UBD spotted. Nice Pic. Can the airmaster logo be removed?
Rim must be painted or changed since bodykit so garang!
❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V10 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
Oct 24 2011, 11:51 AM
3 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
UBD spotted. Nice Pic. Can the airmaster logo be removed?
Rim must be painted or changed since bodykit so garang! |
Oct 24 2011, 12:15 PM
572 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Oct 24 2011, 11:51 AM) UBD spotted. Nice Pic. Can the airmaster logo be removed? haha... after removed there'll be a 'slot' but shouldnt be very obvious... will confirm when send for sierra glow Rim must be painted or changed since bodykit so garang! rim eyeing for advanti 17" 15th anniversary designed by breyton |
Oct 24 2011, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(T630 @ Oct 24 2011, 12:15 PM) haha... after removed there'll be a 'slot' but shouldnt be very obvious... will confirm when send for sierra glow They have this logo in white color it seems, saw it on another car, wonder if got silver. Rim? no need to eye, just drive there and change! rim eyeing for advanti 17" 15th anniversary designed by breyton |
Oct 24 2011, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Oct 24 2011, 12:43 PM) They have this logo in white color it seems, saw it on another car, wonder if got silver. Rim? no need to eye, just drive there and change! wah! steady lar u bro, as if i print money at home... trade in stock rims 800-1k only, otherwise will wait till tyre botak then only change... |
Oct 24 2011, 12:59 PM
104 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
getting an inspira done wit autobrake lock . dvd player. reverse camera . and door visor pics later. ( door visor accidentally pecah it. press too hard sigh )
Oct 24 2011, 01:12 PM
83 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(T630 @ Oct 24 2011, 11:17 AM) deng! sc ask me to leave my car & collect in the evening as cant rush it, i say no need lar, come change when next service is due, cacatz... change bushing also need half day, niabu! dai gor, time to change black 18 inch rim took some pics of the airmaster bodykit to share... bodykit is f02 for front & sides, rear is f01 full set rm1,500, replica ralliart scuff plate rm300 (plastic still not removed yet) somehow the car looks 'lowered' after installing the bodykit |
Oct 24 2011, 01:17 PM
Oct 24 2011, 01:43 PM
Oct 24 2011, 02:15 PM
26 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
fixed my window this morning.
did a bit of a running.. since in COE the dude says they dont have the stock and asked me to come back tomorrow, how can i use the car if the window is not okay, sometimes..... they are.... just... hence i went to proton warehouse in glenmarie to purchase the window and went to dr cermin in taman mayang to fix it.. damage is only RM 135.. but here's the big headache.. called up ecotint, and apparently to patch up 1 window, gonna cost me RM 550, like WTFFF... and yes, they said our tint is of the highest grade, etc etc.. looks like im gonna be running around without a tint for awhile before i decide to remove all ecotint and opt for something cheaper... what a monday kickstart |
Oct 24 2011, 02:28 PM
129 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(madchin @ Oct 24 2011, 03:15 PM) fixed my window this morning. wah, one side window cost u RM500... did a bit of a running.. since in COE the dude says they dont have the stock and asked me to come back tomorrow, how can i use the car if the window is not okay, sometimes..... they are.... just... hence i went to proton warehouse in glenmarie to purchase the window and went to dr cermin in taman mayang to fix it.. damage is only RM 135.. but here's the big headache.. called up ecotint, and apparently to patch up 1 window, gonna cost me RM 550, like WTFFF... and yes, they said our tint is of the highest grade, etc etc.. looks like im gonna be running around without a tint for awhile before i decide to remove all ecotint and opt for something cheaper... what a monday kickstart u better go retint whole window... like my.. TINT MASTER... Darker.... damage RM500 Added on October 24, 2011, 2:29 pm QUOTE(T630 @ Oct 24 2011, 02:17 PM) haha... u & xcinspire same psycho one, buy KNN filter first lah... tai ko..will be meeting k3nnykl82 fren to collect the soundproof mat later, then will do foaming & soundproof at icecube place tmr... This post has been edited by kennypotatoes: Oct 24 2011, 02:29 PM |
Oct 24 2011, 02:30 PM
i know bro, you did in klang?
Oct 24 2011, 02:33 PM
Oct 24 2011, 02:47 PM
similar color is more to my concern, worst case will change it all, probably to darker color
Oct 24 2011, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Oct 24 2011, 01:43 PM) foaming is rm300 for chassis only... as for soundproof ranging from rm350 onwards depends on how extreme u want... look for icecube thread in garage forum... heres the mat i bought from k3nnykl82 fren for rm400 approx. 10kgs+ » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on October 24, 2011, 4:46 pm QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Oct 24 2011, 02:28 PM) bought it last mth but havent install yet... This post has been edited by T630: Oct 24 2011, 04:46 PM |
Oct 24 2011, 04:47 PM
what's the mat for brotherman?
Oct 24 2011, 05:07 PM
Oct 24 2011, 05:33 PM
Huh.... Sound proof..... Gan jiong.....
Last time i saw forumer selling kind of form for sound proof also. Its black color mat, material like cover the air-cond pipe one... |
Oct 24 2011, 06:07 PM
2,479 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mars |
I didn't know its 10 kg.. I know its heavy.. But love the comfort!! Haha
Oct 24 2011, 06:07 PM
many types of soundproofing materials available in the market... say, i think the front bumper is quite low, scratched twice liao when going over bump & steep roads... think cant lowered with tanabe or eibach spring jor... |
Oct 24 2011, 07:18 PM
337 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(T630 @ Oct 24 2011, 10:17 AM) deng! sc ask me to leave my car & collect in the evening as cant rush it, i say no need lar, come change when next service is due, cacatz... change bushing also need half day, niabu! bro, very nice bodykit... took some pics of the airmaster bodykit to share... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « bodykit is f02 for front & sides, rear is f01 full set rm1,500, replica ralliart scuff plate rm300 (plastic still not removed yet) somehow the car looks 'lowered' after installing the bodykit |
| Change to: | 0.1072sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:22 AM |