FYI - WHAT TO DO IF STOPPED BY M'SIAN POLICE....

cIvIc_noob
post Nov 3 2005, 03:58 AM

Yays i get to have a title...er...what should i put?
761 posts

QUOTE(nerd nation @ Oct 22 2005, 01:46 AM)
The first thing i'd do if i'm stopped by a police is to remove all cash from my wallet leaving only a 10 bucks note. hide the rest of cash elsewhere. then when police asks, i'd just tell him i only have 10 bucks. it works for me many times!
well thats what i always do when i encounter road block

haha funny lah the story give back 20 ringgit again

well if anyone is rich enuff i would really really love to see people record the police taking bribe down,make sure u make copy too later takut tak ada evidence

well we have advantage u know,
u go photostate one rm 50 note back and front,so we can have the money serial no
and next time kena block just give the 50 buck to the police and next thing u do go to bpr(badan pencegah rasuah) and give them the copy of the rm 50 note that u photostate if u have handphone can record it down also good,record some voice of the police talking to u also can,remember his police id too.
haha he take the money he sial already have to go see bpr tongue.gif

cIvIc_noob
post Nov 3 2005, 04:05 AM

Yays i get to have a title...er...what should i put?
761 posts

hey guys check this out too look at the police car
theye were watching football and laughing happily on tv in the eatery
the pic was posted at a car club b4 but removed now it is here
the police tengah makan one pic dun have liao

http://www.panducermat.org.my/gallery/view...Parking&page=14

0.0128sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:18 AM