53 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

CSL MI-300 v4, Greatest CSL smartphone ever!!

salimbest83
post Oct 24 2012, 12:39 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(ralph_d @ Oct 24 2012, 11:58 AM)
looks like you have no connection at all

make sure your data connection is on, and if you have wifi nearby try to use wifi to online

Added on October 24, 2012, 12:00 pmdon't you guys feel it's time to move on?

don't get me wrong i used mi-300 for more than a year already and i think it's a great phone but the MSM7227+256MB really holding me back.
yeah. see that network bar.
no connection at all
try somewhere place with better signal

yup. now im already move on to s2 n defy.
but spice still keep for backup phone.
thinking to flash to another rom also
kentang99
post Oct 25 2012, 01:21 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(ralph_d @ Oct 24 2012, 11:58 AM)
looks like you have no connection at all

make sure your data connection is on, and if you have wifi nearby try to use wifi to online

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Oct 24 2012, 12:39 PM)
yeah. see that network bar.
no connection at all
try somewhere place with better signal

sorry,forgot that I don't insert any simcard by the time i took that photo sweat.gif

anyway,same problem even after inserting my celcom simcard..

ralph_d
post Oct 25 2012, 09:06 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Oct 24 2012, 12:39 PM)
yup. now im already move on to s2 n defy.
but spice still keep for backup phone.
thinking to flash to another rom also
spice was my backup phone too
it 'was' because i didn't use it anymore sad.gif, the battery life just wouldn't cut it, even with phantom's

Added on October 25, 2012, 9:07 am
QUOTE(kentang99 @ Oct 25 2012, 01:21 AM)
sorry,forgot that I don't insert any simcard by the time i took that photo  sweat.gif

anyway,same problem even after inserting my celcom simcard..

check your APN settings, and make sure 'data' is turned on.

This post has been edited by ralph_d: Oct 25 2012, 09:07 AM
jack2
post Oct 25 2012, 11:26 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

anyone has bought Mi-360?
megadisc
post Oct 25 2012, 01:29 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 25 2012, 12:26 PM)
nope not me
me wife got me a huawei pulak ...
rclxm9.gif
ralph_d
post Oct 25 2012, 01:35 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 25 2012, 11:26 AM)
i actually got a chance to play with for a while

from the look of it csl just take a random aliyun os phone and slap in csl badge and google's android into it.
it's quite good i must say, if you don't mind the kinda outdated 320x480 (even zte blade using 800x480)
played temple run, lag free
but the android 2.3 is a let down, although they promise will release ICS but still don't have ETA yet.
and no AF for the camera sad.gif

megadisc
post Oct 25 2012, 01:40 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(ralph_d @ Oct 25 2012, 02:35 PM)
i actually got a chance to play with for a while

from the look of it csl just take a random aliyun os phone and slap in csl badge and google's android into it.
it's quite good i must say, if you don't mind the kinda outdated 320x480 (even zte blade using 800x480)
played temple run, lag free
but the android 2.3 is a let down, although they promise will release ICS but still don't have ETA yet.
and no AF for the camera sad.gif
no AF is quite sad leh ...during these time and age
ralph_d
post Oct 25 2012, 05:38 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Oct 25 2012, 01:40 PM)
no AF is quite sad leh ...during these time and age
well something got to give to have the RRP of 399 only.
megadisc
post Oct 25 2012, 05:51 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(ralph_d @ Oct 25 2012, 06:38 PM)
well something got to give to have the RRP of 399 only.
holy cow ...they still selling 399 ! ....
should be lower leh....
ralph_d
post Oct 26 2012, 03:07 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Oct 25 2012, 05:51 PM)
holy cow ...they still selling 399 ! ....
should be lower leh....
why lower?
the price will eventually drop anyways.
megadisc
post Oct 26 2012, 03:38 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(ralph_d @ Oct 26 2012, 04:07 AM)
why lower?
the price will eventually drop anyways.
well...best to share the lowest price avaiblable in the market lor ..
hehehe ...

u got any news ?
donalduck
post Nov 8 2012, 03:07 PM

452 posts

considering to get 1 unit of this, only problem is..

can any1 verify that this phone is compatible with the Phewtick Apps?
manz
post Nov 8 2012, 06:57 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(donalduck @ Nov 8 2012, 03:07 PM)
considering to get 1 unit of this, only problem is..

can any1 verify that this phone is compatible with the Phewtick Apps?
Yes, it compatible. But i'm running it on custom ROM sweat.gif
niphanif
post Nov 21 2012, 10:39 AM

Hi, Im new here.Can someone help me... My csl mi300 cant get into download mode and recovery mode after flashed superbler v4.2 rom from boston mania.And stuck after the boot logo(splash screen).Any other method to flash recovery?
Left4Dead2
post Nov 30 2012, 02:23 PM

1,103 posts

How to install this custom rom ?

Phantom Rom Rev4c full nb0
megadisc
post Dec 1 2012, 12:49 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(niphanif @ Nov 21 2012, 11:39 AM)
Hi, Im new here.Can someone help me... My csl mi300 cant get into download mode and recovery mode after flashed superbler v4.2 rom from boston mania.And stuck after the boot logo(splash screen).Any other method to flash recovery?
r u using SUTLR ???? or internal CWM ???

QUOTE(Left4Dead2 @ Nov 30 2012, 03:23 PM)
How to install this custom rom ?

Phantom Rom Rev4c full nb0
Using SUTL in the front page.

imap.cc
post Dec 14 2012, 07:03 AM

582 posts

any selling? brows.gif
megadisc
post Dec 14 2012, 09:05 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(imap.cc @ Dec 14 2012, 08:03 AM)
any selling? brows.gif
cheap cheap also can ?
hua hua

salimbest83
post Dec 14 2012, 06:08 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

Not Selling.

keeping it as antique collection biggrin.gif
AC_ryan94
post Dec 14 2012, 06:20 PM

banned!
1,000 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 14 2012, 06:08 PM)
Not Selling.

keeping it as antique collection biggrin.gif
waseh.. so u keep as like ur "XO wine"??

53 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:52 AM