123 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread V3, now with XE and Beats audio

teh_master
post Nov 2 2011, 06:37 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(kukulong10 @ Nov 2 2011, 06:10 PM)
abit buggy n laggy for the leedroid 4.0
appreciate if you can list the know bugs and on what circumstances that you're feeling laggy to lee to rectify and improve his rom. thanks smile.gif
J'Daniel
post Nov 2 2011, 09:25 PM

370 posts

QUOTE(Zelz92 @ Nov 2 2011, 02:55 AM)
I've send my sensation on 19/10/2011, cause got tiny flex on screen. They pick my phone while it is s-off. Try asking the progress yesterday, they sad it's done and can receive end of this week or early next week (x banyak cerita), seems no problem with the s-off if it's hardware problem.

Added on November 2, 2011, 3:03 am
Same here, compared Android in HTC with Android in Samsung Galaxy and Android in Sony Xperia. Now I saw the difference between Android+HTC Sense / Android / i phone. Android is good Android with HTC Sense better. i phone for ghay

Added on November 2, 2011, 3:08 am
How about RCMix?

Added on November 2, 2011, 3:31 am
Menanam tebu di tepi bibir

Added on November 2, 2011, 3:15 amBTW guys, can give a link for a topic on Sensation screen protector. Want it to fit exactly. I only found a fit screen protector together with the case.
Bro u sign off and send warranty no problem ??
but did u revert back stock ROM or using current ROM ?

i think want send warranty for wifi problem too
aruja_69
post Nov 2 2011, 09:37 PM

3,786 posts

Have anyone encounter that ibeats headphone included color is fading....quality is so damn bad
maxgenesis
post Nov 2 2011, 11:25 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Nov 2 2011, 10:37 PM)
Have anyone encounter that ibeats headphone included color is fading....quality is so damn bad
they sure gv u lausy type 1... i mean the most lausy in beats model....
Zelz92
post Nov 3 2011, 12:18 AM

366 posts

I just got back my phone today. They changed the back cover, no more flex on my screen. The rest is exactly what I left before sending to them. The RcMix rom and other sweat.gif

Anyone can give quick answer? Why I Can't sync my phone to my ps with HTCSync? Using RCMix v8. HTCSync 3.0.5517. Sync offer me update, but after finish seems asking again, it goes on and on and on Zzz.

Added on November 3, 2011, 12:21 am
QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Nov 2 2011, 11:25 PM)
they sure gv u lausy type 1... i mean the most lausy in beats model....
You can know by the price.

Added on November 3, 2011, 12:51 am
QUOTE(J'Daniel @ Nov 2 2011, 09:25 PM)
Bro u sign off and send warranty no problem ??
but did u revert back stock ROM or using current ROM ?

i think want send warranty for wifi problem too
They send someone to pickup my phone, My phone was on RcMix rom when they pick it up, besides it was a casing faulty, not sure if wifi though

This post has been edited by Zelz92: Nov 3 2011, 12:51 AM
J'Daniel
post Nov 3 2011, 09:51 AM

370 posts

Wow so daring u bro lol .. with custom rom u let them have ur phone.

but why they send someone to pick up phone? got such service ?

I afraid they will check your phone see see then found not the interface not same as stock then blacklist u as no warranty lol
or maybe they know but close one eye biggrin.gif
Zelz92
post Nov 3 2011, 10:23 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(J'Daniel @ Nov 3 2011, 09:51 AM)
Wow so daring u bro lol .. with custom rom u let them have ur phone.

but why they send someone to pick up phone? got such service ?

I afraid they will check your phone see see then found not the interface not same as stock then blacklist u as no warranty lol
or maybe they know but close one eye biggrin.gif
I'm in currently in sabah, that's why they send someone to pickup. I guess they didn't turn my phone on as I didn't include battery before taken by them
yeelong
post Nov 3 2011, 11:32 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(Zelz92 @ Nov 3 2011, 10:23 AM)
I'm in currently in sabah, that's why they send someone to pickup. I guess they didn't turn my phone on as I didn't include battery before taken by them
Bro, a friendly advice to you all, even if it's hardware issue, when they found out that you are using custom ROM, they have the right to void your warranty and update into their system. And I learned that from my friend's unfortunate experience. Especially when you deal with SIS.
post Nov 3 2011, 11:38 AM

1,447 posts

Tat why when u choose to root ur phone (especially sis one) u already gv up on the warranty. Tat why I dun want to root my phone, and sis technician will also know even if u reflash the ori Rom back in to it.

