> Conman Alert: Lelong Verified Seller - Qiling

kianice
post Oct 9 2011, 02:13 AM

QUOTE(grissom0925 @ Oct 8 2011, 02:58 PM)
Thanks for providing Woon Kian Fatt address (Fantastic Lifestyle registered under his name)

Since I am staying at Shah Alam, I quickly paid a visit to his house.

I can't find Woon Kian Fatt, but his sister was at home. I told her what happened to Qiling store. I left my phone number & email address to her sister. Accordingly to his sister, Kian Fatt is working right now.

15 minutes later,  "Woon Kian Fatt" called me.  (can't verified)

Accordingly to him,

1. Few years ago, Kian Fatt worked for Fantastic Life but was fired 3 weeks later, because some stocks  were lost, also 50K. Kian Fatt worked as a delivery, Tan Kean Beng took his IC and don't know what have been done. Kian Fatt told me that he already made the police report, therefore not holding any responsibilities.

2. Kian Fatt known him as Kenny Tan. Even Tan Kean Beng owed ah long 10k debts. Tan Kean Beng has not paid Kian Fatt 3 weeks salary.

3. In lelong.com, Fantastic Lifestyle  may registered under Kian Fatt name but to SSM (ROS), this company is not registered under his name.

He is aware what is happening right now, I will forward the information on Qiling store issues to him, let him update himself.
For Correction: I, Woon Kian Fatt was working for Kenny Tan 1 month ago and not years ago.
kianice
post Oct 9 2011, 03:28 AM

QUOTE(bobbykatoi @ Oct 9 2011, 02:16 AM)
so its true or not the stock got stolen..?last time 50k,this time 50k also..sumthing fishy with that guy!
I don't really know what's happening there, i just a delivery boy where i get the stock from his house and sent the stock to the customer that he ordered me to sent.
kianice
post Oct 9 2011, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(duckaton @ Oct 9 2011, 08:02 AM)
TLDR version:

So pitiful.
Okay la, I con you all so much money, over 100K in the bank.
Withdraw a few Ks and refund la.
Make some sob stories, sure sorry asses like you all will believe.
RM100 each cukup?

Kian Fatt and me now in Starbucks dringking coffee.
create new id "kianice" and "qilinghere"
You all at home crying? muahahaha!

======================================================================
This is the normal trick used.
to buy time and beg for sympathy.

later the case cool down, habuk oso dun have.
same tactic used by all the conmen in lelong last time.

Hey, could you please be understand that I WORK FOR HIM?!! is nothing related to me!
kianice
post Oct 9 2011, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(syarif @ Oct 9 2011, 11:00 PM)
Kianice,

did you able to contact QiLing recently?
maybe u may lead us to his presence.
i was able to contact him sometimes, due to my working time, i can only try to contact him after 10pm. even i called him also very difficult. until his brother call me then i force his brother, then only he call me.
kianice
post Oct 9 2011, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(syarif @ Oct 9 2011, 11:00 PM)
Kianice,

did you able to contact QiLing recently?
maybe u may lead us to his presence.
i was able to contact him sometimes, due to my working time, i can only try to contact him after 10pm. even i called him also very difficult. until his brother call me then i force his brother, then only he call me.
kianice
post Oct 9 2011, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(mokogero87 @ Oct 9 2011, 11:09 PM)
Damn u.. u say u just work with him for a month, but this fantastic lifestyle already exist since 2007, how can he use your id no b4 that ..don try to b innocent u bit*h..  cool2.gif
how the hell do i know what happen to him! he is my boss and your boss asking for IC will you give?!! you go and tell your boss la... "i don't let you copy my IC" like that la.... normal company need IC in case if i run with the company's stock since i was a dispatch boy, so that the company can report police ma... this is a very common things in life also don't know, go and ask few more boss la... i think you not working or how many years already? too long until forget everything ar??? STUPIAK!!!!

AT HERE I REALLY RESPECT syarif cause at least he ask me nicely. I understand that you all lost money but at least be polite la since i'm 1 of the victim too!!!!!!!

Added on October 9, 2011, 11:20 pm
QUOTE(syarif @ Oct 9 2011, 11:09 PM)
kianice,

actually where did the money go?
Maybe u know what he has done..
i don't know where is the money goes... cause i reach his house then i will collect the phone and direct send the item to the place that he ordered me to go....

This post has been edited by kianice: Oct 9 2011, 11:20 PM
kianice
post Oct 9 2011, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(duckaton @ Oct 9 2011, 11:20 PM)
don;t come here and act innocent.
Proof nothing to do with you when the police investigate.

What you are doing is call "abetting" or "bersubahat"
if convicted, same charges as the first offender.

ada paham?
i tell you what! those people don't have common sense will act like this... say something no power! you jobless izzit? you want to find job? go jobstreet la... i recommend you..!!!!
kianice
post Oct 9 2011, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(syarif @ Oct 9 2011, 11:27 PM)
Maybe kianice true..
Because in bussiness, there are a lot of people
that backstab his own employer, partner, friends.

Anyone can be "gelap mata" while holding a lot of money.

I have an experiences with this kind of situation.
kianice, may u provide ur police report about this case?

it is important so anyone not accuses you .
im sure if its true, u will lodged a police report.
This case also related to u. The SSM registered under ur name.

