Anime Sword Art Online V, Why do i keep doing this

Quazacolt
post Jul 8 2012, 04:34 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Jul 8 2012, 04:03 PM)
Oh look, it's .hack all over again - except that .hack is actually awesome.
im sorry i cannot into animu that forces you to play their shit game
Quazacolt
post Jul 8 2012, 06:11 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Jul 8 2012, 04:53 PM)
I don't play shitty JRPGs, and I've never played a single .hack game. I just watched hack/sign and that was pretty awesome. Not my fault that you got suckered into it, lol.
ive never played any .hack games either, so i am not sure whats the assumption on getting suckered. the plot from hack sign anime is clearly full of holes and it'll only be complete if you follow the entire franchise/games

and no, im not going into that.
Quazacolt
post Jul 8 2012, 06:22 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Jul 8 2012, 06:18 PM)
You can say the same thing about the Nasuverse, but eh.
i enjoyed KnK and F/Z. didnt bothered on the rest too. i cant enjoy hack sign as it is though. the ONLY thing i do enjoy is the OST/music, and visuals. anything else, its just forcing it too much.

granted, KnK and F/Z are high budget production and one being a cinema movie "series". so... honestly it isnt even fair to compare them against hack series
Quazacolt
post Jul 8 2012, 06:28 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ Jul 8 2012, 06:25 PM)
Wait what the hell are you guys arguing about again?
kinda about walls, and some walls you can just punch through with minor resistance and some other walls will just break your limbs bones and all.
Quazacolt
post Jul 8 2012, 07:48 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Jul 8 2012, 07:20 PM)
What to do, the show is shit, and there's not much worth discussing.
really? i was kinda looking forward to it D:
Quazacolt
post Jul 10 2012, 11:22 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Jul 10 2012, 01:50 AM)
If this is true, it would completely explain why SAO is just as crappy as AW.
hah!

ps: AW is backlogged since ep 9 or something /shrug

Added on July 10, 2012, 11:24 pm
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 10 2012, 08:53 AM)
For starters, I suggest reading the source material before judging the story instead of reading up some troll reviews on troll sites and then using it as your own judgement.
HERE WE GO AGAIN biggrin.gif

Added on July 10, 2012, 11:25 pm
QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Jul 10 2012, 08:58 AM)
this is the problem with adaptation.
most of the cases, poeple who read the original will says, oh the anime sux....

im not reading the light novel, but the anime is nice and well presented.
and most important thing, as long im enjoying it it doesnt madder.
^

this pretty much.
TYVM

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 10 2012, 11:25 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 23 2012, 04:18 AM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

posting on behalf of rad w

Quazacolt
post Jul 23 2012, 05:21 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jul 23 2012, 05:05 PM)
the full message of Sachi that was cut out from the anime:
i havent even double click ep1 of the anime or read the novels

just thought you'd like to know laugh.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 23 2012, 11:13 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Jul 17 2012, 11:21 AM)
watak ngan suara yg best mati awal. rugi btol.

SO THEY BROUGHT IKAROS IN FOR 1 EPISODE, LET HER HUM A f***ING TUNE,
. f***ING SHIT ANIME #SAO

Added on July 23, 2012, 11:16 pm
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jul 22 2012, 04:33 PM)
>Decide to go to a dungeon that they THINK they can handle
>Find a room with an unguarded chest thinking it won't be a trap
>LOL TRAP and they get killed except for Kirito

At this point, I had to pause the show because I was laughing way too hard.

It's like these pricks have never played a video game before.
serious sam taught me WAY TOO HARD on what unguarded lone chest do. laugh.gif

yes, 10/10 classic comedy gold.

