Anime Gundam v4, gandam jiro jiro discuss here as well
SUSzhiyung
Dec 26 2005, 06:35 PM

It's basically a remake of ep50... nothing much interesting, well maybe the last part where shin got brainwashed by kira's lvl99 persuasion skill XD or the part where athrun hugs cagalli before they left to space or the part where darth lacus takes over the zaft empire
but to me, the most interesting part is in the op where fukuda shows his uber lowness by inserting nude scene of kira x lacus XD XD XD
SUSzhiyung
Dec 28 2005, 01:35 AM

Both of the version are 640*480. The Hiro's seed/peer ratio is around 1:5 now, should be getting decent speed, so there is no reason to get the 300meg version. Although Hiro's has better quality, but if you want the best quality of lacus-sama, you should seek for the raw version, it has the best quality Here's a screencap of Hiro's lacus-sama  18-SX » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Fukuda wont get to do the GS3, seeing how GSD ph@il3d About the preview song... 40-42 Vestige 43+ Honoo no Tobira
SUSzhiyung
Dec 28 2005, 11:22 AM

Actually there are high quality raws which are 800meg and 600meg.
The fansub 600meg ver has slighly higher quality, both of them are also encoded using xvid 640x480, the 600meg is 233kbps, the 300meg has lower bitrate. If you play the thing in full screen, like 1280+, even with post processing, the 300meg clearly looks blockier.
But... i think most of us also don't expect anything much, we just get it because it's gsd final plus, regardless it is a ripoff or a scam.
SUSzhiyung
Jan 2 2006, 01:30 AM

Well actually there are sources about Seed 3rd series, you can look here http://forums.animesuki.com/showthread.php?t=26857
SUSzhiyung
May 13 2006, 01:49 PM

Yea, you can find familiar bits in gsd if you have watched all of the previous gundams.
SUSzhiyung
Jul 16 2006, 02:56 PM

The ED "Hoshi no Tobira" is quite nice, has the same feeling with "akatsuki no kuruma" and "honoo no tobira"... luckily not by yukaa again lol
SUSzhiyung
Jul 18 2006, 01:07 AM

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Jul 17 2006, 02:08 PM) Alamak... only got 3 eps kah?? This is just a good looking 45min commercial for bandai models