FYI - WHAT TO DO IF STOPPED BY M'SIAN POLICE....

Zippo
post Feb 16 2006, 08:34 PM

After reading all you guys story i wanted to share some of my story here with you guys.

There was this 1 time when i was driving my sis car (Skyline GTT34, not GTR) to have a drink with my friend in the mamak, taman connaught area. When i was turning in to the alley a few policeman stopped me and here's how the conversation goes.

Police: Selamat Pagi encik
me: Pagi
Polie: Bolih turun kejap?

i proceed to get down my vehicle not wanting to cause any problem, as soon as i get off my vehicle one of the policeman quickly get into my seats and start acting as if he was searching for something, after awhile he stop he searching and began to hold my steering wheel and act as if he was driving my car..i was like wtf?

Police: Kereta cantik ni
Me: laugh
Police: Kereta kamu ke?
Me: bukan, kakak saya punya

Then after awhile he just let me go, note, during the whole incident never did the policeman ask me for my IDs or anything..

0.0124sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:21 AM