11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Trading Safely on Lowyat.net, Concerned about getting conned? Ask here

bbtat
post Oct 10 2005, 05:32 PM

293 posts

wa.. the fat crap so lan c oh.. some one have his photos? if have, post here. ask ppl to guat him out and slap gao himm.. sei fei zai.. so pandai con ppl.. hope he will get caught like the malay guy caught in IPOH before..

i jz wondering.. dont know how many fellow kena con already .. Here 700 there 5000 .. he earn money so fast..
So.. Vking, had u report to the police?
dokidoki
post Oct 10 2005, 05:37 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

OMG another conman...dunno the pic is him or not..maybe is the person he hate so much..jus simply put up so u guy will go to beat him~
yhtan
post Oct 10 2005, 06:04 PM

8,652 posts

walao...another conman case
i wish we can wrack this kind of fellow to wreak out our feeling.....
Ryan Chong
post Oct 10 2005, 06:09 PM

184 posts

oh no....another con case!
I called this farker last week regarding a 6230i tat he posted here b4 and he gave me 2 different numbers.Both oso not local number.
Luckily i ask him to COD but then he said he's in Swk then i said nvm...

@MOD

Shouldn't this thread to be pinned till this case solved? smile.gif
thefryingfox
post Oct 10 2005, 06:40 PM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

QUOTE(hake @ Oct 10 2005, 10:10 AM)
bro viking , i think you already been cheated.. i have this case before at friendster classified ad. at month of July. same person i think, he also is giving me this account number. and nothing show up...i already report police.. but the police said they cannot do anything to this person because no have a evindence to confirm that is really this person cheated you. my story is like this . i'm from Sabah but is a dealer at KL. but he say he is from sabah too, Kota Kinabalu, he working at sarawak.. work at a distributor company, he say he is selling any cell phone at a very cheap price... so i request a price list from him.. then he give me then i order many from him. about Cost RM 28000 but if we buy from supplier should be about RM38000 and i tell him my frens can make a cod with him. but he say he at serian also.then i ask my frens my frens said very far away. so he offer me to put deposit RM 5000 then he sent all the stuff for me . and also give me the period of 7 day to pay all the phone clear. then i request account to bank in to him , he gave me this account 104013065677 Ngui Sze Ching I/C No.861113526565 then i curious about the I/C number i asked him why his I/C no. not 12 in the middle of the IC no. coz all from sabah IC is 12 in the middle then he tell me this is his boss account number. then he gave me his name at Tay Kong Hin I/C 820417125493 then i trust him . i banked in RM5000 to him then who know until now also din receive the phone.because of this case i already request police to help me to find the address of this account holder and go to Kuching to find this account holder, then account holder tell me tat he is doing a real business that have business license and always accept ppl to bank in and then he sent the item to them, the account holder is deal with electronic and car devices, which is selling Mp3 players, Hifi, the speaker , amp, pioneer singel cd. he have all the transaction for his account from this person name Tay kong hin, this person have bought many thing from him about RM10k already . all is thru banking. then i took the address from the account holder, the address is 151 Taman Tai Tet likas road 88400 Kota kinabalu sabah. when i go there to find this person, the house owners said already moved. then i lost all info about him. you can call the account holder to ask him whether got sent any item thru courier service or not. this is the email i still keep when he sent it to me.

Sent :  Monday, July 4, 2005 12:34 AM
To :  rtsp7996@Hotmail.com
Subject :Price list

|  |  | Inbox

Here is our price list of SETAL COMMUNICATION 01 July - 31 July 2005.

Item/Price

Nokia 9500/RM 2000
Nokia 9300/RM 2100
Nokia 6680/RM 1655
Nokia 6630/RM 1310
Nokia 7610/RM 1240
Nokia 3230/RM 1000*

Sony Ericsson K750i/RM1200*
Sony Ericsson Z800i/RM1765
Sony Ericsson S700i/RM1180
Sony Ericsson K700i/RM530

Samsung SGH-i700/RM1350
Samsung SGH-E720/RM1200
Samsung SGH-P730/RM1280
Samsung SGH-D500/RM1040*

Motorola RAZR V3/RM1240

*Special Offer Price
The phones are brand new, unlocked, come in their original sealed box,
charger, battery and meet the 1 year international warranty from the
manufacturer.