So if want flash go buy AP phone straight.

Added on November 3, 2011, 11:39 amTat why when u choose to root ur phone (especially sis one) u already gv up on the warranty. Tat why I dun want to root my phone, and sis technician will also know even if u reflash the ori Rom back in to it.

This post has been edited by 300078: Nov 3 2011, 11:39 AM
NameTaken
post Nov 3 2011, 12:00 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Nov 3 2011, 11:38 AM)
Tat why when u choose to root ur phone (especially sis one) u already gv up on the warranty. Tat why I dun want to root my phone, and sis technician will also know even if u reflash the ori Rom back in to it.

Added on November 3, 2011, 11:39 amTat why when u choose to root ur phone (especially sis one) u already gv up on the warranty. Tat why I dun want to root my phone, and sis technician will also know even if u reflash the ori Rom back in to it.

they can know by looking at your phone because of s-off, but if you achieved s-off using revolutionary s-off, you can turn to s-on again. all stock and warranty can be claimed as did by one of our member.
yeelong
post Nov 3 2011, 12:02 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Nov 3 2011, 11:38 AM)

If only you revert back to correct stock rom and the info is at the first page of the thread. And there is nothing to worry about your warranty being void when you revert back to custom rom.
Zelz92
post Nov 3 2011, 02:11 PM

366 posts

Err, guys, I'm using RcMix Rom, my phone was fine until just now, my rotation and dim animation is gone, how can I fix this? How can I get back my rotation animation?

Added on November 3, 2011, 2:17 pm
QUOTE(yeelong @ Nov 3 2011, 11:32 AM)
Bro, a friendly advice to you all, even if it's hardware issue, when they found out that you are using custom ROM, they have the right to void your warranty and update into their system. And I learned that from my friend's unfortunate experience. Especially when you deal with SIS.
Ya let's not do that again, just lucky I guess

This post has been edited by Zelz92: Nov 3 2011, 02:17 PM
retsmot
post Nov 3 2011, 02:18 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Nov 2 2011, 09:37 PM)
mine still sparkling new. u use alot?. i bought on the 15th oct. for me average use 1 day 2-3 hours only.

but my monster beats pouch show signs of wear and tear tho hehe.
maxgenesis
post Nov 3 2011, 03:22 PM

423 posts

basically dont worry about install custom...
you can revert back + s-on = like original... they cant do anything n they cant prove you that you install custom rom...

i also can teach u all another simple method to revert back + s-on
bcoz the s-on = stupid...
alloyion
post Nov 3 2011, 04:13 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Nov 3 2011, 03:22 PM)
basically dont worry about install custom...
you can revert back + s-on = like original... they cant do anything n they cant prove you that you install custom rom...

i also can teach u all another simple method to revert back + s-on
bcoz the s-on = stupid...
max, ur own guide or from xda punya?
brows.gif
ChaosSixth
post Nov 3 2011, 04:46 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

do anyone uses maxis prepaid broadband with their htc sensation as modem? mind to share their apn settings? or any tips and tricks? new user here.. got abit problem if wanna start connect such as my phone keep on rejecting connection due to apn is incorrect.. hmm..
phra09
post Nov 3 2011, 06:18 PM

165 posts

Anyone warranty being void due to SIS found out ?
DavidZai98
post Nov 3 2011, 08:16 PM

111 posts

HI,David here...Sensation 4G user~
Nice to meet u all here... smile.gif

Im noob for root,custom rom,overclock etc...

but i know now can custom rom,change my Sensation same like XE Beat
And can upgrade the sound quality,graphic quality,speed...etc~

like Android Revolution HD
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1098849

But really dunno how to do,pls anyone can come meet up(KL area,better cheras) and take ur laptop help me done this?
Sure i can treat u minum makan and ur charge is u want brows.gif
just friendly helping, not for business of course tongue.gif

Pls someone can icon_question.gif

U can PM me... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
yeelong
post Nov 3 2011, 08:19 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(phra09 @ Nov 3 2011, 06:18 PM)
Anyone warranty being void due to SIS found out ?
My friend's HTC Desire is a very bad bad example. I feel bad for her coz I revert back the wrong stock rom. vmad.gif vmad.gif
v1900130
post Nov 3 2011, 08:25 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(DavidZai98 @ Nov 3 2011, 08:16 PM)
HI,David here...Sensation 4G user~
Nice to meet u all here... smile.gif

Serious ? 4G ??? our phone is 4G ?

123 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:38 AM