LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~
davinlicious
Feb 24 2012, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(Wonton @ Feb 24 2012, 12:35 AM) i just realized this today. The display panel (the rectangular one, orange coloured) on my car only appears for FM/CD/AUX and nothing more. I took a closer look at the panel and it was designed to show info on the air conditioning and a couple of other stuffs. Are yours displaying all these? Mine only displays the CD/Radio. must be something wrong normally panel will display our air-con temperature,time,radio channel before start the engine panel display will appear zoom - zoom and after switch off panel will display bye-bye do check it out bro
davinlicious
Feb 25 2012, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(IminmyownworlD @ Feb 24 2012, 10:34 PM) May I ask.. Everytime you press on acceleration from first gear, does it take longer for the gear to change to second gear? Usually it make the revving sound longer than usual before changing to second gear. Is it normal for Mazda cars? QUOTE(Wonton @ Feb 25 2012, 12:12 AM) Yours is 1.6 or 2.0? Mine 1.6, i feel a bit lag from 1st gear to 2nd gear shift, but not too bad. Doesn't rev that long. Hmm try to check with your SC. i just noticed while using paddle shift gear got delay 1- 2 second
davinlicious
Mar 2 2012, 10:33 PM
u should check your alarm function bro go back to SC and check again thanks
davinlicious
Mar 5 2012, 09:12 PM
[quote=Mr_Rocket,Mar 5 2012, 08:08 PM] Change engine oil at 1000KM would be better; ) of course you have to paid>.> [/quote] Yeah I'm thinking of changing the engine oil once I'm up at 1000KM but dunno what oil to use. There's so many out there. Hoping that anyone here could help / guide me to choose. My mileage is at 650km at the moment Today drove to PD and kena batu lar my windscreen. Got small tiny mark with slightly deep cut on the screen. Cilakak betul.  [/quote] Welcome to the club bro Mine one also kena batu so I go to dr cermin taruk ubat but still have small tiny So sad until now
davinlicious
Mar 12 2012, 01:29 AM
QUOTE(zachkid @ Mar 11 2012, 05:51 PM) Just finish signing the loan agreement yesterday. I'll be getting my Mazda3 2.0SDN Gunmetal Blue Mica next week. Any advice what to inspect during receiving the car? Btw, is it worth it to change the radio to touchscreen? Very worth
davinlicious
Mar 16 2012, 01:08 AM
QUOTE(Mr_Rocket @ Mar 15 2012, 05:34 PM) Oh yea man...I'm driving one..HB 2.0...Loving it every single day. No regrets even though monthly agar sakit to pay...I drive the car with the smile for sure  Yo very pain every month  QUOTE(King2ndGenX @ Mar 16 2012, 12:46 AM) Dear mazdarian, I've oem sport sticker for ckd m3. And I bought ten pieces , now left 9 . Anyone interested do let me know rm23 with pos laju. Pm me if anyone interested  nice one
davinlicious
Mar 17 2012, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(kbteh @ Mar 17 2012, 03:30 PM) any body facing same problem?? today go to claim new set headlight  Any feedback from SC? QUOTE(IminmyownworlD @ Mar 17 2012, 05:33 PM) A taxi knock on my back bumper today cause he didn't pay attention that the cars already stopped.  the side came off abit just pushed it back in and everything seem normal. No dent or paint chip off. But my left reflector broke off into half and felt off. Sigh.. The taxi driver as u know it.. Keep on denying and say only got rm20. But anyway.. I wanna ask. How much is it to change to new reflector and where can I change it besides the service center?
davinlicious
Mar 19 2012, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(RedShirt @ Mar 19 2012, 01:36 PM) Just a rough look at the 1st post, it seems like majority opt for 2.0 variant. I suppose I need to go to showroom to really see the difference in terms of spec and interior wise between the 1.6 and 2.0. I am more interested in sedan, upgrading from my current Myvi. yehhh u should go for 2.0
davinlicious
Mar 30 2012, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Mar 29 2012, 10:06 PM) Pardon the intrusion, fellas.. Mazda Club Malaysia's Penang Chapter will be having a casual TT next Tuesday at E-Gate's Old Town @ 8:00pm. Any Mazdarians from Penang who are interested please feel free to join in with us for some coffee! No joining fees or whatever fees, just pay for your own food & drinks will do =D Link here: http://mymazdaclub.com/forumv2/index.php?topic=3160.0nice place and perfect car park i been there 2 times but too bad your TT is working day since im` from alor setar
davinlicious
Apr 13 2012, 11:34 AM
i pump ron97 rm100 at my 2.0 HB and manage to get 10 bar only
davinlicious
Apr 16 2012, 05:07 PM
another 2 speaker at left and right side mirror small speaker only i believe it just a twitter
davinlicious
Apr 24 2012, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(jehutyz @ Apr 23 2012, 09:22 PM) Hi, Want to check with car owner, the GPS I tried to use but I realized no sound for the navigation. Already select english. So anything need to set to enable it? Thanks. volume up
davinlicious
Apr 25 2012, 05:49 PM
current m3 pun ok
davinlicious
Apr 26 2012, 09:30 AM
6000 rpm to 120-140km/h hemm i dont thing so i never try until 6000 rpm so far my max rpm is 4500-5000 and speed around 140-160 km/j p/s:drive at 160km/j feel like wanna die so scare
davinlicious
Apr 26 2012, 05:42 PM
red colour not oklah bro black la standard colour u can kautim with SA during booking time
davinlicious
Apr 27 2012, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(Rick.st.lim @ Apr 27 2012, 12:21 AM) LOL.. hot n spicy salesgirl with waist size 20" , wild make-up =) ZOom zOOM Price for mazda doesnt lower pretty much, jus back table settle some dealership discount. price & package will inbox you, kinda nt appropriate to disclose here k size 20 wow  pm me to price n package ok
davinlicious
May 4 2012, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(akasya @ May 4 2012, 11:34 AM) I remember somebody mentioned theres a reason why they dont put the feature, something related to safety, correct me if im wrong huhuhu, but i already used to lidat, no problem to lock manually after some time do it... Hihihi one of the reason why i buy mazda3 i dont like autolock
davinlicious
May 16 2012, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(wailup @ May 16 2012, 01:35 PM) HB stop production? wow.. then im the one of the lucky one to get my 1.6HB. any reason why they stop it? low demand? and can someone add me into the m3 list... 1.6HB aluminum CKD here  yours one got skirting or not? time to change tyre n rim
davinlicious
May 16 2012, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(wailup @ May 16 2012, 09:19 PM) it came without skirting. SA no give lei.. he says std from kilang is give spoiler nia. tyre and rim... 5 holes... expensive nei..   that why I go for 2.0HB