Added on July 23, 2012, 11:22 pm
QUOTE(nwk @ Jul 23 2012, 05:05 PM)
the full message of Sachi that was cut out from the anime:
>Actually.... I knew how strong Kirito is. One time, when I woke up from Kirito's bed, I accidentally saw your level from your opened status window behind you.
>woke up from kirito's bed

CONFIRMED FOR SLUT STATUS. HOW DARE SHE TARNISH GRAND URANUS QUEEN IKAROS

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 23 2012, 11:22 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 23 2012, 11:26 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

ok after marathoning 1-3 episodes. my views of this anime:

ep1:
is it just me, or LiSA's OP for #SAO isn't as "impactful" as i expected it to be?

ep2:
> #SAO ep2
BUT THAT DOESNT HAPPEN IN REAL MMO'S f***ing shit anime

ep3:
> #SAO ep3
BUT THAT DOESNT HAPPEN IN REAL MMO'S f***ing shit anime

that is all folks. dropped.

maybe i will pick this up next week.
i-i-it's n-not like i watch this because i like w-watching people d-die or anything! s-stupid!
Quazacolt
post Jul 24 2012, 04:11 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(rainy~days @ Jul 24 2012, 02:52 PM)
i felt sorry for the guys... kirito didn't even give a damn about resurrecting them
were you watching the same animu?
Quazacolt
post Jul 25 2012, 02:16 AM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(rainy~days @ Jul 25 2012, 01:49 AM)
kirito only interested to resurrect sachi onli...

usually if item drop like those can only ressurect 1 person~

i fell sorry the the males...
it didnt matter. 10 sec to rez. all those those "males" were long dead when emofag return. sachi was dead even before. that item was practically useless. it's only good for future deaths.
Quazacolt
post Jul 25 2012, 02:20 AM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

another person not paying attention. is this anime that hard? i was practically laughing all the time on this shit and i didnt miss out all the obvious details :/
Quazacolt
post Jul 25 2012, 03:42 AM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(99killer @ Jul 25 2012, 02:59 AM)
so you are not gonna answr my question?
why not? come on yue n quaza
Quazacolt
post Jul 25 2012, 10:29 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(rainy~days @ Jul 25 2012, 09:43 PM)
i got watch properly~ i just felt sorry for the male pals....

if this is a yaoi or reverse harem... the guys would have a chance  laugh.gif
you go enjoy your yaoi and reverse harem then.
Quazacolt
post Jul 26 2012, 04:09 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Jul 26 2012, 01:52 PM)
dalam RO boleh takkan game lain takbleh.

Added on July 26, 2012, 4:10 pm
so when you ejaculate in game, does your RL ejaculates too? if so, does that mean your pants are gonna get horribly soiled? i kinda pity whoever that needs to take care of these locked in folks. but seeing how Klein is still alive.... heh

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 26 2012, 04:10 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 26 2012, 04:47 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Jul 26 2012, 04:43 PM)
i think its pretty much like matrix
tough la like that, matrix at least ur naked and in a tank thats prepared to handle your shit (pun not intended)

in this case, MC's last known position is on his bed................ heh. fitting.
Quazacolt
post Jul 26 2012, 05:34 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(Krizad @ Jul 26 2012, 05:22 PM)
about that, though its not said in the anime,
in light novel actually the GM(its Kayaba i think) already said that the news of the incident has been spread at the start of the incident and the people outside were given a few hours to move the players from their home to the hospital, still with the nervegear attached as that thing has battery in it

they're place in hospitals all over japan with special bed made from gell that allows nutrients supplement even when the patients were in a coma

hope that clears a few things thumbup.gif
still doesnt explain how the doctors/nurses are gonna deal with MC's internet waifu "problems"

oh hey, some naughty thoughts popped up in my head. CALLING DOUJIN ON THAT JUST YOU SEE
Quazacolt
post Jul 29 2012, 06:12 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

reminded me of my olden mmo days, or even WoW, when im so geared out/maxed out... newbies can barely hurt me.

or hell in d3, rofl
inferno difficulty? pft

*shameless plug to promote own video

Added on July 29, 2012, 6:16 pm
QUOTE(CZero @ Jul 29 2012, 04:04 PM)
yay spoiler yayy
^

he is right though. novel fags please.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showforum=42&tag=Anime

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 29 2012, 06:16 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 30 2012, 06:36 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jul 30 2012, 05:20 PM)
they just want to sell their product. sex sells but this Silica kinda fail to me. lol
no.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:33 PM