iPod Video Ipod (30GB/60GB)

hydrogen
post Feb 7 2006, 08:01 PM

au contraire
1,516 posts

QUOTE(ANGELING @ Feb 5 2006, 09:38 PM)
hmm.....that day my ipod(video30g with latest firmware) hang for 12hr..i thought that it hanged coz my ex-computer dun have itunes so no software to update it.....it hand with a sign 'do not disconnect' and the sign is not blinkig at all....it doesn't fucntion at all no matter i press whatever button.....and finally i reset it and problem fixed....anyone know the reason why?

here's some possibility that i thought so far
1. overcharged(coz i leave it there for many hours for uploading song/video/photo anytime)
2. no software to let the ipod run smoothly when the data cable is plugged(coz my ex-com is being used by my bro now...so didn't install I Tunes)
3. didn't press 'safety remove hardware' when eject it from the data cable(i remembered that i forgot to press the button when i plug off the cable)
4. didn't eject the ipod from the data cable when restarting com/shut down com(normally my mother will use my com in the night and she'll shut down the com and on the same time my ipod was connected to the computer)

hmm.....i would like to know that whether ur ipod hanged before or not?

thanks.....
My iPod 30gb video hangs all the time. I just reset it everytime it hang. But i think it might hang cos u keep it connected to the pc for too long. Sometimes mine will hang if i lock it while its charging, and sometimes it wil hang if i lock it too long while its switched off. DUNO WHY.
hydrogen
post Feb 8 2006, 01:04 AM

au contraire
1,516 posts

ya... when i HOLD it when its off right, then sometimes when i UN-HOLD it, then try to turn it on, don work, must reset. sad right...
hydrogen
post Jun 29 2006, 10:05 AM

au contraire
1,516 posts

RM400 for 60GB iPod videO?

how is that possible when the market price is RM1899? careful about all these bulk bulk stuf ar... when you get your iPod suddenly you see.....
.... is pirated one pulak.

LOL
hydrogen
post Jul 1 2006, 12:11 PM

au contraire
1,516 posts

you guys are so lucky... got free iPod!
now the value of our iPod go down already... everyone has one.
LOL
hydrogen
post Jul 2 2006, 05:54 PM

au contraire
1,516 posts

QUOTE(xinghuei @ Jul 1 2006, 05:46 PM)
yaya.. suddenly in Melaka is flooded with IPOD... u even can see ah pek ah kong use it. haha
OMG shocking.gif
so sad.... apple style factor go down.. apple reputation. ALL GONE!
blink.gif
hydrogen
post Jul 4 2006, 03:01 AM

au contraire
1,516 posts

QUOTE(bug_vengeance @ Jul 4 2006, 01:38 AM)
i hate the bundle earphones
it makes my ear sore
is it just me or the earphones is freakin big ?
it feel like i put a 20cent syiling coin in my ear laugh.gif
LoL don't exaggerate larrr.. where got so big..?
i kinda like the bundled earphones, they're apple signature.

but the quality so-so only. thats why i changed to SHE9500.
but gotta tell you: Apple improved the sound quality in 5G as compared to 4G. more deep sound. seriously. go compare n see..

0.0152sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:57 AM