Sent :  Saturday, July 9, 2005 3:37 PM
To :  rtsp7996@hotmail.com
Subject :  FW: Re: Price list

|  |  | Inbox

Confirm Order

Sony Ericsson W800i/RM1580=2
Sony Ericsson K750i/RM1180=4
Sony Ericsson K700i/RM500= 4
Nokia 9500/RM1750=1
Nokia 6680/RM1375=2
Nokia 6630/RM990=3
Nokia 3230/RM960=6
Nokia 7610/RM845=4
Motorola E398/RM530=4
Samsung D500/RM1000=1

Note:Free 1 HBH 200 Wireless Headset
1 HBH 608 Wireless Headset
3 Nokia Wireless Boom Headset HS-4W
1 Samsung Bluetooth
1 Motorola HS-850 Wireless Bluetooth Headset

Sent :  Thursday, July 21, 2005 9:20 AM
To :  rtsp7996@hotmail.com
Subject :  Just Bring It

|  |  | Inbox

hahahahaaha...... you have been fooled by me !! u all think the ic number
and the bank in person is me izzit !! tat's u all are wrong ! i just buying
thing thru online with them then they only know my name is tay kong hin....
hahah !!!! u all if want to report police !! just bring it !! u will no have
evidence to catch me... only the bank in person will charge.....
hahhahaahaha !! u all suck !! being cheating by a 23++ person !! this i
already plan a long time ...... i only know that i will be save and the bank
in person will be charge... hahahaha !!! just bring it !! Allan !! KK is
a small city oni !! see whether u can find me or not !! haha !! want me to
paying money you back ??? beg me lah guys !!! hahaha!!!

Because of this CASE i have been blamed by my Working Partner and make me lost about RM 8k++ include the airfares and expenses that i go to sarawak and back to sabah.F*** that MAN. Becareful guys. dun buy cheap thing... they should no have any big frog jump over the street. also no have such as free lunch.
i cant help it to believe that you actually took his word about its the boss's ic???
86 mah...onli 19 years become boss?
Witchblade
post Oct 10 2005, 06:59 PM

We are Biker
1,688 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Oct 9 2005, 07:05 PM)
witchblade where r u?
ur 7610 get ad anot?
whois another buyer for his Nokia 6230i?
im still not recive me mobile..omg..... cry.gif
Witchblade
post Oct 10 2005, 07:07 PM

We are Biker
1,688 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Oct 9 2005, 07:56 PM)
7610 n 6230i link

witchblade bank in ad..confirm
my dad saw his RM 650 from Transmobile account
pity tis guy...he was planning  2 get for his gf
im pity gul already..haha....my gf phone(7610 stole)..and im buy new from trnasmobile..and im cheated again...omg..
Jaffar
post Oct 10 2005, 07:45 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Witchblade @ Oct 10 2005, 07:07 PM)
im pity gul already..haha....my gf phone(7610 stole)..and im buy new from trnasmobile..and im cheated again...omg..
Transmobile, you suck big time..
Hey Witchblade, go tokong pray pray then hit "small people".. Hehe.. Just kidding..
vikingw2k
post Oct 10 2005, 08:13 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

moderator please help me to pinned this topic asap so people out there wont fall inside his trap...
Transmobile
post Oct 10 2005, 08:15 PM

just bring it guys... just go to report police.. i dinj scared anything... you all are stupid idiot like hell lah... guys.... just bring it...... and also report police .. waiting you guys to find me... i think u guys will never find me coz you all dun even know who am i and where am i now.... u all ARe LAmers !!! mad.gif mad.gif
Witchblade
post Oct 10 2005, 08:16 PM

We are Biker
1,688 posts

QUOTE(Jaffar @ Oct 10 2005, 07:45 PM)
Transmobile, you suck big time..
Hey Witchblade, go tokong pray pray then hit "small people".. Hehe.. Just kidding..
wei jakpar...aku orang melayu lah.aku ada allah utk memohon pertolongan..sempena ramadhan al-mubarak nis..baik aku gi tarawikh...

