I just booked a unit @Phase 3 just now...
Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star
Nov 15 2012, 04:21 PM
151 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
I just booked a unit @Phase 3 just now...
Nov 20 2012, 12:55 AM
Since then, I think about 6 units hv been taken up in phase 3. I got a Samsung S3 for booking Phase 3... If semi D, get TV!
This post has been edited by jeremyk: Nov 20 2012, 01:00 AM |
Dec 13 2012, 11:34 AM
Ha, I got new neighbors in PH3...
Dec 21 2012, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(jason1818 @ Dec 18 2012, 11:08 PM) Hi,I already bought a unit of phase 3,would like to know if any phase 3 buyers already signed your S&P?Tq The sales agent just called me to chase me to sign with lawyer. I booked abt 1 mth ago actually. |
Mar 7 2013, 12:04 AM
Guys - Was told by my sales agent to collect my Samsung S3 today from the site office today. Collected in the PM - pebble blue colour. nice..
Mar 18 2013, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(jys @ Mar 18 2013, 11:00 AM) I booked a unit (phase 3) on saturday morning, paid deposit RM 1K, then on evening around 6pm, the agent called me and told me that their admin released wrong unit. the unit that i booked actually already sold out!! left one more unit and ask me to consider. Man Sing now has a roadshow at Selayang Mall since last week, so maybe that how they screwed it up...why they can make such mistake! waste people's time and effort to travel there. |
Apr 5 2013, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(crakalatin @ Apr 2 2013, 09:50 PM) Hello users! Honestly, I hv lesser worry 'cos it's Mah Sing.I was looking forward for the preview of M Residence 2 @ Rawang. And managed to book a unit on the 1st day of the preview itself. However upon submission for loan, I was informed by the banker that the land to be developed is still listed under agricultural. Is it going to a problem?? Please advise Same case with my MR PH3 then, the lawyer told me the same thing and in fact, I took my time to shop around for the best loan package. I wld worry if it is a small time developer. |
Apr 1 2014, 05:25 PM
Aiyah, its just a name to make the buyer feel shiok.. like lnk-bungalow.. is there such thing? bungalow is bungalow, link bungalow is not bungalow anymore... either semi-d or terrace liao..
BTW, when is phase 4 VP ah? |
Apr 16 2014, 06:20 PM
Actually the distance from KLCC to rawang is bat the same as KLCC to Shah Alam... it feels far as there is less development along the roads - that is why developers are seeing the potential there.
Jan 26 2015, 06:33 PM
My unit on Jalan 1/29...
| Change to: | 0.0579sec