T-ParkLand @ Templer Park

sunnyckh
post Mar 5 2012, 04:39 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(lindt38 @ Mar 5 2012, 04:33 PM)
can we do that ? i mean i dont mind asking for 99 years.. just that, how flexible are developer to renew it.. pretty sad that this place is not FH.. sad.gif

This is my first property.. and i love the fact that i see greeneries...

Added on March 5, 2012, 4:35 pm

oh.. so its with mrta.. the mortgage staff told me the same.. with mrta, its -2.45%.. im planning to get my own... and i am still waiting for reply from ambank and ocbc.. let's see what happens.. if i can get the same or even better without mrta..

i so hope that t-parkland will be ready before 2014 ends...
hi bro, ocbc offer up to 90% loan also? are they panel bank?
This is my first property too...still waiting bank's reply

This post has been edited by sunnyckh: Mar 5 2012, 04:42 PM
sunnyckh
post Mar 5 2012, 04:53 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(jlewky@gmail.com @ Mar 5 2012, 12:10 PM)
RHB

IBR/BLR - 2.45%

Re the security and condo facilities, i think we can send a collective email to one of their directors, Mr. Soo.

Firstly i'm not trying to be racist or anything and also no offense to all muslim owners of T-Parkland,  but there's already a Surau nearby for our muslim neigbors/friends to fulfill their religious obligation, hence the surau (as per the T-Parkland brochure) could be converted to a mini gym which could benefit all the residents of T-Parkland.

I do agree we should be entitled to at least a 2 tiered security system (with the amount amount of maintenance fees we are going to pay).

Estimation:

1210 sqft * 0.20 cents = RM242 * 240 units = RM58,080 per month

another good idea is to have an intercom with the guardhouse inside the unit
RM58,080 per month...wow there are a lot, looks like there are no excuse reflect this to their directors Mr.Soo...after my loan get approve sure i willing to join the petition

Added on March 5, 2012, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(lindt38 @ Mar 5 2012, 04:51 PM)
I no bro tongue.gif ... OCBC offer up to 80% only.. but u need to apply first and see how much they willing to loan lor..and yes, ocbc is a panel... as well as ambank and rhb... u r my potential neighbor too! Welcome to t-parkland world! smile.gif
opss very sorry about that sweat.gif so hi sis, rclxms.gif i hope to be your true neighbour, i am wondering how many forumers here have booked t park land hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sunnyckh: Mar 5 2012, 05:00 PM
sunnyckh
post Mar 5 2012, 11:10 PM

177 posts

TS seems like disappeared long time edi...anyway HSBC is panel bank too?
sunnyckh
post Mar 6 2012, 11:28 AM

177 posts

what to do now...2 same hsbc mortgage team offer me same loan at the same time...who should i choose? =.=
sunnyckh
post Mar 6 2012, 02:45 PM

177 posts

just called their staff n she said only can renew after 84 years finish and she said those forumer not yet the owner (coz most of us havent sign snp though) so cant get the owner list to proceed the LH renew...the funny thing is they intend to add gym oredi but probably will increase the maintenance fee...and now just have single tier security system, n they oredi discussed so long time abt upgrading the tier but now still no result yet...how they gonna make us confident to sign snp?

Added on March 6, 2012, 2:55 pmTo those serious buyer here, hope all of you can call them and complaining to developer, hope they will do something if they get so much opinions from us since they always said "need to see buyers response"

This post has been edited by sunnyckh: Mar 6 2012, 02:55 PM
sunnyckh
post Mar 6 2012, 04:57 PM

177 posts

i think landslide problem is just opposite and before t park land...i more worry on templer hill coz build on higher ground...
sunnyckh
post Mar 8 2012, 12:45 AM

177 posts

It'll be great if you could kindly add your name to the list so that i'll know who to send it to. Many thanks.

1. Jlewky
2. Lindt38
3. bLastIn
4. rodzthomas
5. sunnyckh

[/quote]

sunnyckh
post Mar 10 2012, 09:26 PM

177 posts

yea...security was the most important...anyway, USJ 1 Avenue by MCT which was also the developer of T park land having problem now...the condo car park get flooded coz basement carpark...all car damages badly...MCT still reliable in this case?
sunnyckh
post Mar 13 2012, 04:51 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Mar 13 2012, 02:38 PM)
haha...i like this project alot but too bad i booked the other project already...Just kepoh-kepoh here only...

For me, i will take high floor but not the highest because due to the environment.  The main attractive point for this project is the surrounding environment... If you can afford, go for higher and enjoy good view and cool night.... smile.gif

I dont think ppl will easily climb up from roof top...you no need to concern about this....

How much for your unit? Below RM370k before discount?
me on 6th floor...before discount 382k...it is price before revised...which project you booked bro?
sunnyckh
post Mar 13 2012, 05:06 PM

177 posts

still waiting the reply from banker
sunnyckh
post Mar 23 2012, 11:45 AM

177 posts

Ambank just called me and confirmed my loan approved at 86% (what a odd number) and will get 90% for me...It takes about few weeks...next week will going to meet up with the loan officer... rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by sunnyckh: Mar 23 2012, 11:45 AM
sunnyckh
post Mar 29 2012, 05:48 PM

177 posts

gonna sign my LO later and still considering whether to take MRTA or MLTA...
sunnyckh
post Mar 30 2012, 10:09 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(rodzthomas @ Mar 30 2012, 04:10 PM)
Thanks for the info lindt38.

MLTA is with an insurance company like prudential right? If not, I did speak to someone from Prudential and they offered a policy where i would end up paying RM2,200 a year and upon death, they will pay the beneficiary the cash and the beneficiary can pay up what ever that is owed with extra cash in hand.

Whereas the MRTA will only pay the remaining loan to the bank but you only pay about RM450 a year.

Kindly correct me if im wrong smile.gif This was what i realized....

gustav_ttl, i did not want to wait as they tend to WASTE time so i called LOW&LEE and made an appointment to do it at their office in subang.
the MLTA quote by HLB is RM2592 a year (i insure 300k) seems like more expensive than prudential RM2200...but how much you insure?
sunnyckh
post Apr 5 2012, 10:06 AM

177 posts

Signed LO offered by Ambank and taking MLTA from HLB which cover 300k cost RM2592 per year since i'm just 24...
sunnyckh
post Apr 6 2012, 03:55 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(spider-x @ Apr 6 2012, 03:17 PM)
According to him only 1210 and 16XX available... Was looking for somewhere around 1400 but since not available so going for 1210...

Hope 1210 available in 13A  wink.gif
Actually all units interior size were same just the lanai (balcony) is larger for 14xx and 16xx brows.gif
sunnyckh
post Apr 6 2012, 04:57 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(spider-x @ Apr 6 2012, 04:24 PM)
Haha cool... Then if everything goes well on Saturday, we'll neighbors  soon i think.... rclxms.gif
Welcome to T-Park Land...6th floor neighbor here rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by sunnyckh: Apr 6 2012, 04:57 PM
sunnyckh
post Apr 7 2012, 10:12 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Apr 7 2012, 12:43 AM)
What's the rate offered by AmBank?
BLR-2.4 i got brows.gif
sunnyckh
post Apr 13 2012, 03:11 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(rodzthomas @ Apr 12 2012, 10:15 PM)
Yes u did. Well.... about the FB page, PM me ur names to add on FB then i can add you to the Group. I have created a group which was easy...

Added on April 12, 2012, 10:16 pmOr add yourself at T-Parkland
hi rodz, do you mind post the fb link on here? you can confirm us upon request...

0.0235sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:28 AM