bobbykatoi
post Oct 9 2011, 12:55 AM

63 posts

me also kena!!ma chi bai!!

Lelong username:syihan123
Item ID:91329155
Item URL:http://www.lelong.com.my/brand-t-mobile-mytouch-4g-slide-offer-91329155-2011-09-Std-P.htm
Total Amount Paid:rm722

This post has been edited by bobbykatoi: Oct 9 2011, 12:55 AM
bobbykatoi
post Oct 9 2011, 01:03 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(brandonyeap88 @ Oct 9 2011, 12:57 AM)
Make police report ! Tomorrow is the best day since we're all not working.
i think i wanna claim back from lelong using this BPP
http://www.lelong.com.my/BPP/
anyelse want to do thios? hmm.gif hmm.gif
bobbykatoi
post Oct 9 2011, 01:31 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(brandonyeap88 @ Oct 9 2011, 01:16 AM)
Don't think they will refund unless you lodge police report or take legal action.we only have chance to get our money back.
yeah i will make police report first thing in the morning..then submit to lelong..if got catch him,he dun have money to pay back,no use also..hope lelong can refund back. cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(moonthuy85 @ Oct 9 2011, 01:25 AM)
Below is the email Tan reply to me today, little little pay....
But no refund so far
Sent: Saturday, 8 Oct, 2011 4: 00 PM
To:  Lim Yu Yap (yylim@live.com.my)
lelong buyer protection program proceed, is unless seller going away, don't do any reply and refund,. then just can be proceed. i got ask lelong also previous once we decide company close.
I'm sorry can reply to you all time to time, cause i have to find income and work, get refund here. each time do refund, i will send copy to lelong also. You can get report whether i doing refund or not.
The refund i knew need get some time, just give me find money do refund, little by little hope you accept.
Or either if i get caught and in jail, all i can be don't need do refund here in law.
Hope you can get give me refund little by little here
thank you
no way in hell i'm waiting him to refund. 1 guy got rm50,another guy got rm100,when will he can finish refund?in five year?and the so called 'stock got stolen', where the police report?i noticed from one of the pic,his office got cctv..so cant capture the image of the thief..haiyooo rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
bobbykatoi
post Oct 9 2011, 01:40 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(brandonyeap88 @ Oct 9 2011, 01:33 AM)
How you know he dun have money to pay you back ???????? doh.gif

If he dun have money, he has to lelong his aset like vehicle, house and so on...which valuable.  Let the police catch him first ...........
haha lets hope he got money to pay us back lol..if no house,no car,sell his body to thailand.. whistling.gif whistling.gif
bobbykatoi
post Oct 9 2011, 01:45 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(mysystem @ Oct 9 2011, 01:40 AM)
Another victim here who has been cheated for more than 2 months:

Lelong username: freely
Item ID: 89354279
Item URL: http://www.lelong.com.my/brand-htc-7-surro...11-08-Std-P.htm
Total Amount Paid: RM528.00

Definitely I will lodge a police report as soon as I can. Guys, he is trying to delay the time so that we will slowly forget about this case by giving some of the buyers "little by little" refund. All the victims have to unite to defeat this conman!
little by little till i 40 also dun get back the money..lets just make the report!

This post has been edited by bobbykatoi: Oct 9 2011, 01:46 AM
bobbykatoi
post Oct 9 2011, 02:16 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(kianice @ Oct 9 2011, 02:13 AM)
For Correction: I, Woon Kian Fatt was working for Kenny Tan 1 month ago and not years ago.
so its true or not the stock got stolen..?last time 50k,this time 50k also..sumthing fishy with that guy!
bobbykatoi
post Oct 9 2011, 06:44 PM

63 posts

This post has been edited by bobbykatoi: Feb 3 2012, 12:26 AM
bobbykatoi
post Oct 10 2011, 05:52 PM

63 posts

This post has been edited by bobbykatoi: Feb 3 2012, 12:27 AM
bobbykatoi
post Oct 10 2011, 06:07 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(sherlock7 @ Oct 10 2011, 06:02 PM)
hi, what lelong said? can't see the words, too small
aiyoo mate..just right click the pic,open in new tab..then in imageshack, right click again and open in new tab again(presumably you use chrome)

lelong said,do the police report first,then email it to them with the detail of transaction and others so they can do action on their end..i dunno wat they will do..haha
bobbykatoi
post Oct 10 2011, 06:19 PM

63 posts

damn lelong..already take down Qiling BPP status..try to avoid compensation claim! mad.gif vmad.gif

http://www.lelong.com.my/Merchant/default....ng&show=AboutUs
bobbykatoi
post Oct 11 2011, 05:50 PM

63 posts

hey qiling,when is my time for refund?and when will you will finish paying me?after my son finish kindergarden in 5years?publish your police report and all related document or go screw yourself in jail!!
bobbykatoi
post Oct 11 2011, 11:33 PM

63 posts

lelong already sent me the claim form for BPP..need to print it and fill and submit tomorrow..hope can get my money back..hoyeah!!
bobbykatoi
post Oct 11 2011, 11:44 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(syarif @ Oct 11 2011, 11:38 PM)
Bobbykatoi,

Actually you not need to print.
you may send it through mail.

I fill all the required information, take a picture of my signature then send back to them.
owh i see..so i only need to send the .jpeg of my signature..thanks bro.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

0.0515sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:55 AM