Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

jet2020
post Oct 10 2011, 12:43 PM

402 posts

This M Residence is sibeh far....no other choices that nearby meh?
jet2020
post Dec 17 2011, 09:02 AM

402 posts

what is the price for 22'x80'?

7% is early bird rebate or bumi discount?
jet2020
post Dec 17 2011, 03:49 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(poorchinaman @ Dec 17 2011, 11:07 AM)
Wow bro,after p2,now ms m residence also keen?
just kpc for fren.....

this place, Kundang, does not meet my portfolio criteria....besides, ammo is so limited and prop outlook also in uncertainty hmm.gif
jet2020
post Dec 22 2011, 05:25 PM

402 posts

asking price for 18'x65' subsale at Bandar Country Home (nearer to toll and Jusco Rawang ) only around $170k.

So M Residence with price that double of BCH still got upsides meh? hmm.gif
jet2020
post Dec 23 2011, 11:08 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(RawangPony @ Dec 23 2011, 11:22 AM)
thats the thing i feel in most cases  where you pay a premium for the neighbourhood it is often better... but of course there is no guarantee its more just wishful thinking... as for me i work in mid valley and coming from Klang/Shah Alam is just to much for me. NKVE is the most convenient for me atm. I even take the train to work from rawang as it goes straight into Mid Valley. The ETS takes 20 mins flat and there is no rush and crowd.
KTM Rawang --> Kg Hukum near MV = 20-25mins; but
M Residence in Kundang --> KTM Rawang in morning = 30mins or more??

So for better road and KTM access to work plus lower pricing, BCH shld be a logical choice. No? wink.gif
jet2020
post Dec 24 2011, 08:43 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(RawangPony @ Dec 24 2011, 12:05 AM)

Added on December 24, 2011, 12:10 amok guys im not gonna be to involved in this thread anymore...getting tired of fighting fires that i know dont exist.. pm me if u wanna chat or find out how the project is going...s&P will be in march...tc
kenot stand the heat in the kitchen and give up in sharing? hmm.gif
jet2020
post Dec 24 2011, 11:15 AM

402 posts

No offence to M-Residence investors, I could be a noob on Rawang/Kundang.

Just curious to know why this sibehfar place when there are still many empty lands undeveloped btw Rawang and Sg Buloh along NKVE and btw Rawang and Shah Alam along GCE?
jet2020
post Dec 24 2011, 03:18 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Dec 24 2011, 02:52 PM)
I dun agree...
I follow the whole thread, I think RawangPony has put in some great inputs, I duuno Rawang but I can feel that he is the most experience guy (this thread) who knows the ins and outs bout Rawang, I agree on most of his comments...
IMO those who never live in Rawang, dun simply comment (the surroundings) by obtaining infos fr Internet or friends, my 2 cent wink.gif
relax bro, it's festive time smile.gif

just a noobie question, how do you know those who gave opposing views never live in Rawang?
jet2020
post Dec 25 2011, 08:36 AM

402 posts

I am not surprised Anggun is prized higher due to G&G, better location and Rawang address (not Kundang as it sounds a bit like Kandang to me).

if die die want to invest in Rawang, M Residence defo is my last pick as compared with Anggun, Emerald West, BCH and future Tan & Tan's project.

0.0560sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:27 AM