Tp Link TL-MR3420 3G/3.75G router owner club V1
Mar 20 2012, 11:00 AM
121 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
just wanna express my gratitude to TS and others to contribute this thread to answer my question and resolve my problem. Keep it up!
Mar 23 2012, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Mar 23 2012, 10:35 AM) You're most welcome, i just open this thread try to gather every knowledge everyone know about this router to share with everyone,. Yes...pls use putty way to disable auto run. I got d same problem like u but manage to solve with putty. Just follow d steps at page 1. if u have any knowledge u love to donate too, plase dont hestitate to post here,.. everyone is welcome to share Added on March 23, 2012, 10:35 am did u try ti use the putty in method 2 ? |
Apr 23 2012, 02:04 PM
Hi guys, my current set up is u mobile zte 190 with this router but having problem of delaying send in & out email and file such as .pdf and .doc download with remark " file corrupted". I have no problem when using unifi but u mobile always give such problem. Anyone know what is the root cause ? Can YES DoGgle support this router ? Thanks for reply in advance.
Apr 23 2012, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(digilife @ Apr 23 2012, 05:28 PM) U cant compare Wireless to Cable internet U meant it is normal and possibility of the download file corrupted and no or delaying response when sending email in or out via u mobile broadband, is it? I used u mobile for office and unifi at home and it truly shown result different. thinking to change other teco if the problem still persist, Any recommendation ? Btw, it is weird there is no problem to surf net but when come to check and send email, always headache....YES GO dongle will not be supported cause YES needs you to keyin the ID and Passcode, and YES nature is an extension of WiFi ( called wimax) whereas 3G modem is 3G tech..........remember this infamous phrase " it looks like me and sounds like me, BUT its not me" |
Apr 24 2012, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(maxcheam @ Apr 24 2012, 08:26 AM) that's what I'm looking forward to as well. If it works well, I can even use it on MR3020 mobile router with OpenWRT. Any Linux gurus willing to help speed up the process? I'm so a lot of people will be grateful. YES...please. |
Apr 24 2012, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(digilife @ Apr 23 2012, 08:10 PM) okay it is confirmed - bug issue between thunderbird and google IMAP. I have resolved this problem after some setting done. Thanks for the replies and good to know about this router able to support YES 4G in future. Appreciate sifus here can share the steps by steps setting on this...cheers |
| Change to: | 0.0186sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:45 AM |