Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

poorchinaman
post Dec 16 2011, 10:20 PM

53 posts

went to the sales office at 3pm, almost 70% gone... followed by site visit, nothing's impressive, planted with palm oil trees, the land is not even cleared yet... almost lost my way until I called up MS to check out where's the actual site... it's immediately on your right when u turn into tasik puteri from the main road...

MS is expanding too aggressively these 2-3 years... most of their projects will be opened for PREVIEW prior to the obtain of AP/DL, buyers need to lock their money there for significant period... those lucky 1, yes, u can sign the SPA in a few months time... but Garden Plaza took > 1 year to obtain AP/DL after the so called PREVIEW...

look back at their completed projects so far, u can count by 5 fingers smile.gif the rest are all under con and some of them without AP/DL... small piece of land here & there, then MS projects, eg. Bayu Segamat in Kajang, very niche development and out skirt...

with the tightening of Central Bank of M'sia in lending starts from 1/1/2012 (loans approval based on net income only), the sub sale market looks challenging in future... lots of completed units will be available from next year onwards, can the market really digest so many sub sales??? with PR1MA, other big boys project in undeveloped areas, eg. Semenyih, etc, the sub sale market may appear to be tough...

those who think of betting with a few thousand bucks of hard earned money, think twice... u still have plenty of choices, rather be safe than sorry...

just my 2 cents...
poorchinaman
post Dec 16 2011, 11:30 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Dec 16 2011, 10:48 PM)
Which type sell fast
18x70 or 22x75 super link?
airline, the super linked land area is 22x80. 18x70 were sold faster than super linked, as the units are more
poorchinaman
post Dec 17 2011, 01:07 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Pikachu1985 @ Dec 16 2011, 11:43 PM)
dear Bros i have book one 18X70 then i was given a document to sign .the document clause 8 is a dangerous clause

I/we agree and is/are aware that the developer is AUTHORIZE to make CHANGES or AMENDMENTS to the LAYOUT PLANS for the property as prescribed by the relevant authorities and/or as deemed expedient by the developer's consultant and accordingly to the s&P .I aware that the parcel no. address of the property are still subject to the relevant authority's approval

the meaning is the now tht building plan and model that u saw are not as comfirm yet as APDL in the mist of approval and it happen changes b4 in bandar kinrara where 10 feet balcony become 5 feet balcony.

MOSt uncle untie never read and in anxious BBB mode.if cancel makan RM 1000.00 plus not ur fault the dev fail to built as printed in brochure.

Ask the lawyer dont want layan somemore.!@#$!@#!@#
That's why I said don't kena conned by MS...
poorchinaman
post Dec 17 2011, 11:07 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Dec 17 2011, 12:25 AM)
WAH.. suddenly so many people respond buy
Peer pressure mah...if u go 2 the sales gallery & witness all the stickers on sales chart yourself,u'll eager to grab 1 also...but think wisely b4 u feel sorry

Added on December 17, 2011, 11:09 am
QUOTE(jet2020 @ Dec 17 2011, 09:02 AM)
what is the price for 22'x80'?

7% is early bird rebate or bumi discount?
Wow bro,after p2,now ms m residence also keen?

This post has been edited by poorchinaman: Dec 17 2011, 11:09 AM
poorchinaman
post Dec 17 2011, 08:53 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Dec 17 2011, 03:49 PM)
just kpc for fren.....

this place, Kundang, does not meet my portfolio criteria....besides, ammo is so limited and prop outlook also in uncertainty  hmm.gif
I agree, at least wait until end of next year when all the 5/95, 10/90 properties completed & available in the market, see if the market can really digest...
poorchinaman
post Dec 19 2011, 04:52 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Scott007 @ Dec 18 2011, 04:01 PM)
Yes i agree with poorchinaman. I wouldn't bet on this project...
Not being pessimistic over the property market, but after these 2-3 years crazy hike in property prices, market needs time to cool down. CBRE also predict there will be a soft landing in the property market.

If a developer has the fundamental there to support and being fully responsible in launching their projects, bbb is ok. Example, IGB Tan & Tan recent launch of G Residence in Desa Pandan is a solid & good buy.

Added on December 19, 2011, 5:08 pm
QUOTE(katesamsung @ Dec 19 2011, 12:18 PM)
I didnt mean not gates at the houses ..whether is gated for the whole residence - (perimeter fencing) ? A lot of info this development didnt provide to us..

Gated & Guarded with 24-hour security with CCTV..what kind of tier???
Built In Alarm System..which other project offer...????
Club House with what Facilites --??
Perimeter Fencing for each phase/precincts...?????

I think as the buyer >>for own stay..we will concern about the security issues...i heard that rawang has a lot of house break in cases......whether is bandar tasik puteri, anggun or country homes....there are a lot of house break in......
Not only that... developer also never mention what kind of floor tiles will be mentioned, tiles in bathroom and kitchen until ceiling height or... ppl just bbb, they won't bother to know all these...

Added on December 19, 2011, 5:11 pm
QUOTE(blueszeto @ Dec 18 2011, 10:18 AM)
by the way do they have the actual show house at the site for us to check it out?
The palm oil trees at the site are not even cleared yet smile.gif

Added on December 19, 2011, 5:15 pm
QUOTE(yoki @ Dec 18 2011, 11:21 AM)
The booking does look like 80% gone
Where got slow down, where got euro crisis
This isn't a surprise as the entry requierment is quite low, as long as u can take out RM 3k and if you can get 90% loan, your down payment is less than RM 15k smile.gif

Also, you have at least 3 months to prepare for your 3%-RM 3k down payment...

This post has been edited by poorchinaman: Dec 19 2011, 05:15 PM
poorchinaman
post Dec 23 2011, 12:43 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Dec 22 2011, 05:25 PM)
asking price for 18'x65' subsale at Bandar Country Home (nearer to toll and Jusco Rawang ) only around $170k.

So M Residence with price that double of BCH still got upsides meh?  hmm.gif
Answer is quite obvious, but we just like miracle, aren't we??? tongue.gif
poorchinaman
post Dec 31 2011, 12:42 AM

53 posts

BN responsible lending guidelines to be effective from 1/1/2012 onwards... Good luck to all MS speculators, loan approval based on net income only...

0.0199sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:36 PM