Conman Alert: Lelong Verified Seller - Qiling
manrick
Oct 8 2011, 02:50 PM
Lelong username: manrick
Item ID: 1) 88975605 DVC (30 july 2011) - RM 676.00 2) 89885948 Gigabyte(12 august 2011) - RM 281.00 3) 89903833 Gigabyte(12 august 2011) - RM 305.00 4) 90542766 Gigabyte(22 august 2011) - RM 305.00 5) 90962531 Onda VX580A (29 august 2011) - RM 177.00 6) 91150266 Ramos W12(1 sept 2011) - RM 341.00 7) 91150260 CUBE U15GT(1` sept 2011) - RM 241.00
Item URL: 7 items
Total Amount Paid: RM2326.00
manrick
Oct 8 2011, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(duckaton @ Oct 8 2011, 02:47 PM) Under BPP, lelong has to be responsible up to RM1,000 Those who lost less than RM1k can just submit and claim from lelong. those more than 1K either settles for 1K or make police report. hope this helps. But this max RM1000.00 is per item OR per person? From day one my assumption is per item !!
manrick
Oct 8 2011, 03:26 PM
On the 4th October 2011, The con man Tan sent me an item (tablet casing) which i bid but haven't pay. Anyway that's not the point. He use poslaju service and in the consignment note he wrote Kenny (as sender), 904, Seri Manjung (address), 52000 poscode and tel 0178811889.
manrick
Oct 8 2011, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(sherlock7 @ Oct 8 2011, 03:40 PM) wah!,, bro , u untungloh  UNTUNG !!! ??? I still have pending RM2k+ with him !!!
manrick
Oct 8 2011, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(DavidZai98 @ Oct 8 2011, 04:20 PM) Anyone can give me he Fantastic Lifestyle company register full detail?? David, gime your email address and i will send you the details.
manrick
Oct 8 2011, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(DavidZai98 @ Oct 8 2011, 04:29 PM) davidzai98@gmail.com Thanks  Done
manrick
Oct 8 2011, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(blu35ky88 @ Oct 8 2011, 04:32 PM) sent me also thx peterlai5007@gmail.com done !
manrick
Oct 8 2011, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(sherlock7 @ Oct 8 2011, 04:33 PM) sent me also thx sherlock8888@gmail.com done!
manrick
Oct 8 2011, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(duckaton @ Oct 8 2011, 04:37 PM) why send here send there, post it up lar. people con you no scared you wanna catch him you scared ah? I am new in doing postings. The details you all wanted is a scanned copy (jpeg format) send to me by Lelong. I will try.
manrick
Oct 8 2011, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(syarif @ Oct 8 2011, 05:29 PM) # Reimburses buyer the full purchase price of the item plus original shipping cost if buyer did not receive the item. Now you can shop with confidence. # Covers only purchases from Lelong qualified sellers (those that display the BPP icon) at the time of purchase. # Buyer must be an IC or HP verified member of Lelong.my at the time of transaction. # Minimum price of each purchase to qualify for the claim is RM100. # Maximum compensation is RM1000 for each transaction. Thats mean we all should have a compensation. "Display the BPP icon at the time of purchase" right? RM1.00 - RM99.00 (per item) - no claim RM100 - RM1000 (per item) - u claim back the same amount u paid (per item) RM1001 and above (per item) - u can only claim RM1000 (per item) My assumption. Hope Lelong follows this.
manrick
Oct 9 2011, 08:48 AM
I don't feel sympathy. I only feel ANGRY !! U are going DOWN !!
manrick
Oct 10 2011, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(zephyrus9999 @ Oct 10 2011, 03:35 PM) ppl who post here are useless in the sense that hoping actions to be done for you. get your ass up and report to police, more than 10 reports will hasten the police to catch dis feller. i can as well post i lost rm 1000 here, but will that change anything, no? It's true victims, we should lodge the police report immediately. I know most of us need time to compile all the documents but i think we could go to the police station first, then follow-up with the documents later. One day late makes a lot of difference for this con-man to run away. Just tell the police the true story. Give them our other victims police report number so that the police can check cross reference. DO IT GUYS !!!!! DO IT FAST !!!! DO IT FURIOUS !!!
manrick
Oct 10 2011, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(nixja @ Oct 10 2011, 03:57 PM) Just now I send E-mail to Lelong asking for Qiling IC and this evening I'll going to buy new printer because my printer was con. After I get Qiling's IC and print out whatever document I'll go for police report.  Goto page 1, qiling's details is all there !!
manrick
Oct 10 2011, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(sherlock7 @ Oct 10 2011, 04:52 PM) no one want to go in 1 group with me ?? if no, i will go to police station( 3 MILES, JALAN KERETAPI) alone on wednesday or thursday. although i no kena con banyak , only RM260+ , but i still want to report it to the police,so that the police will take more seriously when many reports received about d same person.
if someone still want to go with me( KUCHING AREA) pls pm.. PS: if i not wrong , liong27 r u oso from kuching?? want to go with me?? Well done sherlock7, regardless whether the sum loss is huge or minimal, what's wrong is wrong. People like Tan Kean Beng must be put behind bars !! Bravo to you. Guys...role-model here !!! Be like him !!
manrick
Oct 10 2011, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(dawja5215 @ Oct 10 2011, 05:06 PM) Wanna update the report no here. DAMANSARA/015395/11 On behalf of the victims here like me too, thank you for doing this quick, dawja5215. Bravo !!
manrick
Oct 10 2011, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(kelatejongang @ Oct 10 2011, 05:34 PM) updated.. Kota bahru/012359/11 Taiping/009109/11 Thanks to you, kelatejongang....we are getting stronger and stronger !!
manrick
Oct 10 2011, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(wanqkh @ Oct 10 2011, 06:16 PM) That right. Same to me.. The officer said to me, I'm only lost small money. Why i should make report ? Coz he/qiling cheat many people and run away with more than 100k. I dont want other people will be victim in lelong.com.my. So, my advise.. who want to make report, please go together..  Due to we victims coming from various states, it is a tall order to make a group report. However.... when we make a police report individually, we must include details.... example police report of our other victims. Maybe we can include the amount involved just to point how serious this case is. What you all think ??
manrick
Oct 10 2011, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(dawja5215 @ Oct 10 2011, 08:58 PM) good luck to both iostream and gantz52..we are really depending on you guys rite now to take this case higher.. anyway,have u guys that have lodged a report, send the report id to fairol at 011-12939567 as ask by kelatejongang in page 35? May i ask who is fairol? Coz i only recognise you all by this forum name and not your real name.
manrick
Oct 11 2011, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(drmktang @ Oct 11 2011, 01:55 PM) REPORT HAVE TO BE BASED ON EVIDENCE AVAILABLE AS GIVEN BY LELONG. WHEN THE INVESTIGATING OFFICER CONTACTS YOU FOR FURTHER INFO THEN YOU INCLUDE TAN'S NAME IC ETC. AND AVAILABLE INFO ON WHY WE SUSPECT THAT HE IS THE MASTERMIND. GO AND REPORT DO NOT DELAY!  hi drmktang, which lelong id are you ? Cause i saw you file the report at Seremban. As far as i know, untill now there is only 2 victims from seremban.....me and my friend. Where are you from ??
manrick
Oct 11 2011, 04:35 PM