i hit the button, but nothing happen~
it is 'hami application'
which application u want to uninstall?
my phone all useless application i already remove it biggrin.gif

TSmls_gamer
post Dec 11 2011, 12:37 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(shiinakeichi @ Dec 11 2011, 12:49 AM)
my phone all useless application i already remove it  biggrin.gif
Some application cannot be remove.....need some remover application to remove it ???
wanse7en
post Dec 11 2011, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(shiinakeichi @ Dec 11 2011, 12:49 AM)
my phone all useless application i already remove it  biggrin.gif
how? i wish to uninstall all the 'hami application'...can i?

Added on December 11, 2011, 2:08 pm
QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Dec 11 2011, 12:37 PM)
Some application cannot be remove.....need some remover application to remove it ???
is there any special remover? where can i get i? sad.gif

This post has been edited by wanse7en: Dec 11 2011, 02:08 PM
soullsllayer
post Dec 12 2011, 12:03 AM

58 posts

hi all smile.gif
i wanted to buy this phone and ive been doing some research and i find out that there are certain problems regarding the restarting issue.
anyone care to comment on the restarting issue?
only the ap have this issue or the ori one too?
is it worth it?cause im on a tight budget and can only afford to buy the ap set.whats the diff between ap and ori? thx in advance for all advices~
TSmls_gamer
post Dec 12 2011, 01:00 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(soullsllayer @ Dec 12 2011, 12:03 AM)
hi all smile.gif
i wanted to buy this phone and ive been doing some research and i find out that there are certain problems regarding the restarting issue.
anyone care to comment on the restarting issue?
only the ap have this issue or the ori one too?
is it worth it?cause im on a tight budget and can only afford to buy the ap set.whats the diff between ap and ori? thx in advance for all advices~
So far... ori user don't have this problem yet....

i think now got promotion..

ori rm900 only at certain SE shop...
check SE facebok for more info.
soullsllayer
post Dec 12 2011, 01:30 AM

58 posts

ic,thx for the info.what about ap users? any ap users can comment?

Added on December 12, 2011, 1:31 amic,thx for the info.what about ap users? any ap users can comment?

This post has been edited by soullsllayer: Dec 12 2011, 01:31 AM
android noobies
post Dec 12 2011, 03:17 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(soullsllayer @ Dec 12 2011, 01:30 AM)
ic,thx for the info.what about ap users? any ap users can comment?

Added on December 12, 2011, 1:31 amic,thx for the info.what about ap users? any ap users can comment?
im ap user.so far no problem i used it.no restarting problem happened on my se live whistling.gif
sweesin82
post Dec 12 2011, 03:11 PM

105 posts

i will upload the pic @ my facebook there..feel free have a look..dunno how to share here..hehe...jus online n buy @ ebay @ rm8-12 only with free delivery..better than going around n asking lor..some more i guess they will sell u for rm15 or more~~
sweesin82
post Dec 12 2011, 03:13 PM

105 posts

Uploaded d pic..dunno u all can c or not happy.gif

Added on December 12, 2011, 3:14 pmleft hand side (top & bottom) is SE Live, left centre is Samsung Galaxy SL, Right is HD2..
all variety color u can choose lor..

This post has been edited by sweesin82: Dec 12 2011, 03:14 PM

TSmls_gamer
post Dec 12 2011, 05:56 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(sweesin82 @ Dec 12 2011, 03:13 PM)

Added on December 12, 2011, 3:14 pmleft hand side (top & bottom) is SE Live, left centre is Samsung Galaxy SL, Right is HD2..
thanks for the pic smile.gif
ToshinRaizen
post Dec 12 2011, 06:23 PM

189 posts

thanks for the pic,it looks naughty with that tongue.gif
TSmls_gamer
post Dec 12 2011, 07:38 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(sweesin82 @ Dec 12 2011, 03:13 PM)

What type of cover you bought ???
SOFT GEL TPU CASE COVER SONY ERICSSON XPERIA LIVE WITH WALKMAN WT19I BLACK??

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/SOFT-GEL-TPU-CA...=item3a6cf32cb8
how the quality ?
lowlock
post Dec 13 2011, 02:04 PM

179 posts

my newly bought fon juz got a problm..
the LCD in the middle were not so sensitive..
cannot slide left and right and cannot play fruit slice.
what should i do guys??
TSmls_gamer
post Dec 13 2011, 06:42 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(lowlock @ Dec 13 2011, 02:04 PM)
my newly bought fon juz got a problm..
the LCD in the middle were not so sensitive..
cannot slide left and right and cannot play fruit slice.
what should i do guys??
Sent back for warranty .... smile.gif
sweesin82
post Dec 13 2011, 09:11 PM

105 posts

quality is quite good lor...try search around u can can rm10 less d~~good luck~ happy.gif

Added on December 13, 2011, 9:19 pmhttp://www.ebay.com.my/itm/New-TPU-Gel-Cover-case-Sony-Ericsson-WT19i-Live-Walkman-/170716287821?pt=AU_MobilePhoneAccessories&hash=item27bf7bd34d

get here~~cheap only including delivery~

Added on December 13, 2011, 9:19 pmhttp://www.ebay.com.my/itm/New-TPU-Gel-Cover-case-Sony-Ericsson-WT19i-Live-Walkman-/170716287821?pt=AU_MobilePhoneAccessories&hash=item27bf7bd34d

get here~~cheap only including delivery~

Added on December 14, 2011, 11:53 pm
QUOTE(wanse7en @ Dec 10 2011, 11:14 PM)
*sigh* i'll try~ but, failed~
there's no 'delete' or 'remove' or 'uninstall'~ there's only 'force stop'
it is 'hami application'
u need to root ur phone then use titanium backup to remove the build in apps~

Added on December 14, 2011, 11:53 pm
QUOTE(wanse7en @ Dec 10 2011, 11:14 PM)
*sigh* i'll try~ but, failed~
there's no 'delete' or 'remove' or 'uninstall'~ there's only 'force stop'
it is 'hami application'
u need to root ur phone then use titanium backup to remove the build in apps~

This post has been edited by sweesin82: Dec 14 2011, 11:53 PM
reena30
post Dec 21 2011, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Oct 22 2011, 12:52 AM)
Dunno lo~~
i bought it at seremban.....
hi there~ just saw the reviews on this phone... it sounds great ...plan to buy it. Can I know which shop in seremban got sell the ORI set? a trustable shop pls?? tongue.gif icon_question.gif
TSmls_gamer
post Dec 22 2011, 11:52 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(reena30 @ Dec 21 2011, 10:16 PM)
hi there~ just saw the reviews on this phone... it sounds  great ...plan to buy it. Can I know which shop in seremban got sell the ORI set? a trustable shop pls?? tongue.gif  icon_question.gif
I bought from terminal 1.
Why not buy at jusco s2 sony there?

Sib
post Dec 22 2011, 12:12 PM

#PasukanPenyelamatMalaysia
1,945 posts

any1 root their phone yet? brows.gif
squareballs
post Dec 22 2011, 05:38 PM

4,331 posts

Guys..for black color.. the rear of the phone is what material? Rubber or hard plastic..
Sib
post Dec 22 2011, 09:13 PM

#PasukanPenyelamatMalaysia
1,945 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Dec 22 2011, 05:38 PM)
Guys..for black color.. the rear of the phone is what material? Rubber or hard plastic..
rubbery feel/layer tho its hard plastic to be exact. both black n white model oso have same material

26 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0300sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:10 AM