iPod Video Ipod (30GB/60GB)

Oxigen
post Jan 1 2006, 09:06 PM

Need Help Newbie®
1,532 posts

QUOTE(ivandj @ Dec 26 2005, 06:42 AM)
My friend got 30GB video , I was wondering how to upload Movies in it ,
Ive converted the files to Ipod compatible , but i cant seem to sync / update them into the ipod .
Anyone ?
made video playlist also cannot as when i wanna create playlist come out the icon for songs....

QUOTE(kkj @ Dec 26 2005, 01:13 PM)
just drag into itunes and will automatically go into video category
doest allow to drag-drop...have to convert to mp4??

-regards-
Oxigen
post Jan 20 2006, 11:38 PM

Need Help Newbie®
1,532 posts

videora - converting mp4 to anyformat that fits to the iPod? also, does does the video for iPod needs pesific size?? i hate this man as still cannot copy video to the iPod

-regardss
Oxigen
post Jan 26 2006, 01:36 AM

Need Help Newbie®
1,532 posts

but what about the videos??? does it have to be on a certain format/resolution to fit in the iPod screen?
plis la help!!!
iPod 60GB user here...
-regards-

Oxigen
post Jan 28 2006, 01:35 AM

Need Help Newbie®
1,532 posts

QUOTE(Brasco @ Jan 27 2006, 01:37 AM)
You can also use iTunes itself now. Just right click on the file you want to convert, and convert it for ipod viewing.
just to double confirm, this has to be done in the library rite...
btw, i cant seem to make playlists for videos....hmmm..

-regards-

Oxigen
post Mar 17 2006, 11:17 PM

Need Help Newbie®
1,532 posts

now i dunt know how to covert movies and copy to the iPod...seems like cannot la....is it the same procedure as per music videos?pening la...

-regards-
Oxigen
post Mar 21 2006, 08:00 PM

Need Help Newbie®
1,532 posts

o.m.g - after cracking my head like an idiot, finally got to use videora iPod converter to convert to music vidoe clips....damn nice wei!!!!

btw, just want to know how long (on the average) to rip a dvd and convert to mp4 enabeling viewing in the iPod?

-regards-

Oxigen
post Mar 22 2006, 06:49 PM

Need Help Newbie®
1,532 posts

that means have to burn the midnight oil like the exam days la? hahahah

-regards-

0.0912sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:51 AM