check it out at the showroom...
Yes it does one with them smile.gif

Added on October 24, 2011, 10:46 pm
QUOTE(JC999 @ Oct 24 2011, 08:56 PM)
hi anyone know any discount for mazda 3 for year end ?
So far none yet, will inform you here there's one rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Jim.tan: Oct 24 2011, 10:46 PM
TSDaBestOne
post Oct 24 2011, 11:59 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

Just noticed somethings guys. I saw some M3 with 2holes each side of the upper smiley part. Like this:

While my car and some other M3 has different look without the holes. like this:

The one with "holes" looks much sportier sad.gif Anyone has any idea why some M3 have it and some don't have it??? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by DaBestOne: Oct 25 2011, 12:14 AM
gahpadu
post Oct 25 2011, 12:25 AM

1,438 posts

the one with holes is 1.6 version...early batch of 1.6 get painted to body color

for me 2.0 front grill looks more sporty..much like a MPS...
TSDaBestOne
post Oct 25 2011, 12:32 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Oct 25 2011, 12:25 AM)
the one with holes is 1.6 version...early batch of 1.6 get painted to body color

for me 2.0 front grill looks more sporty..much like a MPS...
But bro base on the picture above, the one with holes is a 2.0 rite? it has fog lamps and the headlamps also 2.0 one. hmm.gif
huancu
post Oct 25 2011, 01:29 AM

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Oct 25 2011, 12:32 AM)
But bro base on the picture above, the one with holes is a 2.0 rite? it has fog lamps and the headlamps also 2.0 one. hmm.gif
M3 1.6 CKD also have it now..
TSDaBestOne
post Oct 25 2011, 02:24 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(huancu @ Oct 25 2011, 01:29 AM)
M3 1.6 CKD also have it now..
Oic..... okok.. now I got it.. thanks smile.gif
kimhoong
post Oct 25 2011, 09:53 AM

5,154 posts

Can you guys provide some feedback on Mazda 3 1.6 Sedan? That's the only 1 within my budget, not the 2.0 sad.gif

SUSkimsim
post Oct 25 2011, 09:58 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Can I check with your for the Engine start noise very loud this very normal one?

The sound same as perodua car and not much diff. of start engine.

Thank you
gavin@9729
post Oct 25 2011, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Oct 22 2011, 05:06 PM)
Any pictures bro? U mean the part beneath the boot alongside the muffler? Or do u actually meant skirting?
Something like this? Found in other M@3 forum..@@ looks great with it..

Added on October 25, 2011, 10:05 am
QUOTE(junl00ng @ Oct 24 2011, 08:39 PM)

How much is the K&N filter? =)

This post has been edited by gavin@9729: Oct 25 2011, 10:05 AM

gahpadu
post Oct 25 2011, 10:11 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Oct 25 2011, 09:58 AM)
Can I check with your for the Engine start noise very loud this very normal one?

Thank you
I think it was normal during cold start , RPM a bit higher then slowly lower to idle speed.
gavin@9729
post Oct 25 2011, 10:12 AM

QUOTE(kimsim @ Oct 25 2011, 09:58 AM)

Thank you
Sound when starting the engine was like a V6 engine..LOL,I check with the S.C,they said is normal.. @@ but I dunno either 1.6 is having the same situation anot..?
gahpadu
post Oct 25 2011, 10:16 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Oct 25 2011, 09:53 AM)
Can you guys provide some feedback on Mazda 3 1.6 Sedan? That's the only 1 within my budget, not the 2.0 sad.gif

hav been to test drive it?

one thing for sure...most 1.6 owner dream to upgrade to 2.0 after quite some time. But sadly...it all about budget

TSDaBestOne
post Oct 25 2011, 10:26 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(gavin@9729 @ Oct 25 2011, 10:03 AM)
Something like this? Found in other M@3 forum..@@ looks great with it..

Bro I think it's called "skirt". I am thinking of getting one myself as well.

Found it in Ebay: Link

I have no experience in buying stuffs online overseas. Will kena tax or custom fees or not? Bro junLoong, you bought stuffs overseas right? Some feedback please? smile.gif

This post has been edited by DaBestOne: Oct 25 2011, 10:26 AM

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:26 PM