This post has been edited by Witchblade: Oct 10 2005, 08:19 PM
erni3
post Oct 10 2005, 08:18 PM

396 posts

this guy suck, hope he burn in hell
Witchblade
post Oct 10 2005, 08:23 PM

We are Biker
1,688 posts

QUOTE(Transmobile @ Oct 10 2005, 08:15 PM)
just bring it guys... just go to report police.. i dinj scared anything... you all are stupid idiot like hell lah... guys.... just bring it...... and also report police .. waiting you guys to find me... i think u guys will never find me coz you all dun even know who am i and where am i now.... u all ARe LAmers !!!  mad.gif  mad.gif
pls dun say that..malaysia have the law..and malaysia police can detect u anywhere u run...just now..if u really cheated ppl..psl refund the money only and this case are close...just now im still belive u...pls im beggin u..
Sphenix
post Oct 10 2005, 08:24 PM

Hired........
3,705 posts

just bring it guys... just go to report police.. i dinj scared anything... you all are stupid idiot like hell lah... guys.... just bring it...... and also report police .. waiting you guys to find me... i think u guys will never find me coz you all dun even know who am i and where am i now.... u all ARe LAmers !!!  mad.gif  mad.gif
u got lots of guts ye.......let see about that.....
Same Difference
post Oct 10 2005, 08:30 PM

Walao .. say like that a bit over leh... get his address and IC. And directly approact the owner of the account.

If its him... good la.. if not then just whack the crap outta him till he says who used the account biggrin.gif
Witchblade
post Oct 10 2005, 08:31 PM

We are Biker
1,688 posts

im think this statement can be evidence to police start to tracking him...poor him bcoz too dare mencabar police..now we have the proff to make police arrest him...

This post has been edited by Witchblade: Oct 10 2005, 08:32 PM
DoubleClick
post Oct 10 2005, 08:38 PM

455 posts

i suggest you guys collect information bout it and post it in the 1st page....report to the police and post it in the local sarawak newspaper regarding this con-man....

all his details and everything will be posted in the newspaper so others will not fall in his prey

if he look like the kid in his avatar, i this he really look like ci bai kia....

for transmobile, u can con now...but no matter how u run, u will always be in watchful eyes....
shermaineng
post Oct 10 2005, 08:39 PM

damn f*** CONMAN you wait and see what will happen..you thought you able to run away?
you cheated my bf money and lot people more..
i ask you something..
do you really know what the hell r u doing??
you are CHEATING PEOPLE MONEY..
people out there aware of this guy not only this nick...i think he created new nick in other website and also here..
i tell you the truth conman...
people not easily cheated by you..just they felt u r not such kind of fella that cheat people money...
now what have you done?you spoilt your image,your reputation...
if i able to find out whose your family member,i really need to advise your parent kao kao...
how come got such son??i pity your parent who susah2x born you,in the end you cheated lot people..
i pity my bf and others you all know that?
try understand my feeling too..
even rm700 not lot...you all think money easily to earn back?
people out there try to help my bf and others to dig out this f***
i seldom scold people such a way..
you see what he wrote?

" just bring it guys... just go to report police.. i dinj scared anything... you all are stupid idiot like hell lah... guys.... just bring it...... and also report police .. waiting you guys to find me... i think u guys will never find me coz you all dun even know who am i and where am i now.... u all ARe LAmers !!! "

i cant imagine that he still shown out his nick here..this world got justice..EVEN my bf doesnt care bout the money anymore or follow up this case, we are here to stop this fella from doing more bad things anymre...we r concern bout you all.....

i really dont und why you done this to many people...you really need lot money??FOR?? HOOKER? you know there's many people needed money for emergency purposes,etc...YOU?DOING SOMETHING DIRTY OUT THERE and CHEATING AROUND??

i hope all of you that felt into his trap,please take it as lesson...dont too easily trust people anymore..

Lastly, all the best in all of your business~!~!~!
Andy0625
post Oct 10 2005, 08:39 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Let's give some money out and find someone to catch him.
You guys lost Rm 650 , Rm 700 , 5000 . why not give out a few more money to settle down him ?
If i was u guys i wont mind to spend a few more money on this guys.
Andy0625
post Oct 10 2005, 08:43 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(shermaineng @ Oct 10 2005, 08:39 PM)
EVEN my bf doesnt care bout the money anymore or follow up this case, we are here to stop this fella from doing more bad things anymre...we r concern bout you all.....

Even your bf doesnt care about it. so why dont spend some money for it ? Well for me it's worth to do. wink.gif

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:13 PM