LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~

Hoo
post Sep 10 2012, 12:16 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Sep 10 2012, 10:32 AM)
Bro you buy Hyundai or M3  rclxub.gif
I am perviously booking for Hyundai Elantra, but got cheated by the SA.
So now I had change to M3... thumbup.gif

Added on September 10, 2012, 12:17 pm
QUOTE(putramon @ Sep 10 2012, 11:04 AM)
Do you book the Elantra n switch to m3?
Yes sir...! rclxms.gif

Added on September 10, 2012, 12:18 pm
QUOTE(manchild @ Sep 10 2012, 11:19 AM)
Is the m3 sedan facelift on the road already? Booked mine a few weeks ago but still no news. I have seen the hb facelift but never seen the sedan.
There are a lot of ready stock bro...
Mine are sedan... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Hoo: Sep 10 2012, 12:18 PM
kygan
post Sep 10 2012, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(manchild @ Sep 10 2012, 11:19 AM)
Is the m3 sedan facelift on the road already? Booked mine a few weeks ago but still no news. I have seen the hb facelift but never seen the sedan.
Should be. I'm getting mine Wednesday., waiting for tinted that's y only collect it on Wednesday.
sbvc79
post Sep 10 2012, 05:40 PM

18 posts

Yup, there is really alot of facelift M3 2.0 and 1.6 available unit!!!
Hoo
post Sep 10 2012, 05:44 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(kygan @ Sep 10 2012, 02:05 PM)
Should be. I'm getting mine Wednesday., waiting for tinted that's y only collect it on Wednesday.
Free tinted ah... Baguuuus! thumbup.gif
How much are you getting your M3 btw...?
kygan
post Sep 10 2012, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(Hoo @ Sep 10 2012, 05:44 PM)
Free tinted ah... Baguuuus!  thumbup.gif
not free tinted le bro, i m getting mine about 124k if i can recall correctly, dont know where i throw the down payment paper. lol. tongue.gif
Jim.tan
post Sep 10 2012, 06:12 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Hoo @ Sep 10 2012, 12:16 PM)
I am perviously booking for Hyundai Elantra, but got cheated by the SA.
So now I had change to M3...  thumbup.gif

Added on September 10, 2012, 12:17 pm

Yes sir...!  rclxms.gif

Added on September 10, 2012, 12:18 pm

There are a lot of ready stock bro...
Mine are sedan...  icon_rolleyes.gif
LoL you mean the waiting list for Elantra? Hope you get your M3 ASAP wink.gif
kygan
post Sep 10 2012, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(Hoo @ Sep 10 2012, 05:44 PM)
Free tinted ah... Baguuuus!  thumbup.gif
not free tinted le bro, i m getting mine about 124k if i can recall correctly, dont know where i throw the down payment paper. lol. tongue.gif
Hoo
post Sep 10 2012, 06:22 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Sep 10 2012, 06:12 PM)
LoL you mean the waiting list for Elantra? Hope you get your M3 ASAP wink.gif
No more Hyundai liao.... Now I am Zoom Zoom....! flex.gif

Added on September 10, 2012, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(kygan @ Sep 10 2012, 06:13 PM)
not free tinted le bro, i m getting mine about 124k if i can recall correctly, dont know where i throw the down payment paper. lol.  tongue.gif
So is 2.0 you are getting! drool.gif

This post has been edited by Hoo: Sep 10 2012, 06:25 PM
sbvc79
post Sep 10 2012, 06:27 PM

18 posts

Mine discount n free reverse cam, break lock
Hoo
post Sep 10 2012, 08:02 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(sbvc79 @ Sep 10 2012, 06:27 PM)
Good.... thumbup.gif
kygan
post Sep 10 2012, 09:01 PM

QUOTE(sbvc79 @ Sep 10 2012, 06:27 PM)
Same, no mention full leather seat, push start and touch screen.

Really looking forward to receive my car on wed.
Raymond8878
post Sep 10 2012, 10:51 PM

just booked my m3 2.0 today! fingers crossed! i will get it by next week!

anyways just wanted to ask you guys? the SA did not mentioned anything about free gifts? what should i be expecting from them?

This post has been edited by Raymond8878: Sep 10 2012, 11:28 PM
Jim.tan
post Sep 10 2012, 11:36 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Raymond8878 @ Sep 10 2012, 10:51 PM)

anyways just wanted to ask you guys? the SA did not mentioned anything about free gifts? what should i be expecting from them?
Congratz on your soon zoom zoom rclxms.gif
Raymond8878
post Sep 11 2012, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Sep 10 2012, 11:36 PM)
Congratz on your soon zoom zoom  rclxms.gif
thanks man biggrin.gif
sbvc79
post Sep 11 2012, 08:46 AM

18 posts

Leather seat n push start is not a free thing, anything which is written in the catalog we cannot consider as free!!!!
Hoo
post Sep 11 2012, 10:16 AM

244 posts

Congrats... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Different SA different offer la...
If they want to hit their target, then you are the lucky guy!
If they already hit their target, then sorry lo!
Just try to nego with them & see what you can get...
If you still not sure, i got one very friendly SA can recommend.
Just let me know if you need so... cheers! laugh.gif
tunasandwich
post Sep 11 2012, 01:26 PM

974 posts

what's the price of the FL Mazda 3 2.0 sedan now? any special promotions? What about the HB?

Is the all new Mazda 6 also open for booking? 133 only?

http://www.mudah.my/Mazda+6+A+-17714542.htm
Raymond8878
post Sep 11 2012, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(Hoo @ Sep 11 2012, 10:16 AM)
Congrats...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Different SA different offer la...
If they want to hit their target, then you are the lucky guy!
If they already hit their target, then sorry lo!
Just try to nego with them & see what you can get...
If you still not sure, i got one very friendly SA can recommend.
Just let me know if you need so... cheers!  laugh.gif
thanks for the feedback man, i'll find out his deal, and if im not satisfied i'll let you know aiitee smile.gif

Added on September 11, 2012, 1:36 pm
QUOTE(tunasandwich @ Sep 11 2012, 01:26 PM)
what's the price of the FL Mazda 3 2.0 sedan now? any special promotions? What about the HB?

im getting the sedan for 124k, i think the hb is 128 bro.. the sales man told me the new mazda 6 will be available next year only.. plus it wont me be cheap as 133k maybe not on the road price..

This post has been edited by Raymond8878: Sep 11 2012, 01:36 PM
Jim.tan
post Sep 11 2012, 02:05 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(tunasandwich @ Sep 11 2012, 01:26 PM)

My signature so big sad.gif no one support me.. LoL

Anyway Mazda 3 promo if wanna know can pm me for more details.

As for mazda6 sky active, the price would be around the same. Pre booking is open now. Should be able to deliver end of year
DiCkWaD
post Sep 11 2012, 02:07 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Sep 11 2012, 02:05 PM)
My signature so big sad.gif no one support me.. LoL

Anyway Mazda 3 promo if wanna know can pm me for more details.

As for mazda6 sky active, the price would be around the same. Pre booking is open now. Should be able to deliver end of year
Price around the same means about wat price bro?
Interested in changing my 2nd car as well..
Wanted SkyActiv engine but unable to get it for my Mazda3

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:35 PM