U may also file a summon to civil magistrete too.
im just studied the procedure today.
you all can go to balai polis in kajang central to this report, KAJANG/031753/11.
sorry cause i don't have printer or scanner...
kianice
post Oct 9 2011, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(duckaton @ Oct 9 2011, 11:33 PM)
It is quite difficult to stoop low to your level and understand your Engrund.
Maybe you try to understand me and stop barking.

Your ic is used.
Go make a police report.

If not you are considered abetting or bersubahat with qiling.

clear now? ada paham?

P/S
What's with jobstreet and all?
You are a confused guy.
i already!! STUPIAK!! can't read???

kianice
post Oct 9 2011, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(cute&cool @ Oct 9 2011, 11:37 PM)
very good excuse no printer no scanner...!!
[cool.gif[SIZE=7]please don't say or post at here only!! act lar!!! go and check wether i cheat you all or not!!!!
kianice
post Oct 10 2011, 02:03 AM

QUOTE(gan86 @ Oct 10 2011, 12:03 AM)
When u giv the IC to tan kean beng? u say u work for tan kean beng only 1 month, so it means that u giv the IC to tan kean beng around "August 2011". but the problem is the Qiling account start register at year "2008". so the true is at "2008 year" tan kean beng already got ur IC. So the only thing can explain this is "tan kean beng got time machine to go back time and take IC from U"
U said u dunno where the money, but u said he finally call u. can we know What u chat with him in the call? u no ask him anything about this? he just call u and say hello then hang up? no ask about the money and his status? how to contact him again?

We really need ur help!!, but what u said at here all not make sense at all. Can u explain clearly to all, u r the only ppl who knews most!!
i work for him at september. i know that you all said that this fantastic lifestyle is started in 2007 but don't you ever think that he can use another ic b4 me? why you all can't think le..... fedup to talk to you all... let police do the thing and lawyer talk to you all...

he called to ask back the phone and gps device that he borrow me b4 and i'm not agree cause got kes come out already and the status i also got ask like you all asking! but he only say working find money to do refund and will clear my name.... that's all and i'm still waiting!!! i also want to know where is him!!! cause he owe me also! not you only la.... you think that your losses is the biggest izzit? me how? RM10k!!! you give me back ar??!!!

This post has been edited by kianice: Oct 10 2011, 02:06 AM
kianice
post Oct 11 2011, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(jayoscar @ Oct 11 2011, 01:30 PM)
You mean lelong Not going to do anything right? That mean this Company really need get sue. That's why they try to keep low profile on this matter. Avoid their business blow up. doh.gif
HI, I'm sorry not joining you guys on Lelong this morning, I just back from my aboard travel icon_question.gif . Yes, I'm in compiling all the document for report.
Let's sue lelong!!!!!!!! find mca!!
kianice
post Oct 11 2011, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(apitzhnu @ Oct 11 2011, 04:38 PM)
They did mention edy the Lelong.my is now on process for BPP claim to all buyer meh?
No... some more they tell me that they already do police report and ask me to refer to bukit aman..... or you refer to here http://www.facebook.com/groups/23097914695...=group_activity
kianice
post Oct 20 2011, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 18 2011, 11:00 AM)
More info regarding Tan Kean Sheng, Beh Khay Mee and Woon Kian Fatt. All info retrieved from IC. smile.gif
Could i ask how you get my PIC???
kianice
post Oct 21 2011, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(josephhii @ Oct 21 2011, 09:28 AM)
what the idiot lelong system?

need to report police only can claim BPP...
police ask who the name for tis? who the seller? actually detail?

if the lelong stil do nothing i will involve this to politic. ask the idiot thing to do. payment prove already in system. their cant even check meh?

so mafan...

then about woon...

just work 3 weeks only register the fantasie company? bullshit lah the guy. the company run since this year and now only say he work 3 weeks thn the boss use his ic. what the idiot story??? do u ppl really trust? i not really trust.

1) Did someone check the fantasie name register under whos name?
2) Then the maybank account? under whos?
3) its that the maybank now til active withdraw? who dont lelong report and ask the bank to block the acc.
4) when open the mbb account, normally wil need to slot in the ic to verify finger thumb. but now woon ic lost and then beng can use to buka account. same finger thumb? (its make sense?)
5) do u ppl believe?
1) Fanstastic Lifestyle register under whoise name, you can check on the first page.
2) The maybank account is register under TKB's name, cause he is the one sign all the cheque.
3) This is out of our control.
4) Makes sense... cause TKB using his own IC to open account in maybank, so why can't he process everything?
5) Is up to you guys believe or not because is your brain and i can't force you. I already done what i can do, waiting the officer to investigate.
6) You can get more information in this web http://www.facebook.com/groups/230979146957937/

Woon
kianice
post Oct 22 2011, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(hogennen @ Oct 22 2011, 04:16 AM)
Oh no!! I just found out about this thread today and I am also one of the victims. Sadly, I can't lodge police report because I'm currently not in Malaysia. It will be another 1.5 months time before I'm back in Malaysia and I wonder if the police will still entertain by then. Any suggestion??
Item ID: 90628690
Item URL: http://www.lelong.com.my/brand-samsung-gal...Std-P.htmLelong
username: hogennen
Total Amount Paid: RM690
I think you should report in Kota Kinabalu first then only refer back to polis in KL when you're back because that's shows you at least report already...

0.0172sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:36 PM