Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Trading Safely on Lowyat.net, Concerned about getting conned? Ask here

DoubleClick
post Oct 10 2005, 08:38 PM

455 posts

i suggest you guys collect information bout it and post it in the 1st page....report to the police and post it in the local sarawak newspaper regarding this con-man....

all his details and everything will be posted in the newspaper so others will not fall in his prey

if he look like the kid in his avatar, i this he really look like ci bai kia....

for transmobile, u can con now...but no matter how u run, u will always be in watchful eyes....
DoubleClick
post Oct 10 2005, 08:48 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(shermaineng @ Oct 10 2005, 08:46 PM)
i giving example only..im sure my bf going to report police...
go for it...i support u guys....dun see RM700 is very low...like ur bf say to me yesterday...dunno how many MIO 8380 he need to sell to cover up the losses...
DoubleClick
post Oct 10 2005, 08:54 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Oct 10 2005, 08:53 PM)
Just spend a few couple of bucks to settle him down. easily.
sis....u mean couple bucks is really how much hah??..maybe u can quote viking...hhehehe

0.0121sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:45 AM